VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Verus

Product part number: 904453

Product reference: 57950

The VRS Design Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

"2 thumbs up"
"Layered Dandy Wallet Phone Case"
"The case is exactly what I was wanting. Perfect fix and no issues. Very pleased."




Most useful customer reviews

Renee
Union

Samsung galaxy 7 edge
17 April 2017
2 thumbs up
Very pleased. Item looks and functions great!

Keith Hobbley
North Wales

Samsung Galaxy S7
14 April 2017
Layered Dandy Wallet Phone Case
I am very happy with this phone case. It looks good, it holds the phone well with plenty of access to all the buttons. The wallet section has three pockets for cards and one for notes, this saves the need to carry a separate wallet, just what I needed.

Brad
Baton Rouge, La

Samsung 7edge case
22 March 2017
The case is exactly what I was wanting. Perfect fix and no issues. Very pleased.
The case was exactly as stated and fit my phone perfectly. Very well constructed with what appears to be high quality materials. No issues and arrived as stated in the shipping section.

55 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Made from luxurious materials for a professional look

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Dandy Wallet Case is made from luxurious leather-style material for a polished and professional finish. It not only looks great, but has a superb tactility that transcends as you open the case and feel the stitched leather-style lining that effortlessly protects the screen on your S7 Edge. Embossed stamping lends authenticity and prestige, leaving no doubts as to the case's pedigree.

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Secure protection

The Dandy Wallet Case from VRS Design utilises a form fitting frame to protect the entire phone from external impacts that could leave your Galaxy S7 Edge in need of repairs. This frame is distinguished with a complimentary colour to the outer casing and adds a pleasing touch to an already sophisticated overall design.

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Card storage slots and document pocket for essential cards, IDs, and documents

With 3 card storage slots and a generous document pouch, the Dandy Wallet Case has taken functionality into consideration, enabling you to take your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, money and cards with you in one protective case. So you can leave the regular wallet or purse at home and travel extra-light - this case has it all covered!

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Speaker hole cut-out on front cover allows for conversation with the cover closed

To avoid any frustration when receiving and making calls speaker holes have been included in the front cover so conversation will remain crisp and clear. Cut-outs have also been included for all the additional features of the S7 Edge including the camera and ports.

Made for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Designed specifically for the S7 Edge, this case from VRS Design offers a perfect fit for your device. 


Reviews by rating
(28)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(36)
Show all
(55)

Average rating 4,7 given by 55 customers | Write a review

Sort by
B. Morgan
Maidstone

5 May 2017
Samsung 7 edge
4.5 star
Very nice case I am well please with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oliver
Cork

18 April 2017
S7edge
The best case ever.
I have this case on The phone for The last 9 months. I have dropped The phone numerous times since I have The case. Protects The phone so well and looks as good as The day I bought it. Doesnt wear at all. Want to order a new one but i dont think i ll need it. This one will last forever. If you have s7 edge take this case . Looks great and last forever. Can not get better than this.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Renee
Union

17 April 2017
Samsung galaxy 7 edge
2 thumbs up
Very pleased. Item looks and functions great!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Hobbley
North Wales

14 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7
Layered Dandy Wallet Phone Case
I am very happy with this phone case. It looks good, it holds the phone well with plenty of access to all the buttons. The wallet section has three pockets for cards and one for notes, this saves the need to carry a separate wallet, just what I needed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorraine
Melbourne

27 March 2017
Case spells Excellence
The product is sleek & classy! I bought the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Platinum Gold colour. The Platinum Gold colour phone and the brown coloured case compliment each other. It looks fabulous!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brad
Baton Rouge, La

22 March 2017
Samsung 7edge case
The case is exactly what I was wanting. Perfect fix and no issues. Very pleased.
The case was exactly as stated and fit my phone perfectly. Very well constructed with what appears to be high quality materials. No issues and arrived as stated in the shipping section.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pauline
Cavan

8 March 2017
Samsung S7 Edge Phone cover
Excellent Quality Product
Beautiful sleek & Stylish cover. Would highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank
Cyprus

7 March 2017
Samsung s7 edge
Great product - great website!
Reliable website with a lot of great products. My case is absolutely stunning!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terence Moss
ESSEX

31 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This particular wallet/case... Is the most impressive...
Without doubt... Of the many cases purchased... Not only for the s7 edge ... This particular wallet/case... Is the most impressive... Of excellent built quality an all round brilliant design...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Langley
Warrington

31 December 2016
S7 EDGE
Best Case there is!
If Heineken made phone cases this would be it! Just buy it, it won't wear out and looks better with age!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Tetlow
Skipton

30 December 2016
VRS Sesign Dandy Leather - Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown
Most Impressive
Has a real soft leather feel, feels good to hold and protects the expensive screen of the S7 Edge. I do definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cely
Florida

28 December 2016
Samsung
Excellent product
I ordered a Samsung S7 Edge. The case is beautiful and the service was great. Received as promised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eamon
Coogee

24 November 2016
Great case
Very stylish and well built.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger
Pirongia

28 October 2016
Perfect
I bought a nice phone, a Galaxy S7 Edge, and needed to protect it from the knocks and spills associated with country living as well as abuse from teenagers who don't share my values with such things. This cover is perfect: It is extremely slim, affords great protection and looks very classy - and the service was great too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
Tramore

28 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7
Great product.
Great quality product. Delivery slower than expected due to item being out of stock but good communication along the wayear by mail.Would use site again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ev.L.
Unknown

19 October 2016
Stylish
Nice & stylish, good quality material. Prompt shipping
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edge7user
Northern Neck, VA

29 August 2016
Edge 7
NIce case
Although not real leather, it looks and feels like it. It lokks nice and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I am thinking of getting another one to put away since I think I will eventually wear it out. Holds credit cards and license (& cash) nicely so all I need to do is grab my phone in this case and I'm good to go. Also works with wireless charger through the case. The price is amazing and it arrived quickly with no problems.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DJ
Vic

10 August 2016
A good quality case
I was very impressed with the quality of this case. It looks great on my phone. It took about a week to arrive. Will definitely order from MobileZap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Sydney

9 August 2016
Don't Buy - Magnet Damages Screen
This case was great until the magnet caused irreversible damage to the touchscreen. I now have to return the device to Samsung and hope that it will be repaired under warranty.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Bailey
Manchester

26 July 2016
Samsung galaxy
Spot on
Superb product. Slim, sharp, nifty and protective. Looks and feels good too. 100% satisfied will shop here again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Yorkshire

12 July 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Fab value
This is the first time I've ordered from mobile fun. I was extremely pleased with the swiftness of dispatch and delivery of the item. It arrived within 2 working days on the standard delI very option. The case itself is extremely good quality. I needed a sturdy case as the phone is being used in a manualarge work area, so it's prone to getting the odd knock, and everyone drops their phone now and again, right? I'm confident that this phone case will do the job of offering some protection, whilst looking and feeling really nice! The brown leather offers a different look too. Will be back to mobile fUn in the future!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Black
Dunfermline

23 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Brilliant
While the items such as this case may seem to be rather expensive in price to some I would like to say that the quality of most , if not all , of the items for sale from mobile fun are of far superior quality when in comparison to elsewhere and well worth the price. This item offers very good protection to the s7 edge and good storage for personal items such as cards..etc . At least this case will last you a lot longer than others from elsewhere.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



tripod
qld

20 June 2016
great product
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 June 2016
Great Product
Excellent quality product. Fits my phone perfectly and doesn't interfere with the edge screen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jhing
NSW

8 June 2016
good
great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trav
Unknown

2 June 2016
Great case, perfect for what I need
The case is awesome, arrived a little later than expected but just as described. It's perfect for what I need and the feel and quality of the case is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank Anderson
California

27 May 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Very satisfied
This was a gift for my wife, who tried an iPhone and hated it, returning to a Samsung (Android OS) product. She chose the Galaxy S7 Edge, but wanted a wallet-style case so her ID and debit card could be together when she down-sized from her gargantuan purse when she goes to the gym or a quick shopping mission. She is very happy with the case. It does what she wants it to do, and it is very attractive. The components and the craftsmanship are superior. The magnetic closure tab keeps the contents secure, and the design affords adequate protection to the phone. The phone has fallen to the floor more than once, and there has been no damage whatsoever to the device. The texture of the material prevents it from slipping out of a pocket, yet it is easily withdrawn when wanted. The procedure for taking a photograph is somewhat complicated due to the "booklet" configuration of the case when it is opened, but this has not dampened her enthusiasm for the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Tonkin
Kent

19 May 2016
7 edge
Really Good case
Already had same case for the edge 6 really Good case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maelor Owen
Wales

9 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great product
A slim unobtrusive item of protection for the 7 edge phone.Very well made and excellent value. Recommended if you want a wallet design case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen Ross
Merseyside

28 April 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect Fit
Hoe easy it was to fit its perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Monika
LITHUANIA

25 April 2016
Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Super good guality
Bought this for my new phone. So happy. Mobilefun is the best page selling quality mobile phone cases. This wasn't my first purchase and I won't stop buying from here. And about the cover it is very well made.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cuzman
Melbourne

22 April 2016
Nice looking case
A nice case for my new SGS7 edge. The colour of the case adds a nice bit of character to it along with the visible stitching.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Danijel
Serbia

15 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Case S7 Edge
Recommendations for the product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian
Stockport

9 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case for a great phone!
I bought this case to protect my phone, and it certainly works! Imagine having a comfy leather sofa in the palm of your hand, but you don't need to pay installments, fear of it ripping from keys (unless you keep it in the same pocket!) nor have your dog wee on it because it has that habit (if it can, then you left it on the sofa to begin with, but the S7 Edge is Waterproof anyway!) I love the professional look of the leather case, and it didn't cost me hundreds of pounds like a sofa would. Recommended for S7 Edge owners, leather fetish lover AND collectors of all things with a Phone Cover! Five Stars from me!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Grand Rapids, Mi.

31 March 2016
VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case
Excellent Case so far
Great case. Protects the phone well and looks like it may hold up over time. Using a Samsung Wireless Charging Pad and it works with the case on the phone. Only complaint is the amount of time it took to receive the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaun Simpson
Aberdeen

31 March 2016
Samsung s7edge
Excellent and stylish case.
I originally ordered a different case which was a poor fit but this one is lovely and a great fit. Looks a lot more expensive for the money mobile fun were charging. First class
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories