Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Cherry Oak Leather

Caseology

Product part number: CO-G7E-ENV-CH

Product reference: 59907

Made from dual layers of rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate with bonded premium textured layers and featuring a stunning leather-style design, the Envoy Series tough case in cherry oak keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe, slim and stylish.

"Perfect"
"Lovely case"
"Galaxy s7 edge case - cherry oak leather"




Most useful customer reviews

Katherine
London

Samsung Galaxy s7
28 March 2017
Perfect
I accidentally smashed the screen of my Samsung Galaxy smartphone after only a month of having it and the moment I got a replacement I looked for a case to help protect it. I loved the colour and design of this case and was delighted with it when it arrived. It looked exactly as it did on the website, even better in fact, and fits perfectly on the phone. My phone is now well protected and I don't worry about smashing the screen again.

Kamio Dembele
LONDON

Samsung s7
28 March 2017
Lovely case
This case is as beautiful as it's shown on the website. Beautifully made to take care of the s7. I'm glad I bought it and I will definitely recommend it.

Lauren Neathway
Worcester

Samsung s7 edge galaxy
25 January 2017
Galaxy s7 edge case - cherry oak leather
I am really happy with phone cover it is beautiful and classy and so much better than cheapo cases from other websites.

54 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Tough dual-layered hardshell body with sleek metallic bumper

Protect your phone from scratches, knocks and drops with the Caseology Envoy Series Case for the Galaxy S7 Edge. Featuring a tough dual-layered hardshell frame construction and a smooth, metallic frame that is tough enough to protect your device, without adding unnecessary bulk. The inner TPU core features shock absorbing strength allied with a stunning patterned finish on the back. The inner patterns also help deflect shock force and aid heat dissipation.

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Cherry Oak

Tough, rugged protection

The Envoy Series from Caseology delivers exceptional protection in a stylish slimline package. Made from a flexible TPU inner core, the Envoy has been designed with phone safety in mind with a design that absorbs shocks and impacts, keeping your Galaxy S7 Edge safe and secure at all times. The outer edges are purposefully deeper than the screen, providing some screen protection when placed face down or if it should fall face first.

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Cherry Oak

Stylish leather effect design

Built to last and to look good, the Envoy features a textured leather effect design that accentuates the beautiful design of your Galaxy S7 Edge. Looking good is one thing but the main functional benefit is grip. This textured method offers a more secure grip, meaning it will stand up to a beating from every day wear and tear, but if you have a better grip, you're far less likely to drop your phone. This is a great first line of defence, often overlooked.

Extremely thin and lightweight

Made from a precision cut single layered piece of TPU, the Envoy case fits precisely around your Galaxy S7 Edge for a smooth, contoured fit. Both lightweight and slim, this case from Caseology is sure to keep your S7 Edge bulk-free whilst well protected. The Envoy compliments your S7 Edge perfectly, while providing sufficient protection for the S7 Edge's vulnerable camera. The outer edges are reinforced with a hard Polycarbonate bumper with a smooth finish. This provides a nice contrast to the textured inner core giving a classy overall look.

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Cherry Oak

Tactile buttons

With fluid press buttons included in the design of this case, you can be sure to have a case that will protect your new device perfectly, without interrupting it's every day use. These tactile button covers work perfectly and protect your vulnerable side buttons from damage.

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Cherry Oak

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cut-outs for the ports and features of the Galaxy S7 Edge, including the dock connector, fingerprint sensor and cameras.


Reviews by rating
(23)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(15)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(30)
Show all
(54)

Average rating 4,7 given by 54 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Aileen
Scotland

20 May 2017
Samsung s7 edge
Great cover @ Great price..
Fits my phone perfectly and looks great. Doesn't take away from the look of the phone either and fairly quick delivery. Would definitely use this site again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ma
Melbourne

13 April 2017
Excellent product
Highly recommend this product to any one, good quality and nice feel to the hand without adding much of bulk on the phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hope
Christchurch

5 April 2017
Colour different from picture
I bought the cherry oak leather expecting a dark red colour like the pictures. Instead it looks more like a dark purple brown colour. Other than the colour the case feels sturdy enough and fits well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vedha
Melbourne

29 March 2017
Good
Godd service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Katherine
London

28 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7
Perfect
I accidentally smashed the screen of my Samsung Galaxy smartphone after only a month of having it and the moment I got a replacement I looked for a case to help protect it. I loved the colour and design of this case and was delighted with it when it arrived. It looked exactly as it did on the website, even better in fact, and fits perfectly on the phone. My phone is now well protected and I don't worry about smashing the screen again.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kamio Dembele
LONDON

28 March 2017
Samsung s7
Lovely case
This case is as beautiful as it's shown on the website. Beautifully made to take care of the s7. I'm glad I bought it and I will definitely recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



zoe james
Shrewsbury

26 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent product
Excellent phone case. Good quality and great fit. Some cases I have had before have not fit the operational buttons correctly, this fits perfectly. Would definitely buy again. Delivery very quick too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gurps Gill
London

17 March 2017
Samsung S7 edge
Great product and great service
Just wanted to say that the service was excellent and the case was fantastic. Got exactly what was described and it arrived next day as requested. Highly recommended...!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neville
Sunshine Coast

12 March 2017
Good Stuff
I have shopped at Mobile Z for some time now and have found it a positive experience. On one occasion, I had some dramas with an item and it was handled very well. My latest purchase was a phone case for my S7 Edge and I am very happy with it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erika Pomboza
London

5 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Excelent
About what i bought its fantastic case for the phone, because I thought that the case was like a plastic case but I nice for my phone and I really recomend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



blackfruitbat
Perth

5 February 2017
Great case
This is a good looking sturdy case. It makes me feel a lot safer for my phone. I can also place a magnet inside it to attach to my car holder and it works great
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wombat
ACT

4 February 2017
Waste of money
Utterly dismayed by this case. Looked wonderful when new but didn't stop my screen from cracking, despite it not being dropped, and the gold finish is peeling off after one month. Absolute rubbish.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anna
goddard

31 January 2017
Galaxy s7 edge
Nice look, questionable construction
The case looks nice but the copper edging isn't securely attached to the rest of the case. When removing and replacing the case from my phone I have to be very careful so the edging doesn't detach itself.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lauren Neathway
Worcester

25 January 2017
Samsung s7 edge galaxy
Galaxy s7 edge case - cherry oak leather
I am really happy with phone cover it is beautiful and classy and so much better than cheapo cases from other websites.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tahnee
Unknown

16 January 2017
Great
The case fits perfectly is really nice to hold and slim was very pleased
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin.chadderton
Stockport

16 January 2017
Samsung galaxy s7edge
I would highlyrecommend this case
I was looking for a stylish standout phone case for my new S7. There are lots of choices out there but as soon as I saw the Caseology cover that was the one one wanted. I bought the red and gold cover and several people have alrrady asked me where it was from. I would highlyrecommend this case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asir Rafiq
Walsall

16 January 2017
Samsung s7 edge
Very smart looking case
Nice feel of leather n also very classy looking easy to put on and looks very nice i love holding my phone now to show my case alot of people have asked me about the case ive recomended this site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Wellington

9 January 2017
A little bit fancy
slick little number that looks and feels like it could be made by Gucci
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
Adelaide

2 December 2016
Nice
Love it, great product and very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel kay
Preston

27 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Brilliant case
This "Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Carbon Fibre Black" is really nice and would highly recommend it its nice and slim which is a big plus as some cases are big,heavy,chunky which would take away the lightweight of the phone but this case is the opposite its slim & lightweight so keeps the phone light still it looks very fashionable. I did a lot of looking around including ebay which are cheap and nasty so I didn't want a cheap and nasty case on expensive phone it doesn't make sence to do that...... untill I found mobilefun which provide us as a customer with good quility phone cases and other accessories yes mybe pricey compaired to say ebay but the cases are good quility hence the price tag. I have also recommended mobilefun to family members since they have just got the iPhone 7. A big thanks to mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ilya
Unknown

19 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
dissapointing
doesn't worth its high price. Quality isn't high; fits the device, but there is a problem in volume buttons area. Looks better on pictures than in real life. Doesn't feel solid, especially the plastic frame.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grace
Hong Kong

14 September 2016
Cool~
The case is much nicer than I expected. It looks grand and elegant. I love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Zayd Mandarun
Edmonton London

8 September 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Professional Masculine look and great feelings in my palm plus it's an eye catching case.
Reviews
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon
London

30 August 2016
Samsung S7
Perfect case. Pretty colour!
I brought this and I've recieved so many compliments! Love this case. :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dylan
Tauranga

4 August 2016
Nice cover
Wanted something that both protected my D7edge but looked good too. Certainly this cover does both! Fits well allowing access to all ports and access to the edge screen. Looks great without adding too much bulk. The back is meant to be leather but doubt it is - leather look certainly. The metallic plastic surround compliments the gold of my phone nicely. Very nice cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Queensland

26 July 2016
Good looking case
The case looks great and really compliments the sexy Galaxy S7 edge. If its protection rather than looks that you want then perhaps this is not the case to get. It offers minimal protection only but why have the edge and then wrap it up in a brick of a case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maurice Muir
Bracknell

21 July 2016
Samsung galady s7 edge cover
Fantastic
Nothing everything was explained and detailed before I bought. Fantastic cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dennis Edwards
Bedwas, South Wales

9 July 2016
caseology envoy carbon fibre blacj case for Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent value
Excellent and very classy looking case. Carbon fibre has a very good reputation for strength, though I haven't tried out its protective nature. The case is slimline and lightweight and the goldedges make it more appealing. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom

4 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great product
This case is just great, I have been using it for just under a month and have found no fault with it at all. The case is beautifully designed and has a strong structure. Its raised lip helps protect the screen from scratches and scuffs. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yahyaa A Suleman
West Yorkshire

16 April 2016
Samsung galaxy s7
S7 caseology amazing!
Great quality product,product has the right feel to it. It feels quality not cheap. And front lip is just enough to ensure no scratches on phone if place face down.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories