Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Zizo

Product part number: 1BOLT-SAMGS7ED-RDBK

Product reference: 59864

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in red and black from Zizo. Coming complete with a handy belt clip and integrated kickstand.




Additional information

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Tough, durable protection for your S7 Edge

Featuring a robust multi-layered design, the Bolt Series from Zizo provides extreme protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. This hard-wearing tough case safe-guards your S7 Edge against whatever life can throw at, keeping it secure at all times even in the most extreme of conditions.

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Stylish military look

The sleek military styling and slim construction of the Bolt Series case combines to create a cover that perfectly compliments the S7 Edge's stunning design. With it's dual material design, perforated back panel and exposed screws the Bolt Series really does look the part as well as acting it too.

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Built-in kickstand

Located at the back of the case is a super-convenient flip-out kickstand. Folding completely flat when not in use, the kickstand can be called upon at will, allowing you to effortlessly watch media at any time and in any place.

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Heavy-duty 360 degree rotating belt clip

Further functionality is added to this highly functional case through the included belt clip. With full 360 degree rotation, the attachable belt clip can be applied within seconds to give you the freedom to carry your phone while you actively go about your day.

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red    Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

40cm Lanyard included

Coming complete with a 40cm lanyard, you can easily attach your Zizo case and wear it for the ultimate hands-free experience.

Access to all ports and features

With full access to all of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's ports and features, the Bolt Series Tough Case allows you to use your phone as you would normally, but with the added peace of mind that this highly protective case.

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red


Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(20)

Average rating 4,9 given by 20 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Adam
--Select Suburb--

20 January 2017
A Great Product
This is a great product. This is my second case for a Samsung Galaxy S7 edge. I have in the past purchased for Galaxy S7. If uour looking for a tough yet lightcase this is the one gor you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lucy
Longford

15 December 2016
Samsung 7 edge
Exceĺlent quality case.
Very pleased with this item and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Viraniel
Unknown

11 December 2016
Great product.
Excellent case. I don't think theres a better one for that amount of money, it might seem that 30 euro is a bit too much for a phone case... but its totally worth it. Very hard case, in my work i've already dropped the phone few times by accident and not even a scratch on both phone&case. The only bad-ish part about this case is that the volume buttons are a bit hard to press, but you can get used to pushing them harder.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nensi
Brestanica

6 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Zizo Bolt Series Case
The phone looks great in this wear :), and it also has very practical belt clip. The phone is safer, because these edge on this samsung look like it is going to crash with the first fall. It depends what look do you prefer, but for me this black case is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Camy
Sydney

3 November 2016
Outstanding
This cover is just awesome and i dont need to explain it. Its just perfect. thank you guys
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Brisbane

1 November 2016
very Happy
I purchased the Zizo Bolt Series tough case and belt clip for my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge on line through mobile Zap Australia, very happy with the product, Delivery was as expected between 1 and 2 weeks, I inquired about the delivery arrival after 1 week and was replied to straight away, it was delivered the next day. I would highly recommend their web site and I would purchase through them again. Thankyou Peter
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

13 September 2016
robusto
La cover sembra molto robusta e pratica anche la parte con la clip. Comoda la possibilita' del "piedino d'appoggio", presente sia sulla cover che sulla clips, che mantiene il telefono orizzontale sul tavolo (comodo per vedere filmati senza tenere il telefono in mano).Il telefono puo' essere inserito nella parte con la clip sia con il vetro verso l'esterno e quindi visibile, sia con il vetro verso la clip. Quando il telefono e' inserito nella clip con il vetro verso la clip ha un'ulteriore protezione . Buona anche la sensibilita' dei tasti. Un po' piu' difficoltoso l'utilizzo del edge pannel per via del "alto" bordo della cover che serve per distanziare il vetro quando il telefono e' appoggiato su un piano dalla parte del vetro. Buoni gli accessi ai vari connettori ed altopartante. Buono il grip in mano, mentre per via dei piedini in plastica dura sulla custodia, non ha molto grip quando appoggiato sul tavolo( se fossero stati in materiale siliconico sarebbe stato meglio). Buona la tenuta sia della clip per la cintura che della clip che trattiene il telefono.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Starry
Nsw

3 September 2016
Awesome case
This case is sweet, snugs the phone well, has a stand so thats siick.. and has alot of style A++
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr M Pilcher
Hastings

1 September 2016
Great case excellent quality value for money
Great case excellent quality value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon
NZ

25 August 2016
Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Dungey
Penryn, Cornwall

20 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great case for S7 edge
This is a great protective case for your new S7 edge. It initially leaves the front uncovered. So that you can use the phone in the case. You even have access to the "Edge" to swipe from the RHS to bring up the side menu. When you want to carry it, you just click on the front cover and you have a belt clip that rotates 360 degrees with a hard click. Unlike some other cases this one fits my belt securely.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christian Pace
Malta

9 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7edge
Simply Amazing
Really good quality and looks amazing. It feels like a premium product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith
Tapping WA

22 July 2016
Exellent product just what I needed
Excellent product just what I needed. Belt clip is very good as it does not get in the way & stays where clipped. Not sure about the key ring holder but I might give it a try. I would recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Price
Shropshire

18 July 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Great tough case
Had my S7 edge for a week, keeping it in my back pocket when I noticed the rear cover had cracked in 3 places. This case is brilliant, covers the S7 really well and is a perfect fit with all ports easily accessible. The belt clip is very solid and holds the phone securely, but is simple to remove with one hand when required. Would highly recommended for anyone working with their hands.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Baz
Kent

14 July 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent Case
Ordered in black, Excellent case fits well and is smart and robust. The stand for propping it up is a cool feature.and the front cover provides added protection when on site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories