FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Clear

Olixar

Product reference: 57143

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, this clear FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

"Great product. Simple yet effective"
"Perfect"
"Cool"




Most useful customer reviews

Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
11 December 2016
Great product. Simple yet effective
I bought this phone cover together with the Spigen as a back up. Simple yet affective product.

Mitch
Cannock

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
3 May 2016
Perfect
This is a great case, brought ready for holiday, covers all edges and buttons. Easy to remove phone, has a great feel in your hand

Ciprian Muresan
Unknown

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
27 April 2016
Cool
Great

16 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from a strong, durable material for long lasting protection

Each FlexiShield case by Olixar is made from a special strong and durable gel material, which makes it flexible like silicone and tougher than a crystal case providing you with long lasting protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Frost White

The material used gives a non-slip coating to the case for extra grip

The unique gel material used has a non-slip coating that provides you with extra grip for your phone, which minimises the chance of dropping your device - meaning this case is professional enough for work and sporty enough for play.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Frost White

Slim fitting design adds no extra bulk and fits perfectly in your pocket

The FlexiShield case is designed to be slim, lightweight and strong - so you can be assured that this case will add virtually no extra bulk to your Galaxy S7 Edge so it will still fit in your pocket with ease

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Frost White

Raised bezel on the case protects your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's screen from scratches and dirt

This case has a raised bezel that prevents your Galaxy S7 Edge's screen from coming into contact with any flat surface when you place the phone face down. This prevents your Galaxy S7 Edge's screen from getting any unwanted scratches and dirt on it.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Frost White

Cut-outs for all the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each FlexiShield has been designed specifically for the Galaxy S7 Edge and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Frost White


Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(16)

Average rating 4,6 given by 16 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Jamie
Unknown

7 February 2017
OK, but poor fit
The case itself provides good protection and is slim. However, the edges and particularly the overlays for the side buttons (volume/power) do not fit/line up properly and impair usability.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.

11 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Great product. Simple yet effective
I bought this phone cover together with the Spigen as a back up. Simple yet affective product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bon
Sydney

3 November 2016
Happy
Happy with the cover. Easy to get on and off. Gives the phone good grip and protects all the corners well. Much easier to hold now without touching the edge of the screen
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tadp
Unknown

15 August 2016
Great fit and lightweight
Very good price. Doesn't impede usage of the phone at all. Lightweight and barely know it's there
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Limerick

21 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Really great value
I decided to try out this case which was less expensive than others available, somewhat sceptical of the protection it might offer (due to the lower price). However, I've had it for a few weeks now and am pleasantly surprised, the case is aesthetically pleasing, exactly what I'd wanted as it doesn't hide the phone's design. It protected my phone very effectively when it fell on a cobblestone pavement. It also has a type of bumper effect surrounding the corners of the phone which allows you to leave the phone face down while the edge is completely accessible. Would definitely recommend, such a bargain :)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Tasmania

2 June 2016
Great product & great service
The items were exactly what I wanted. Customer service were extremely prompt in getting back to me with my query. Would not hesitate to order anything from your site again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick Elliott
UK

17 May 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
The least obtrusive case for this phone
The S7 Edge looks great, but it's expensive, and a bit on the slippery side, especially if it's wet too (which it might be, since it's waterproof!), so you probably do need some sort of case, and this one is perfect. It is grippy and offers a bit of protection, but barely takes anything away from the look and utility of the phone. There are gaps for all the ports, lenses etc, and it is cut away to allow full use of the curved screen. And the flexible silicone material it's made of means it's easy to remove and replace, if you need to put the phone in a dedicated car holder or whatever.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Khanh
Rochester

5 May 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Thin, inexpensive
This case us quite thin and clear, so it shows off the back of the phone quite nicely. However, because of its thinness, it does not offer as much protection as comparable cases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mitch
Cannock

3 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
Perfect
This is a great case, brought ready for holiday, covers all edges and buttons. Easy to remove phone, has a great feel in your hand
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ciprian Muresan
Unknown

27 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Cool
Great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ryan
Perth

26 April 2016
Looks Great
This is one very slim case and being clear, it looks great! (I can see the silver phone I paid for) My only problem with the case is where the power/wake button is on the right side of the case, the case seems to slip under the button making it difficult to press.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 April 2016
Galaxy S7 Edge
Very nice looking
This case is great for basic protection against scratches and for scuffs on the corners all while preserving the beauty of your phone. The description says the case is "frosted" but don't be fooled. Its basically totally transparent and shows off the true color of your phone nicely. It really adds the much needed grip that the S7 Edge so desperately needs. It weights next to nothing and its thin as hell. The home and volume buttons are covered nicely and maintain their satisfying "clickyness". I haven't noticed any humidity forming in between the case and phone as some other cases tend to do. It also does not interfere with the screen protector I have on my phone. Some cases can actually peel up the protector near the corners when putting it on. Not this one. Overall its a very good case. I use it on my black S7 Edge and I even tried it on a family member's Titanium colored S7E and I personally think it looks even better on that one. But you won't be disappointed no matter what the color. As long as you're realistic about the amount of protection to expect you'll love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



T1328
Gaithersburg, MD

18 April 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect slim case for S7 Edge
I purchased the MobileFun slim, see through case for the S7 Edge and now use it as my daily drive. This phone is so beautiful, and small for it's screen size, and the case being slim and see through keeps it small, and allows me to enjoy the phone's beauty while still protecting my phone. It is made of TPU type rubbery plastic that can get a bit slippery, but that's easily resolved by wiping it down every now and then.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ciprian
York

16 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Cool
Great
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow

19 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Essential Protection
I had one of these on my previous phone, and when I updated, it was a priority to protect the new one as before. The gel case is comfortable and secure to hold, and offers good physical protection without spoiling the appearance or functionality of the device. It allows easy access which a wallet would not. Add a glass screen protector and protection is complete.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories