Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue

Sony

Product part number: 1304-4724

Product reference: 61322

This official SCTF10 Style Cover Touch in blue from Sony houses your Xperia XZ, providing protection and full functionality through the see-through touchscreen font cover, allowing you to view and action incoming messages and calls.

"Nice product"
"Great"
"Great Thanks!!! "




Most useful customer reviews

Eric
Illinois

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue
3 March 2017
Nice product
This Sony case fits perfectly and the cover protects my screen. When cover is over the screen, the view is somewhat soft. You can use phone with cover in place, but requires extra pressure and sometimes makes mistakes, especially when trying to type using small keyboard. Order was originally not in stock, but when item finally was available, Mobile Fun fulfilled order promptly. Great case and great service

ERTIL
Weymouth

Xperia xz
28 December 2016
Great
I get just the cover for ma phone takes little longer but the only and first place was available, i can tell is the only place you can find it. Was great service. Thank you

Anonymous
Unknown

Sony xperia xz
21 December 2016
Great Thanks!!!
I have my cover

21 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Blue

Touch sensitive front cover

When your cover is closed, your Sony Xperia XZ doesn't have to be hidden. The clever and intuitively designed front cover is see-through and touch sensitive, so you can see and use your phones full display through the protective front cover.

With the Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case you don't need to open the case to use your phone, keeping your X looking new for longer.

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Blue

One-touch set up

When you first use your Style Cover, you will establish a connection using NFC on your Xperia XZ, this will allow you to use the case perfectly with no issues.

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Blue

Protect your phone against life’s ups and downs?

The Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case is ideal for keeping your smartphone's screen free of scratches and dust. 

Made from high quality materials, this official Sony case is the perfect match for your Xperia XZ - protecting your smartphone from daily wear and tear.

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Blue

Colour matches your Xperia XZ handset

The Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case colour matches your handset making it the ideal case for your phone.  

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue

Lightweight and bulk-free

The official case from Sony is extremely slimline, while still offering excellent protection from knocks and bumps. The sleek design offers a lightweight and bulk-free feel that keeps hold of the X's natural styling.

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue

Full access to all functions and features 

Despite a premium finish, the case still embodies perfect functionality for you to utilise the full potential of your device. The case even includes special cut-outs for the camera, so you never miss an opportunity to capture memorable pictures. 

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue

Official Sony product

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue

This wonderful case is an official Sony product designed specifically for the Xperia XZ smartphone. As a result, the build quality and materials used are second to none

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Blue

*PLEASE NOTE: The touchscreen through window does not work when the device is wet


Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(21)

Average rating 4,5 given by 21 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Vasudevan Akkaram
India

18 March 2017
Sony flip cover for XZ
I received the product and the product is awesome and the quality and finish is superb
I had ordered it and was eagerly waiting for the product to receive. After a long time I received the product and the product is awesome and the quality and finish is superb. No regrets though it's a bit expensive I liked the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SHANE
Eastlakes

10 March 2017
Great case best I've used
Great case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



amit
delhi

7 March 2017
Sony Xperia XZ
perfect Fit
it fits fully to device with fully operative screen. only for exact location touch one need to open the transparent flap. good shipping. delivered before time. only point is high shipping charges to india
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric
Illinois

3 March 2017
Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue
Nice product
This Sony case fits perfectly and the cover protects my screen. When cover is over the screen, the view is somewhat soft. You can use phone with cover in place, but requires extra pressure and sometimes makes mistakes, especially when trying to type using small keyboard. Order was originally not in stock, but when item finally was available, Mobile Fun fulfilled order promptly. Great case and great service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zeeshan Ahad
Riyadh

15 February 2017
Good Product
Does what it says, it keep the phone protected and can be used over the cover. But not always as the screen is so blue and if we are watching a video which wont be clear enough
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oscar
Manassas

27 January 2017
Xperia zx
Good
Looks and feels great but a little hard to use with screen protector on to text
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel
Brisbane

22 January 2017
Not worth the price.
Tldr: this case is overpriced and impractical with a un-impressive build quality. I'd pay forty at Max for this case. So I had high hopes for a seventy dollar phone case with a touch cover but the reality is, is that it isn't all that practical, sure it can save you a half second when answering a call (if the phone registers your finger in the first attempt). But other than that you will be opening your phone case to use your phone. So far I've had two major problems with the case aside from its impracticality. 1. The cover doesn't have anything to keep it closed, no flap, no magnet nothing. Every time you hold the phone straight the case flips open making any use of a magnetic car phone mount annoying as shit. 2. The part of the case that flips closed is pretty much glued on, I'm sure it's a strong glue but I've had the case for three weeks and it has already started to peel. Also on the topic of build quality, the sony logo has started to come off which I find hilarious.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Blake
Unknown

2 January 2017
Xperia xz
Fits great but...
This case works very well with the Xperia xz. The only thing that takes getting used to is the screen protector blurs the screen a bit. Still a quality case though.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ERTIL
Weymouth

28 December 2016
Xperia xz
Great
I get just the cover for ma phone takes little longer but the only and first place was available, i can tell is the only place you can find it. Was great service. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 December 2016
Sony xperia xz
Great Thanks!!!
I have my cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen lindsay
I Manchester

18 December 2016
Sony xz
GREAT ITEM
DOES exactly. What. It.says. THANK VERY MUCH.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Satya Prasad
Hyderabad, India

18 December 2016
Sony Xperia XZ
Good quality
Very thankful for mobilefun for delivery at estimated time. The style cover touch is perfect fit for the device and quality does seem good. The touch sensitivity should've been better, as it works great for only attending calls and opening apps. It's difficult to text or play games where pin-point touch is needed. Apart from this everything has been good. I would've been very grateful if it's launched in India as well because I almost spent double the amount for style cover because of shipping charges.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kedar
Wellington, NZ

9 December 2016
Great product
Product is as described. Excellent quality and it's a genuine product. Will definitely purchase again if i need anything related to mobile. Thank you MF for an excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vince
Ipswich Qld

8 December 2016
Good service
Great transaction, item as described and arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Efon
Lafayette

24 November 2016
Xperia XZ dual
Great
Love the phone's design and various features it has,especially the dual SIM capability. I recommend it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gopalakrishnan
Goa

21 November 2016
Xz touch cover
Excellent
Excellent
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gopalakrishnan
Goa

21 November 2016
Touch cover
Very. Good
Prompt delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Sony: Xperia XZ

Related products


Cell phone accessories