Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

Spigen

Product part number: 556CS20034

Product reference: 57765

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge without affecting the dynamics of the design with this clear, Ultra Hybrid case from Spigen.

"Excellent case"
"Beautiful & Amazing Spigen S7 Edge Mobile Cover"
"Excellent "




Most useful customer reviews

Gavin
Unknown

Galaxy S7 Edge
18 September 2016
Excellent case
Perfect case for S7 edge. Good protection all round and fits perfect with screen protector. Would highly recommend it!

Mark Mallia
Marsaskala, Malta, Europe

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
9 June 2016
Beautiful & Amazing Spigen S7 Edge Mobile Cover
The product is excellent value for money. I had the same type of product on previous mobile phones I owned, so when I got the new mobile phone I knew immediately that I had to buy this cover for my new S7 Edge. It is great value for money. Not very cheap but not too expensive either, and it protects the phone from most drops,etc. Beautiful yet plain design too.

Francisco
Houston

Galaxy s7 edge
8 April 2016
Excellent
Great case for my galaxy s7 edge. I like the rubber type for a better grip.

21 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Transparent back panel, keeps the original look of the device

A transparent polycarbonate back with a slim design, the Spigen Ultra Hybrid case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge maintains the original look of your smartphone, while ensuring it is fully protected.

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

Dual Protection

The Ultra Hybrid from Spigen combines a TPU bumper with a Polycarbonate back, creating extreme dual protection. The case acts as a bumper by wrapping itself around the sides of your device, while the transparent back panel offers fantastic protection for the back of your Galaxy S7 Edge.

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

New advanced anti-scratch clear coating

Featuring Spigen's new anti-scratch clear coating formula, the Ultra Hybrid case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge makes sure that both your phone and your case stays scratch free.

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

Absorbs shocks for superior protection

The Spigen Ultra Hybrid is a hard case made of a TPU material. The durable, lightweight and non-toxic qualities make the Ultra Hybrid case a reliable solution for protecting the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from external impacts.

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

Soft and comfortable grip

Flexible, elastic, and durable TPU material allows for a pleasingly soft and comfortable grip.

Keeps your phone slim and light

Thanks to the Ultra Hybrid's design, your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge won't gain any unwanted added bulk, helping to keep your Galaxy S7 Edge as slim and light as it was designed to be. 

Access to ports and features 

The case optimises functionality to all of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's ports and features. The Ultra Hybrid case features open sections for the charging port, camera, buttons and the headphone jack for easy use.

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear


Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Show all
(21)

Average rating 4,7 given by 21 customers | Write a review

Sort by
judy
scarborough

20 June 2017
good product
product is as described and good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



judy
perth

16 June 2017
very good quality
good quality product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sophie Dunn
North East England

5 June 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Exactly what I wanted.
Decent price, excellent fit and feel on the phone, looks nice and accents the colour of the phone. Would defo recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Unknown

25 May 2017
Okay
Solid case, nice and minimal while provide some protection on the corners. The back does have sections where it sticks down more to the case, resulting in splotches where it is inconsistently flush.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Bristol

15 May 2017
Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Really pleased with this product.
This is the third case (and the cheapest) I have bought for my phone in the last 4 months and by far the best... I love it. The only problem I have found is that the glass screen protector doesn't fit as the edges of the case are slightly bigger but this case has a bigger rim and therefore I am prepared to go without the screen protector as out seems more protective. Also feels really nice to hold - doesn't feel like it will slip out of my hand like the other two I tried before this one.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Will I am
ACT

2 March 2017
best case so far
This is probably the best case I've had on my galaxy s7 edge so far. Highly recommend it. Be mindful of what screen protector you've got on, as the case slips over the edges of the phone. Recommend the BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector with this case. Works wornders with this case.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gavin
Unknown

18 September 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent case
Perfect case for S7 edge. Good protection all round and fits perfect with screen protector. Would highly recommend it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Wellington

4 August 2016
Might just be the best clear cover for this model
I tried a few s7 edge cases for size, fit and quality. Having a case that didn't interfere with the glass screen saver was also important to me along with the ability to put the phone face down without damaging the screen. This case delivered in all respects. If your looking for a minimal look then this is well worth trying
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 June 2016
Nice design, great quality
Great price, the case looks good, easy to put on, seems that it will last forever. Bought a tempered glass screen protector, but it didn't fit with this case. Better to buy just an original screen protector for Galaxy s7 edge.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Mallia
Marsaskala, Malta, Europe

9 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Beautiful & Amazing Spigen S7 Edge Mobile Cover
The product is excellent value for money. I had the same type of product on previous mobile phones I owned, so when I got the new mobile phone I knew immediately that I had to buy this cover for my new S7 Edge. It is great value for money. Not very cheap but not too expensive either, and it protects the phone from most drops,etc. Beautiful yet plain design too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Francisco
Houston

8 April 2016
Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent
Great case for my galaxy s7 edge. I like the rubber type for a better grip.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



W
Brisbane

2 April 2016
Excellent
What I needed. It's clarity gives off a slight blueish colour which is different but better than the one I got for my s5. Definitely recommend for proper protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jenna
NZ

24 March 2016
Very good case!
I really love the case I received for my galaxy s7 edge phone. The shipping wasn't too long and Mobile Fun are great at keeping in contact regarding the shipping updates. I would recommend them to other buyers.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosemarie Griffiths
Worcester

23 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Good grip light with no bulk
Happy with case with one exception. The button for locking the phone takes some pressing before it works and I usually need two hands on the phone to get it to respond. Other than that the case gives a good grip is very lightweight without any added bulk.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories