Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Olixar

Product reference: 57150

The Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case in red provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

"Excellent Features"
"Very pleased with item"
"Durable"




Most useful customer reviews

Nancy
Washington

S7 Edge
27 January 2017
Excellent Features
I was having a hard time finding a case that had the edge cut out so I could see the information on my phone. This case is exactly what I needed for my phone.

Barbara Sheridan
SUTTON COLDFIELD

26 January 2017
Very pleased with item
Very pleased with item very good value for money would recommend this item to anyone

Tami
ALBUQUERQUE

S7 edge
13 December 2016
Durable
The red case I choice is beautiful. S7 edge fits nicely. I has 2 pockets to be used for cash or card.

46 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Front and back protective covers

The Olixar Wallet Case is aesthetically beautiful both in touch and looks. The case comes with protective covers for both the front and back of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Inner case with card holder for optimum convenience for added storage 

With this case you can leave your wallet at home thanks to the credit card slot within the cover. This makes it the perfect case for when you're popping out to the shops, going out in the evening or even if you just prefer to travel light.

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Stand function design that adjusts for a comfortable viewing experience

A built-in stand that makes this case a great all-rounder. The cover simply folds to produce a secure stand to comfortably view your favourite movies or make video calls.

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Ultra-light design with protection

This case has a lightweight design, but still provides your phone with tough protection from any scrapes and bumps your phone may experience. 

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Designed for functionality means access to all major ports

The case features cut-out sections for the camera, headphones, on-off button, volume button and all the major charging ports. This allows full functionality without compromising the protection of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red


Reviews by rating
(22)
(5)
(6)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(37)
Show all
(46)

Average rating 4,1 given by 46 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

13 February 2017
Broke after 3 weeks
The plastic that holds the phone shattered by it self after 3 weeks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nancy
Washington

27 January 2017
S7 Edge
Excellent Features
I was having a hard time finding a case that had the edge cut out so I could see the information on my phone. This case is exactly what I needed for my phone.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joseph
Unknown

26 January 2017
Good product, with little kink
It is a good product, slim and functional. Only minor defect, hole for the volume buttons side is not that perfect, which need a little trimming as it is pressing on the 'up' button.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara Sheridan
SUTTON COLDFIELD

26 January 2017
Very pleased with item
Very pleased with item very good value for money would recommend this item to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Unnar Thor Benediktsson
Copenhagen

23 December 2016
Samsung S7 Edge Cover
The shipment was fast but the quality of the phone case was bad. It broke after 1-2 weeks but still usable but still not satisfying that it's broken.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ed
Sydney

16 December 2016
OK product, performs the function
Overall this is a well made case which delivers what is advertised. In my personnel opinion there are a few areas of potential improvement. The area above the openings for the volume and on/off button should be fully open rather than the very thin strip of plastic currently adopted. If you have to remove the phone at all these thin strips (particularly the one above the volume buttons) snaps. They add no real value so should be removed. Would be better if there were three cards slots and a space under the cards to store a single cash not for emergencies. Would also be better if the actual phone holder was magnetically attached to the leather wallet so it too could be removed if/when needed without having to remove the phone from the snap in section. These features are not advertised as part of the current design which is functionally OK, just I think it could be better.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tami
ALBUQUERQUE

13 December 2016
S7 edge
Durable
The red case I choice is beautiful. S7 edge fits nicely. I has 2 pockets to be used for cash or card.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alexandra
Chicago

8 December 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Case
I love this leather case! It holds and fits the phone nicely. The leather is fitted and smooth so it isn't one of those cases and flaps around after being opened a couple of times. Around 3-4 credit cards fit in the folds but after 4, it doesn't fit. I would recommend the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam Dickie
Wiltshire

16 November 2016
Samsung galaxy edge s7
Looks the part but..
Looks great and phone fits well, But only been using for a few weeks and is already falling apart.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darryl
Seven Hills NSW.

10 November 2016
A great phone case
This product is great. It is security for my phone, in case of bumps and falls etc. My phone is protected. The phone fits into it like bug in a rug. Love the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 November 2016
x
product ok. suggest you should give some indication on your website re time taken for delivery. 3 weeks is a bit over the top.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nigel bennett
Birmingham

4 November 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Phone case
It very very good case for my phone and I wood say it good for money I payed for it and it nice look on my phone and wood buy it again one day
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



C
Walsall

29 October 2016
Broke within a weekend
Only used in and out of pocket. No rough wear and tea. Yet the bkack plastic base broke within a week
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra woolley
Reading Berks

21 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Really pleased with my phone case
Really pleased with my phone case would buy from the website again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian Virtue
Enniskillen

20 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Absolutely brilliant case
Absolutely brilliant case, quality is excellent. Service from MobileFun was exceptional.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



james tuhey
london

7 October 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Good product
This iteam is as good as it looks and for a good price too. The only problem is the thin bit of plastic above the button broke off
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith A Stone
United States

1 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7edge
Great phone cover
GREAT COLOR .CAME FASTER than I THOUGHT IT WOULD.JUST WJAT I WANTED.GOOD QUITY. Helps protect my samsung galaxy s 7edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ibrahim
manchester

15 September 2016
galaxy s7 edge
Perfect
Top quality item and fits perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kreena
Unknown

12 September 2016
S7edge
Ok for price..
The molded plastic above the volume n power have broken off in under 3 weeks and altho the phone can flip-stand,the weight of the phone makes it slip down,contantly..maybe notches or some kind of micro-stoppers need to be placed or implemented..guess u get what u pay for..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
London

8 September 2016
Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Nice S7 Edge case
The case is of good quality and finish to protect my S7 Edge mobile. Slim and compact to fit in your pocket. The only drawback is that the more you open and use it the more it tends not to return back to it closed position. If it had a magnetic strap it would be perfect!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin
Perrysburg

31 August 2016
S7 Edge
Great case!
I can't imagine getting a better wallet case than this for this price. The quality is there and the description is right on. If you're looking for something slender and simple this is it. The case also allows you to still view the night clock which I found most cases like this don't.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Orange NSW

21 August 2016
Product is as expected
Very happy with the phone cover, it was just as expected. I wanted a cover that wasn't too bulky that also covered the screen. Very easy to use and allows quick access to the phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Harris
London

3 August 2016
S7 edge
Says it can stand. It cannot
Looks nice and I like the fact I can see the night time screen, but even though it folds over like a stand case would, it doesn't actually stay in place and constantly slides back to almost flat again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jonathan foy
Liverpool

21 July 2016
galaxy s7e
very good quality item
Good quality, good price. Fits perfectly and fits the brief needed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mirela Drysdale
Norwich

2 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7Edge cover
Very good choice
I like the cover for my new Edge phone. I looked for a decent cover, accessible price, able to show the edge and also to fold so I can use it as a stand while I watch something on the phone. This cover is the only one that satisfied my needs. I would like it in real leather but then we would have talked about other price...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Langford
Walsall

29 June 2016
S7
Excellent product
So impressed with the red one I purchased for my wife that I ordered one in brown for myself. Love the fact that it shows the night clock display when shut via the cut away edge so you can see it at night.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Langford
Walsall

29 June 2016
S7
Fantastic product
Very nice cover would recommend these. Service 1st class as usual.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Midlands

20 June 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Good product
Product is thin so doesn't bulk the phone out. Case holds the phone well. Been using for a week now and very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sabrina Sharif
Leeds

6 June 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Love it
Broke my screen within a day of getting my new phone so while i was waiting for it to get repaired I ordered this case. I came really quick and It was nice to have my case ready for when the phone was repaired. The Case itself is exactly as it is shown in the pictures. Beautiful colour and goes so well with my gold phone. I already dropped my phone twice (can you see the repetition? yes I am clumsy) Case gave it real good protection, the from gives it also a really good protection of the screen if you tend to have keys or coins in your pocket/bag. Looks better than any samsung cases I have seen and also provides better protection.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Carey
Manchester

23 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Leather Case
The case looked great on the website yet I found dead that the top of the cover didn't fit as good as the picture and it covered half of the edge that's supposed to be on view. I kept the case on for 24 hours then took it off and will look for an alternative
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire
Auckland, New Zealand

21 May 2016
Stylish
Very nice cover and does the job well. It is nice to be able to use this rather than taking my whole wallet. The only thing that could improve this is more slots for cards. There are only 2 so I tend to go out with my drivers licence and debit card - loyalty cards and credit card get left at home. Slightly annoying.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anisoara Costrasel
Cheshunt

20 May 2016
Samsung s7 edge
The best cover for my phone,I love it !So stylish and pretty!Thank you
Perfect description it's on website and I am happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rubens J
Tampa, FL

12 May 2016
Galaxy s7 edge
Cover taking cover
I needed a cover for my new Samsung Galaxy s7 edge, and needed as quick as possible but needed to fulfill some basic simple requirements, like fitting my phone without adding bulk, protecting my beautiful new device and adding a feature or two, like extra space for carrying credit card and ID, so I can ditch my wallet once in a while. This cover came as expected and looked a bit sharper and better than on the virtual store. The only negative was that the flap curved a bit but it is still functional and looking nice. Thanks for the product and prompt delivery. I gave 4 stars because I had searched for a 4 star product (to save me money), and have found it to satisfy my requirements.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



nick henderson
york

5 May 2016
Well this was a spot
Well this was a spot. Its the only cover i could find that made use of the S7 edge to the max. Alot of covers covered the full screen. Well whats the point in that if you have things on the edge like i do and as shown in the picture. ALSO the cover allows you to access the sensor at the back near the camera for the "S Heath" app also allowing the phone to stand in its cover. The leather finish gives a professional look and goes well with my brown wallet. Only suggestion i would make to the company is a cover that opens the other way case your left handed and maybe a window for the volume buttons. Overall i cant see you getting a better cover for your S7 edge.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cathy Bebb
Runcorn

30 April 2016
A very neat and handy little phone case
A very neat and handy little phone case well worth the money. Would recommend to others I did buyou two in different colours for hubby and me!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wilfredo
San Juan, PR

27 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
Cool Cover
Cover is really good for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Greg
Michigan

23 April 2016
S7 edge
Perfict fit for my needs
I like a cover for my phone and I want an executive look. This was just right, and at a great price. I keep my business cards, a electronic key and cash and it all fits.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories