OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Black

OtterBox

Product part number: 77-52972

Product reference: 60090

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the OtterBox Defender Series in black.

"Awesome"
"Working man's case"
"Case fit perfect on cell phone"




Most useful customer reviews

Chris Heron
Lincolnshire

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
14 February 2017
Awesome
Just had my Otterbox defender case delivered and I couldn't be happy with this product, it's so hard to find a decent protective case for the s7 edge and this one has everything you need. It was my first time ordering from this website and I have been disappointed and would recommend this site to anyone, really fast delivery and it came very well packaged. Thank you guys.

Jason mariette
Essex

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
24 January 2017
Working man's case
So long story short I'm on my 6th phone in 13months! Always had cheap 'that will do'cases work outside drop every day! Got fed up of replacing phone researched for ages to find this awesome case and more than happy • very strong • easy to put together and take apart • covers front screen!!!!! • doesn't mess with touch pad • bit big but got used to after 2 days • grippy • not bad looking • finger print cut out • annoying to open flap to charge all the time but oh well

Verdicts
USA

OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case
2 September 2016
Case fit perfect on cell phone
Case fit perfect on cell phone. Had no problems at all like other reviews where some had issues with using the touch screen after case was installed. Finger swiping and touching buttons on screen worked fine.

15 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

The OtterBox for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Defender Series will offer your device peerless protection with a slim and sophisticated look.

Boasts 3 layers of comprehensive protection

The OtterBox Defender Series wraps your device in 3 layers of protection. The first layer is a strong polycarbonate shell which caresses your Galaxy S7 Edge, providing added protection against drops and bumps. The shell features cut-outs which are designed to give you access to all of your device's ports and features.

OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black    OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black

Silicone skin to protect all of your device

The second layer is a silicone skin, which wraps around the polycarbonate shell and absorbs any shocks which would be otherwise felt by your device. The silicone skin also features cut-outs to give you access to all ports and features.

OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black    OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black

Screen protection built-in to protect your device's screen

The final layer of protection is a thermal-formed sheet, which covers the screen and keys of your Galaxy S7 Edge to give your device 360° protection at all times.

Includes a belt holster for easy access and transportation

Included with the OtterBox Defender case is a belt holder, which features a swiveling belt-clip that will hold the device with the screen facing in or out, allowing for easy access or extra protection when carrying your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge on the move.

OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black    OtterBox Defender Series S7 Edge Case - Black

 

OtterBox Commuter Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black


Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(15)

Average rating 4,5 given by 15 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Chris Heron
Lincolnshire

14 February 2017
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Awesome
Just had my Otterbox defender case delivered and I couldn't be happy with this product, it's so hard to find a decent protective case for the s7 edge and this one has everything you need. It was my first time ordering from this website and I have been disappointed and would recommend this site to anyone, really fast delivery and it came very well packaged. Thank you guys.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason mariette
Essex

24 January 2017
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Working man's case
So long story short I'm on my 6th phone in 13months! Always had cheap 'that will do'cases work outside drop every day! Got fed up of replacing phone researched for ages to find this awesome case and more than happy • very strong • easy to put together and take apart • covers front screen!!!!! • doesn't mess with touch pad • bit big but got used to after 2 days • grippy • not bad looking • finger print cut out • annoying to open flap to charge all the time but oh well
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dan
ohio

2 January 2017
otterbox s7 edge
wonderful
like the product and the price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susana Linhares
Braga

23 December 2016
Really protective
Very protective, but not too good to use on a daily basis
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M.D.
Auckland

29 November 2016
Ambivalent thoughts
Impressed, however, a bit disappointed. The otterbox defender is as tough as it says it is- sturdy and of excellent quality. For that, I would rate it as 5. Downside is the sensitivity to touch. I have removed my previous screen protector prior to putting my s7 edge in, as advised by others on the thread. However, the screen/keys arw still not as responsive as having a standard screen protector. Have increased the sensitivity ie TSP but still finding it hard, having to press letters on the keyboard twice and with a bit of pressure. I hope that otterbox would make an upgraded defender case with a more sensitive and responsive screen. Thanks
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nikola
Unknown

25 November 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Otterbox Defender
The case itself seems good, seems to protect the phone quite good. There is a bit of sensitivity loss on the lower left side of the screen but it is manageable. Also the rubber part has quite a lot of grip, which is nice when you hold it, but when trying to take it out of your pocket, it becomes a problem. The USB and headphone covers on the bottom seem weak and im afraid I'll rip them off when I open them. Other than that no issues so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rumatiki
Waitara

18 November 2016
Awesome
Excellent communications and delivery. Would recommend to all. Mobile fun is a great online store. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rumatiki
New zealand

9 November 2016
Excellent service
Awesome service. Would not hesitate to purchase again with mobile fun. Even prompt and efficient with refunds and correcting order Amazing service. Thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Verdicts
USA

2 September 2016
OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case
Case fit perfect on cell phone
Case fit perfect on cell phone. Had no problems at all like other reviews where some had issues with using the touch screen after case was installed. Finger swiping and touching buttons on screen worked fine.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



keith leaning
north lincs

28 August 2016
galaxy s7 edge
just what i needed
when I got my new s7 edge I wanted a case to give maximum protection & still have the full functions from my phone. the otterbox defender case fitted the bill exactly, keeping my phone in great shape even after a few knocks & falls the trouble with the edge phone is the edge, but with the otterbox case my phone is WELL protected. thanks mobilefun for once again solving my phone protection issues. excellent service and speedy delivery AS ALWAYS.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories