OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black

OtterBox

Product part number: 77-53311

Product reference: 57815

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Galaxy S7 Edge, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

"great!"
"Amendment"
"Fantastic Case"




Most useful customer reviews

elena
nicosia

samsung galaxy s7 edge
17 December 2016
great!
great case! very solid base and not sleak in the hot summer, give you full protection, specially screen, axcept for charging port excellent, nice feet on the hand, thank you very much for great product! For this price i get what i want

BA
Arizona

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
6 December 2016
Amendment
I reported earlier that I had not yet received my product and that I was disappointment with the delivery time. I should retract that statement. My shipment arrived the same day I left that review (total delivery time ~ 2 wks). In addition to that, this phone case is by far the best phone case I've ever purchased. I would recommend it to anyone: it is sleek and stylish while maintaining the trademark durability of Otter Box phone cases. Finally, this price is unbeatable. I searched everywhere online and in stores (even during black friday and cyber monday sales) and nothing comes close.

Antony Williams
Swansea

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
21 November 2016
Fantastic Case
After reading lots of reviews I opted for the OtterBox Strada Leather Case. I was really pleased when it arrived. Fantastic fit and protection and a the pictures don't convey what a quality product this is.

43 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Genuine leather 

This genuine leather wallet case keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge secure and enclosed in a protective cover, while remaining stylish for all to admire. This is a premium quality case with an executive style designed by the company renowned for protecting your device... OtterBox, leaving no doubt as to its quality and phone protection.

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black    OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black
 

Sophisticated protection for the Galaxy S7 Edge

Underneath the sturdy and stylish genuine leather casing is a strong housing that will keep your handset safe and protected. Just pop your phone into the case and it will sit comfortably within its soft gentle surroundings.
 

Screen cover to protect your display

Not only will the back and edges of your Galaxy S7 Edge be protected, but the screen also with this soft leather folio-style case that wraps around your phone's display - keeping it safe from harm when not in use.

Slot for your credit card

This thoughtful design has it covered with  inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, driving licence or anything else of similar size. It also features a document pocket for anything larger. So you can leave your old wallet at home as this case has it all covered.

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black

Designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

As this Strada Series case by OtterBox is designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, you can be sure of a perfect fit and access to all of the device's ports and features.

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cas


Reviews by rating
(24)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(9)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Show all
(43)

Average rating 4,8 given by 43 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Eric
Melbourne

23 March 2017
Fantastic Product.Perfect.
the case is exactly what i expected.It's my first Otter Box a i am extremely pleased with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P Miles
Hereford

22 February 2017
Samsung edge 7
Over priced and bulky
This case spoils a really nice slim phone as it is far too bulky. Says can be used as a stand very debatable in all wouldn't recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Sydney, Australia

9 February 2017
Very good quality case
Love the quality of both leather and plastic used, suits the phone well and is clearly designed to avoid overheating while providing full protection. Only downside that needs to be mentioned is that the buttons on the side of the phone need to be pressed through the plastic part of the case and it gives quite a lot resistance when doing so.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
NSW

30 January 2017
Perfect!
Got my case after 2-3 weeks. It's sturdy and gripping this is stable. Gives the feeling of a robust phone. My advice if you're using a screen protector, trim the edges since the case is a tight fit. The only thing that would need protection anyway is the front part, no need for screen protector to reach the edges too since the edges of the s7 are well protected anyway by the case, but still functional. My thanks to MobileZap and I will be using their services again :) since I took a risk ordering from their website and wasn't disappointed. Cheers!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stitch
Darwin

26 January 2017
Sleek and functional
Great look and feel. Covers the phone well and provides good protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



elena
nicosia

17 December 2016
samsung galaxy s7 edge
great!
great case! very solid base and not sleak in the hot summer, give you full protection, specially screen, axcept for charging port excellent, nice feet on the hand, thank you very much for great product! For this price i get what i want
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BA
Arizona

6 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
Amendment
I reported earlier that I had not yet received my product and that I was disappointment with the delivery time. I should retract that statement. My shipment arrived the same day I left that review (total delivery time ~ 2 wks). In addition to that, this phone case is by far the best phone case I've ever purchased. I would recommend it to anyone: it is sleek and stylish while maintaining the trademark durability of Otter Box phone cases. Finally, this price is unbeatable. I searched everywhere online and in stores (even during black friday and cyber monday sales) and nothing comes close.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Western australia

29 November 2016
Great
Quality product great price efficent service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Western australia

29 November 2016
Love it
Its high quality looks smart and protects my phone very well and i got it for $30 less than i would pay in a shop. Very happyc
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antony Williams
Swansea

21 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Fantastic Case
After reading lots of reviews I opted for the OtterBox Strada Leather Case. I was really pleased when it arrived. Fantastic fit and protection and a the pictures don't convey what a quality product this is.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ariel
Miami

11 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Awesome
Great and outstanding experience. I will recommend to anyone!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
nsw

7 November 2016
Haven't received item
Hi. I ordered this red leather samsung galaxy s7 edge phone case on the 25th October. I'm still waiting for my case. The case is for my wife.Thanking you. Hope to hear back from you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paulie
Waterford

29 October 2016
S7 Edge
Great Product. Would recommend.
Great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P white
Unknown

27 October 2016
S7 edge Samsung
There is no better case for your phone.
I recently upgraded my phone I was searching on the net for a case as you know there's no way you can leave the house without a case for the S7 Edge doing so without a case will be committing phone suicide so was it just as impossible searching for the right case I always use OtterBox in the past so just thought it was a good idea to see how good this one would be for the s7 Edge it arrived in 3 days which was amazing because I was thinking it will take a week the case is made of heavy-duty rubber and quality leather there's no better cases out there for your phone so don't spend hours looking for right case this is the one you need seeing is believing and when you get the case you know exactly what I'm talking about this company is very professional and keep you in the loop so you're not there wondering have I been ripped off you can keep track of everything and they update you with Text and email
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P white
Unknown

27 October 2016
S7 edge Samsung
There is no better case for your phone.
I recently upgraded my phone I was searching on the net for a case as you know there's no way you can leave the house without a case for the S7 Edge doing so without a case will be committing phone suicide so was it just as impossible searching for the right case I always use OtterBox in the past so just thought it was a good idea to see how good this one would be for the s7 Edge it arrived in 3 days which was amazing because I was thinking it will take a week the case is made of heavy-duty rubber and quality leather there's no better cases out there for your phone so don't spend hours looking for right case this is the one you need seeing is believing and when you get the case you know exactly what I'm talking about this company is very professional and keep you in the loop so you're not there wondering have I been ripped off you can keep track of everything and they update you with Text and email
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Barber
Nottingham

13 October 2016
Otterbourne strada leather case
Gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection
This leather case is really well made with quality stitching and gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection and good looks it even has a credit card slot and magnetic closure . Otterbox have put this case through a dozen different tests for over 200 hrs to insure it keeps your mobile in tip top condition a must buy from Mobile Fun for a top mobile
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alicia
Arana Hills

1 September 2016
Excellent case - good value for money
The case arrived in 3 weeks. Love the case. Would highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kho
Melbourne

1 September 2016
Elegant but tough on protection.
First impression it's definetely add some bulk to the sleek edge. Bu, by sacrificing the sleeknees, you will get an overall protection. The edge nest perfectly in the case, while all user ports are accessible unless the sim card slot. The screen also protected by the flap with magnetic closure. No screen off n wake function though, but that"s fine by me. The downside, both power n volume button are hard to pressed, i have to make a slit on the power button side to make it a bit easier to press. Otterbox need to learn from uag case on how to design the power button. Another issue could be a minus or plus. Once inserted to the case, with some effort, it's need extra effort to get it out as well. While this benefit for when we drop the phone. In ex; the phone will stay in the case if u dropped it. Overall, this is nearly a perfect case for me after trial-ing all other cases for s7 edge. Offering a good protection while maintaining the edge's awesomeness.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roywebster
Mirfield

20 August 2016
Yes it fitts 100%
Well yes i do like it.At first i thought the lid was a bit to soft but no it is not it is just what is needed to make this case right.I can put it on my wiless charger and it still works.It may cost a bit more but you cant buy a rolls royce for pennys. Smart class case.RW.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Theresa
Canberra

19 August 2016
Was exactly what we expected
Not bulky but still gives great protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duong
Vic

17 August 2016
Good
Perfect and pleasure with that
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 July 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Very nice
Not bulky at all for being an OtterBox; love the rounded corners; It feels great in the hand; It is soft to touch; It stays shut; It is easy to put on and take off; The design is simple and classic. I haven't found any cons yet and I've been using it for three months now.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Sydney

19 July 2016
Impressive case
Start looking. Effective total protection for the phone.st case for S7 Edge I have purchased.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
MA

15 July 2016
Galaxy S7 edge
Amazing case
This case far surpassed my expectations. The case is fantastic as is typically expected from Otterbox. This case provides the protection close to an Otterbox Defender series with the added benefit of a built-in screen cover and luxurious form and design. The screen cover allows you to carry your phone in your pocket without worrying about your screen being scratched without needing to purchase a plastic screen protector. When I use my phone with this case I feel like I'm using a premium, top-of-the-line phone case which is a great feeling especially at this remarkable price point. The case also provides several small details that make it even better such as the front speaker hole allowing you to talk on the phone without pressing your face to the screen and dirtying up your phone or the magnet on the side that perfectly holds the case shut. I have had no problems with the functionality or form of this case and I would highly recommend this case to anyone in need of serious phone protection that would like a quality case that is designed for luxury and doesn't add bulk to this already quite large phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lee moore
South yorkshire

10 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Brilliant!!
I purchased this case because I wanted a case that protects the screen as well as the phone body.This case is well designed to protect your phone from top to bottom and front to back.It is made from top quality leather and not too bulky in my opinion compared to other leather cases that I have seen and tried. I would highly recommend this case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 edge.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
Phoenix

6 June 2016
Otterbox samsung s7 edge
Great item
Otterbox strada for samsung s7 edge looks like great protection like all otterbox products except in wallet
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Carter
Gloucester

25 April 2016
Otterbox
Very Good Case
This case completely protects the S7 Edge and is very well made. Must be one of the best cases if you need full protection. The power button is stiff to press, but a small mod using a sharp knife has sorted this easily. Only room for 1 card. Wireless charging works well through the base of the case using a samsung charger and a generic car holder.
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Herron
West Yorkshire

24 April 2016
Samsung S7
Got it finally
Would like it to have been in stock before being advertised,as long did have to wait nearly a month before the product arrived.l was kept informed on a regular week by week of the progress of the order. It was well worth the wait and very happy with the quality of the item.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories