Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Black

Spigen

Product part number: 556CS20045

Product reference: 57783

The Spigen Tough Armor in black is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

"Tough & device still looks good"
"Tough as old boots !"
"perfect slim"




Most useful customer reviews

A D Murdoch
Unknown

Samsung S7
23 December 2016
Tough & device still looks good
With most mobile phone covers they make the phone bulky and the phone identity is lost in the mobile case. I feel this case overs great solid protection but also shows off your phone with it's great design. The little kickstand is great if you're watching some media clips!

Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
11 December 2016
Tough as old boots !
You can't fault the Spigen range. Does what it says on the tin to coin a phrase. Excellent ! using right this moment. A great service from MobileFun. Very reliable company. A BIG THANKYOU to them. Kind regards, Mark.

Mark Ashton
Welwyn Garden city

7 November 2016
perfect slim
perfect slim but protects the edge of the phone.

33 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case  - Black    Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case  - Black

Extreme Protection from drops and scratches

The Tough Armor case for Galaxy S7 Edge is a double layered TPU and a polycarbonate hard case to provide the best protection in a form-fitted design. The web patterned TPU case features improved shock absorption on the top, bottom and corners to provide extreme protection for your Galaxy S7 Edge from drops and scratches.

Advanced Shock Absorption Technology

The Spigen Tough Armor case features state of the art shock absorption and Air Cushion Technology on all 4 corners to effectively protect the device from drops.

Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case  - Black     Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case  - Black 

2.0mm lip protects the screen

To help protect your screen, the Spigen Tough Armor case features a raised 2.0mm lip -reducing the likelihood of scratches and other damage when you place your phone face down on a flat surface.

Slim, yet protective

The Spigen Tough Armor Case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is surprisingly slim when you consider its protective qualities. Your S7 Edge will be right at home within the case, protected and ready for action.

Seamless Style

The case fits precisely onto the Galaxy S7 Edge for a natural and sleek look, while the speaker opening is specifically designed to fully utilise the speaker without reducing sound quality.

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cut-outs for the ports and features of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, including the dock connector and camera.


Reviews by rating
(23)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Show all
(33)

Average rating 4,8 given by 33 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Adrian Plant
South East

15 April 2017
Samung Galaxy S7 Edge
Solid cover, well made but too chunky!
I bought this item as the slimmer version I was after was sold out. Turns out that the case is very well made and I have no complaints other than it's too chunky and has some edges that catch on your hands as you handle the phone (especially in the charger cable area).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gro
Bergen, Norway

18 March 2017
Best cover ever
Extremely happy with my Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gasman
Unknown

14 March 2017
Excellent Case
Fits perfectly, provides good protection yet retains full functionality including the "feel" of the edge screen. I've bought this case to replace the Samsung flip case, and the Spigen is infinitely beter
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MarkBradshaw
London

7 March 2017
Samsung galaxy edge
Excellent product, works and looks good
Excellent product, works and looks good.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ita S
Dublin

7 January 2017
Samsung S7 Edge
Unbeatable.
This is my 7th Spigen case and I really cant recommend this type case highly enough. It adds a bit of stability for today's thinner phones and cast iron protection. I love the feel of Spigen cases, they are thin to touch but so durable. I normally change mine due to scuffs and scratches every time i get a new phone every 18 months or so. This particular case is so neat, the top and bottom protrude marginally over the phone edges which means the screen never toches any hard surfaces when turned over. They are practically bullet proof and while this quality is maintained I'll.continue to buy spigen products. I find them far superior to otterbox and certainly much more appealing to look at.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



A D Murdoch
Unknown

23 December 2016
Samsung S7
Tough & device still looks good
With most mobile phone covers they make the phone bulky and the phone identity is lost in the mobile case. I feel this case overs great solid protection but also shows off your phone with it's great design. The little kickstand is great if you're watching some media clips!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.

11 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Tough as old boots !
You can't fault the Spigen range. Does what it says on the tin to coin a phrase. Excellent ! using right this moment. A great service from MobileFun. Very reliable company. A BIG THANKYOU to them. Kind regards, Mark.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Auckland

10 November 2016
Great case, very well made
Feels good on the hand and looks good with no downsides. Especially the tactile button makes it so much better to press
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Ashton
Welwyn Garden city

7 November 2016
perfect slim
perfect slim but protects the edge of the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin mcgrory
Hastings,East Sussex.

6 September 2016
Spigin Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 case Gunmetal
5 stars
Probably the best Mobile Phone case i have ever bought not only does it looks good but it fits the phone perfectly and looks very classy. Love it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracey
Cooma

1 September 2016
Sturdy and safe
My new Spigen case is great. Envelopes the phone so well. Easy to hold with no slippage so makes me feel my phone is safe and secure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin
Hastings

26 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case
Really nice fitting case which in my opinion enhances the phone rather than detracts from it
Really nice fitting case which in my opinion enhances the phone rather than detracts from it. My only criticism is that the pull out stand on the back is extremely difficult to get out but apart from that this is a good looking classy well made case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Marsh
Wiltshire

23 July 2016
Phone Case
Very good case which adds lots of protection for my phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Southport

18 July 2016
SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
Good Quality Product
This product came with a very good testimonials on another web site the job a do the phone is likely to get get knocked around a lot or even dropped .I needed a strong solid case to protect my phone in this environment that's why I got the spigen tough armour case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jaana
Helsinki

21 May 2016
Excellent!
Spigen is simply the best.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erik
Drammen

20 May 2016
Great design
Heavy duty quality. Nice to hold, no accidental touching of the Galaxy's edge anymore.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
South West UK

18 May 2016
Galaxy s7 edge
Tough with issues
The case is tough, it is made of 2 parts that work together. For protection it only protects the back and sides leaving the the screen open. The big issue is trying to use the volume rockers which is impossible so I have to take the phone out of the case to watch videos. Similar to the power button...should be open switches not covered with a thick plastic. Thanks.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kelvin mayes
willenhall

28 April 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Perfect
This phone case is off a high build quality and completely fits the phone with no problems at all. Excellent protection and easy to fit. Kick out stand on back of case for video viewing, is strong and holds the phone effortlessly.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Johnson
Preston

14 April 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent stylish protection
The Spigen case is made from high quality flexible materials, is double skinned and yet lightweight. The phone fits easily and securely but is also easy to remove and the case is rigid with the phone fitted. The snap out prop stand is inspired - so useful. The case is designed so that the screen doesn’t contact the surface if laid face down and the camera lens, flash and heart rate sensor are similarly protected. The buttons to operate sound level and power buttons on the phone are well designed and operate perfectly with a good positive feel. Overall the case looks good, adds little to the weight of the camera and provides excellent protection. I can highly recommend this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Cleveleys

11 April 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Doesn't really get much better
I always go with Spigen, ever since I found them. This is another hit with me. Super sturdy while still retaining a very slimmed down profile. It comes off and on even easier than the one I had for the S5. The kickstand on the back is a great little feature that only now seems like an obvious inclusion, I'm already using it much more than I expected. The only bad bit is that the person I sit beside at work keeps pulling my phone off me, to pull out the kickstand and show people!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sachin
sydney

3 April 2016
Excellent !!
i got the 'tough armour' case for my samsung galaxy s7 edge and it is living up to its name. No issue at all so far . I choose the snail mail as the delivery method and got the item delivered around 7 working days.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Southampton

29 March 2016
Samsung S7 edge
The best !
Everything I needed to know was easily read as well presented. Great site and great buy Well pleased !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jesse
Bryant, AR

25 March 2016
Galaxy s7
The best protection for as slim as it fits
Spigen is the best case for my phone. I can't go without a kickstand! For as slim as the case is, it's durable, long lasting, and easy to put on. Im happy. Just enough to be indestructible in the back, as well as the sides and front. The best protection for as slim as it fits. I plan on getting this same case for my next phone as well, and I'd recommend it to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stewart
Scotland

25 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great case
The speigen cases are always great I had the same case on my s6 so no point buying anything else as they are just great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James H
London

22 March 2016
Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Good suff
I was very happy with my case so much so i got two of them in differnt colours but was not very happy with coming later. But a happy buyer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stewart
Scotland

16 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great case
I had a spigenice tough armour case for my s6 loved it and so I bought the same case for my s7 edge the phone feel fantastic to hold with the case on and looks great while offering great protection from drops
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories