Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Brown

Samsung

Product part number: EF-VG935LDEGWW

Product reference: 58018

This Official Samsung Leather Cover in brown is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 Edge smartphone protected from scratches and scrapes.

"Perfect cover for Perfect phone"




Most useful customer reviews

Geoff Marshall
D urham

Official Samsung Galaxy Edge S7 Edge Leather cover - brown
13 December 2016
Perfect cover for Perfect phone
This cover is extremely well designed and manufactured. The cover is slim and elegant yet gives excellent protection while adding very little bulk or weight to the phone. A perfect match for a perfect phone. All cut-outs are well placed and do not impede operation. The cover also makes the phone much easier to hold. This cover seems to be in short suopply but it is well worth the wait. Get out thee and buy one from Mobile fun - they will find a supply and give tip top service

17 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Black

High quality leather

Crafted from genuine leather, this elegant case adds a touch of class to your already sleek and stylish Galaxy S7 Edge.

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Brown    Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Brown

Provides all-round protection

The Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Leather Cover provides all-round protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and protects against scratches, scrapes and minor impacts.

Improved grip

Made from genuine leather, this case improves your grip and helps to prevent your stunning S7 Edge from slipping out of your hands.

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Brown

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cut-outs for the ports and features of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, including the charging connector and camera.

Official Samsung accessory made for the Galaxy S7 Edge

This is an official Samsung product, so is made to the highest standards with the best quality materials. It is designed specifically for use with the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, so offers a perfect fit and does not impede the use of any of the functions such as the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports, or front and rear cameras.


Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)

Average rating 4,8 given by 17 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

26 February 2017
Best phone case money can buy
I don't normally write reviews for things like this, but I loved this case so much I just had to. One of the pricier phone cases for the S7 Edge, but it's worth every cent and I'd contend it's the best phone case money can buy. It's genuine leather which looks fantastic, is awesome to touch and makes it a joy just to hold the phone, and adds much-needed grip so the phone will never slip out of your hands. It's also a genuine Samsung product so the fit is perfect, and doesn't add any unnecessary bulk to the phone. If you've been agonising over which case to get for your S7 Edge, you can stop now because you won't get better than this. This is the most elegant, functional, and high-quality case you'll find for the Galaxy S7 Edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 February 2017
Great Quality
Slim and Light weight
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie
Manassas

11 January 2017
Samsung s7 edge
Perfect
Great product good price fast shipping
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ajay
Las Vegas, Nevada, US

4 January 2017
Galaxy S7 Edge
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!
This is a fantastic case! It is perfect in every way for me! It is low profile; it is all leather; has a sleek style to it; provides protection for my needs and use (no I am not going rock climbing with it); provides a better 'grasp and grip' of the phone, while not impeding and still giving functional access to the 'edge' of the screen, which can be programmed to perform certain functions; all the buttons can be very easily accessed...... It's a beautiful, low profile, stylistic case - I love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harjinder Singh
India, Punjab

21 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I am so happy.
Respected Sir, I am so happy to receive your product. In future i hope i demand the any item i am purchasing item your website. Thanks With Regards Harjinder Singh
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff Marshall
D urham

13 December 2016
Official Samsung Galaxy Edge S7 Edge Leather cover - brown
Perfect cover for Perfect phone
This cover is extremely well designed and manufactured. The cover is slim and elegant yet gives excellent protection while adding very little bulk or weight to the phone. A perfect match for a perfect phone. All cut-outs are well placed and do not impede operation. The cover also makes the phone much easier to hold. This cover seems to be in short suopply but it is well worth the wait. Get out thee and buy one from Mobile fun - they will find a supply and give tip top service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith
Shrewsbury

1 October 2016
Galaxy 7edge
Great cover
Had a clear samsung cover but it made my edge feel like it was always slipping out of my hands. Ordered the leather Samsung cover and it is great!!! High quality, durable, easier to hold onto and Mobilefun had the best price. Highly recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ted
Australia

13 September 2016
good case slow post
The case if fine. However the website has a com.au and misleads as the postage is from the UK. Expect to take a lot longer to arrive (3 weeks) then standard aus post 2- 6 days
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M
NSW

13 September 2016
Phone sits more securely in hand and still looks pretty! Just what I wanted.
Phone sits more securely in hand and still looks pretty! Just what I wanted.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr Ronen Porat
Israel

8 September 2016
Galaxy s 7 edge
Super quality
Great communication, great and super quality, very fast delivery but... Delivery very expensive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ago
Sydney

2 September 2016
A++
Nice case good website
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Humberto Barbosa
Christchurch

21 August 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Very good and arrived very faster
Very good and arrived very faster. 5 stats
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig
Selwyn

29 May 2016
Kick Ass!
Awesome service. It is faster and cheaper for me to buy from here than in New Zealand-plus as the cases I bought (official leather ones for Galaxy S7 Edge)are new they probably won't be on sale here for weeks or more. Purchase from Mobilefun with no hesitations.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose
Flushing

9 May 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent quality, look and feel
The case is absolutely gorgeous. Real leather and the feel is excellent. For those that like manufacturer made original cases, this is the case for you.
9 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MH
Gloucestershire

6 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best luxury case for the S7 Edge!
This is by far the best smartphone case I have ever used! It's very slim, has a beautiful leather grain and also a super-soft inside lining. The soft touch leather finish of the case oozes luxury and makes my S7 Edge feel even more premium. Lots of friends & family have commented on the case even before the smartphone itself! Highly recommended.
15 out of 17 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories