Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Olixar

Product reference: 58369

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

"Really excellent phone case"
"Well designed case"
"Extra Grip"




Most useful customer reviews

Anne Marie Carty
Wales

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
14 January 2017
Really excellent phone case
I bought this because my partner uses one. It works very well & in addition to the rugged feel, the pull -out stand is a seriously useful feature, enabling you to watch media or read documents & content in comfort. The clip also snaps flush back into the case when not in use so doesn't protrude from the case. The stand also feels very strongly made, & not as though it could snap with careless use. The Galaxy Edge handset does feel a bit vulnerable & so I wanted a secure case to protect it, which this has done really well so far. The button covers give a crisp & immediate response which is impressive in a strongly constructed case. The only thing that I think could improve it would be if the button covers were in a different colour - the hard part of the case snaps over the silicon main cover, but with the coloured versions of the case this black section snaps over the edges of the phone which then looks as though these sections should be the power / volume buttons. It's a bit slow to find the buttons by feel as the case has a ridged design so the buttons aren't that apparent to the fingers. But apart from this it's a really great case which I highly recommend.

Anne Carty
Wales

Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
3 January 2017
Well designed case
Really enjoying using this case, seems to be pretty robust which feels important with the Edge style of phone, is easy to handle & the physical buttons are easy to press through the case with a positive feel. The pop out stand at the back is strong, doesn't project out & is a really useful feature. Overall it feels well made & is a pleasure to use.

James Sidebottom
Manchester

Samsung S7 edge
16 December 2016
Extra Grip
This case gives the extra grip needed to make holding this phone feel comfortable and safe in your hand. The pop out back is a helpful addition to prop the phone up for viewing videos.

39 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two layered case protects from bumps, scrapes and drops

This tough protective case has been designed for those with an active lifestyle. It provides great shock and impact absorption thanks to its lightweight TPU polymer with a precisely positioned hard skeleton for added protection. The design of the exoskeleton extends out to protect vulnerable parts of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge such as the corners and sides.

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Features an impact-resistant polycarbonate exoskeleton

The Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Case features a tough exoskeleton, which covers the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made from an impact-resistant, polycarbonate plastic shell protecting your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from accidental damage - keeping it looking as good as it did when you bought it.

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Textured grid finishing improves grip and comfort

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a textured finish, which not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Portable flip-out stand for landscape viewing 

The Olixar Armourdillo's hard attachable exoskeleton doesn't just add strength to the silicone shell, but features an ergonomically designed stand that pulls out to give the perfect viewing angle for watching media, web browsing and reading. The stand then simply clicks back into place and lays completely flat so there is zero extra bulk added to the case.

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Cut-outs for the main ports and features of the phone

This tough protective case has been designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and has cut-outs for the main ports and features of the smartphone such as the camera with flash. The power and volume buttons are covered, but remain functional while encased to give unbeatable protection.

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue


Reviews by rating
(30)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(37)
Show all
(39)

Average rating 4,8 given by 39 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Adrian Harvey
Guernsey

17 March 2017
Galaxy s7edge
I live to cover my valuebules an my armour dilo dose the job
Cool case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian pointing
London

13 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent quality
Excellent quality for great value for money superb customer service highly recommended product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keiran coutts
Glasgow

2 March 2017
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Fantastic cover
Fantastic cover will be recommending it to my friends protects my phone brilliant price and great quality will last forever great colours it comes in and fast delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Porkie
NZ

2 March 2017
Perfect
Perfect fit for my large hands. The G7 edge without a case feels like it will slip through my fingers at any minute. The rugged case makes it easy to hold, and doesn't cover up any of the edge functions. I was worried it would be too bulky, but after using it for a few weeks it is perfect for me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
London

2 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Superb quality item good value
Superb quality item good value for money enables all features to be used and the stand feature is very sturdy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Fowler
Thirsk

27 February 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Being a chef who works in a busy kitchen...
Being a chef who works in a busy kitchen mixed with an addiction to my mobile you can imagine there maybe a clumsy moment or 2 in the horizon so i needed something good to protect my new phone and after a look on this website i soon realised that i could get what i want for a good price and i knew it wasnt going to take too long to get here. Thank you for getting my case to me super quick and thank you for the right price i will defo be back soon for more stuff. Thanks again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynda fenn
Lowestoft

30 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Amazing case
I thought this case looked really good the only problem I have with it is that the screen protector doesn't stay on the phone at the corners very well with it on the phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan
Fl

20 January 2017
Android
Love it so far
easy to grip, love the stand on the back so I can watch a movie and not have to hold my phone all the time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
London

15 January 2017
S7 edge
Great case
The case has a nice design that does not interfere with charge port or 3.5mm jack. One of my concerns was how the case would fit the curved screen whether it might effect its usability but it fits phone so well that this is not an issue, and actually provides enough room to even use edge themes and widgesets. I think this armoured case is great value for money. The case hits the middle ground between usability and protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne Marie Carty
Wales

14 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Really excellent phone case
I bought this because my partner uses one. It works very well & in addition to the rugged feel, the pull -out stand is a seriously useful feature, enabling you to watch media or read documents & content in comfort. The clip also snaps flush back into the case when not in use so doesn't protrude from the case. The stand also feels very strongly made, & not as though it could snap with careless use. The Galaxy Edge handset does feel a bit vulnerable & so I wanted a secure case to protect it, which this has done really well so far. The button covers give a crisp & immediate response which is impressive in a strongly constructed case. The only thing that I think could improve it would be if the button covers were in a different colour - the hard part of the case snaps over the silicon main cover, but with the coloured versions of the case this black section snaps over the edges of the phone which then looks as though these sections should be the power / volume buttons. It's a bit slow to find the buttons by feel as the case has a ridged design so the buttons aren't that apparent to the fingers. But apart from this it's a really great case which I highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick Harman
Bristol

11 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Top simple case
Already had one of these for the prior note 4. not the slimmest, but i like the chunky design, makes the phone easy to hold and not slip from hands, also the pop out stand really comes in useful for movies, catchup tv etc.. protruding buttons work well. Has protected the prior phone from drops so will likely do the same for the edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne Carty
Wales

3 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
Well designed case
Really enjoying using this case, seems to be pretty robust which feels important with the Edge style of phone, is easy to handle & the physical buttons are easy to press through the case with a positive feel. The pop out stand at the back is strong, doesn't project out & is a really useful feature. Overall it feels well made & is a pleasure to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Colborn
WIGAN

31 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent product delivered quickly
The product was very well described only better. Having ordered it just before Christmas I thought it'd only arrive after New Year, it arrived the day after boxing day. Other similar products were more expensive. Choose mobile fun for your mobile products, you can't go wrong.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matthew Vaughan
Manchester

19 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Really pleased
I was looking for a case that meant I didn't need to flip a cover to access the screen to my phone. I tend to use the camera on my device more than I use the phone and often have my device attached to a tripod. Therefore, I need quick and un-interferred access to the screen whilst also giving my device as much protection as possible in case of drop damage when removing and attaching to the tripod (as this can be quite fiddly at times). I also have a glass protection cover over the screen of my phone and my first worry, having tried a few cases in the shop was "will the edges of the protective case fit around the device without forcing the sides of the glass screen protector upwards and away from the screen"? It's pretty much the only question I couldn't find answered in any of the reviews I read. So, as I liked the appearance of the 'armourdillo protection case', I took a gamble and purchased the case. I'm pleased to say that my case fits quite easily around my phone, without interference with the glass screen cover. It all fits on my tripod quite easily and I like the style of the protective case and the colour scheme as it makes my device look modern and trendy. Those who have seen it really like it and I myself am more than pleased. As for doing it's job, I feel it would be fairly adequate as the case is quite robust and should withstand a small drop (though I hope I'm never going to find that out?) and for style and status I'm more than happy. So overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Sidebottom
Manchester

16 December 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Extra Grip
This case gives the extra grip needed to make holding this phone feel comfortable and safe in your hand. The pop out back is a helpful addition to prop the phone up for viewing videos.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Sidebottom
Manchester

16 December 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Extra Grip
As above
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward Carter
Newbury

10 December 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Great
I wanted something robust and sturdy as am outdoors a lot and this fitted the bill,good as it looks.ed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shailesh
Sydney

2 December 2016
Awesome product!
The other day my phone fell on the road and bounced back almost to my hands....i think I'll get 1 for my wife as well....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin phair
Glasgow

24 November 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Phone case
I would have liked to know the overall rateing for the cover as since ive had it has been great.ive had no problems at all
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Meager
Dundee

17 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Outstanding case
Great case easy to fit phone, very sturdy yet light weight. Pop out stand is a great feature raised button controls on the sides are very easy to use even when wearing gloves.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Semmelroth
Lincs

8 October 2016
Samsung J3 (2016)
Excellant
Really good rugged protective case...phone fits perfectly And MF delivered it within 48 hrs...can't ask better I didn't realise about the stand feature but yeah I can see a use for that, otherwise it just tucks away
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Longden
Hyde

3 October 2016
Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent
These cases are brilliant
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 October 2016
Strong
The case is quite strong and the stand is brilliant, the company were great and delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richie
Nutley

28 September 2016
S7 edge
Excellent
It's a great case just thought it was a little bigger from the pictures.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven Adair
Scotland

20 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 Edge Armourdillo Case saves the day for a 15 yr old
After looking over for a case for my clumsy 15 yr old and the inevitable happens thank goodness we acted quick in buying this excellent fitting and looking case that normally my son would try go without a case and after three new screens on previous phones he DROPPED THIS ONE and thanks to this new case from Mobile fun at an excellent cost the screen didn't break on his Brand new phone. Looks Great Excellent Value for Money Quick Delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Unknown

15 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I like it
I really like the phone case I like how it feels and how it protects my phone in case I drop it and I really really like the kickstand so when I'm watching movies I can stand it up and watch movies without holding my phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john walsh
lewisham

15 August 2016
Best cover I've ever bought
Best cover I've ever bought feel safer when I hold the phone great grip
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Stephen Carter
Tamworth

5 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great item looks great on phone
Great item looks great on phone fits well and protects the edges of the phone buttons are all covered and work well with little effort great item for the price highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Rogers
Birmingham

3 August 2016
Samsung galaxy s7edge
Great value for money
Great value for money. Looks stylish and it is also practical. Very pleased with both the product and the speed and efficiency of delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George South
Chesterfield

29 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Purchase
Very glad I've bought it. Fits well, looks decent, very handy stand on the back and protects the phone extremely well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chas
Wicklow

24 July 2016
Galaxy s7 edge cover
20euro
I am not sure this product is strong enough for the task to protect the s7edge.it soft rubber feel does not inspire confidence.as the glass is above the cover i cant see it saving the phine or glass from breakage
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patricia Tiernan
WEST BROMWICH

22 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
What a fantabulous piece of kit!
I purchased the ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Black (other colour's are available).I was so impressed I had to write this review.And please believe me when I say I rarely do!!! It's perfect. Easy to fit and looks cool. It even has a clever little stand. Purchasing the case from Mobilefun.co.uk was an added bonus. As the price was very competitive and delivery was fast and efficient. I will definately purchase further items from Mobilefun.co.uk as and when required.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Penancia Makanya
Bolton

24 June 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 sdge cover
It's perfect
I will recommend this product , and one of my family members bought theres after seeing mine.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cameron lalor
Harrow middlesex London.

17 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
Pretty decent
It's a good sturdy casee. I skateboard regularly and have dropped this phone with the case numerous times including on the screen side. I have recieved no damage so far which is surprising due to how notorious the Samsung s7 is for breaking. I am normally not found of an open screen case but the rounded edges so prevent impact to the screen. Considering most cases are also £30 and a insufficient for any extreme sports condition I am Impressed. Its not 100% the best item. But I haven't found anything as suited for a Samsung s7. The best case I had was actually a survivor case but it was bulky and for a iPhone 4s. This is more lightweight and does the interfere with the utility of the curved screen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catalina Ipate
Bexhill-on-sea

17 June 2016
Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Great gift
My husband wanted this type of case for his new phone , great gift for fathers day . Really excited when i gave it. Easy for him to watch movies with our son. Good choise , now we want to order another case from this website for my phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Riddle
London

9 May 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Feels great in the hand
Feels great in the hand. Lots of grooves to grip onto and adds a bit of thickness to what is a thin phone. The pop up stand is also useful. The holes for the headphones line up perfectly which is something I had a lot of trouble with on my last S7 Edge case. Very good case. Would buy again.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Drew
Unknown

7 April 2016
excellent cover
excellent cover, has stopped my screen being smashed countless times
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge


Cell phone accessories