Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 57118

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

"Wife successfully converted"
"Perfect for the job"
"Genuine leather,Genuine Quality product"




Most useful customer reviews

Steve Blethyn
Wokingham

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
2 March 2017
Wife successfully converted
The wife has been an iphone freak for ages. But she finally saw the error of her ways and got a Samsung. She loves it, but she missed her leather cover that she used to keep her cards in (mostly for her student discount) After spending a while on mobilefun (about 30 seconds) I found an almost identical cover that fits her new phone. Happy wife, I have some 'good boy' credits so happy days.

Jeff Clarke
Sleaford

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
2 March 2017
Perfect for the job
After upgrading my phone to the S7 Edge I was looking for a secure, padded case. This one is the best I could find and at a very reasonable price, better and cheaper than the official Samsung one. The phone is held tightly in the case and the magnetic clip keeps it securely shut. "Perfect for the job".

Graham brown
east midkands

samsung s7 edge
31 July 2016
Genuine leather,Genuine Quality product
My s7 edge is well protected without restriction,not too bulky feels & looks classy

51 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

 

This genuine leather wallet case keeps your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge secure and enclosed, thanks to a secure magnetic clasp which seamlessly holds your phone in place. This is a premium quality case with an executive style, leaving no doubt as to its quality.

Sophisticated protection for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

The case has been specifically designed for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, so you are given the best possible fit. Underneath the sturdy and stylish genuine leather casing is a strong plastic frame that will keep your handset safe and protected. Just pop your phone into the frame and it will snap into place with a perfect hold.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

 Crafted from genuine leather 

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

Slots for your cards

This thoughtful design has it covered with 3 inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, driving licence or anything else of similar size. It also features a document pocket for anything larger. So you can leave your old wallet at home as this case has it all covered.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

Built-in stand for comfortable media viewing?

The rear cover of the Olixar Wallet Case is designed to allow the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge to fold onto itself horizontally. This creates the perfect viewing stand for watching movies, listening to music or even web browsing.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

Opens and closes with magnetic clasp, for ease of use

The magnetic fastener on the Olixar case will ensure that once closed, your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge will stay safely protected within the case and will prevent it from coming loose.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black

Stitch finishing, making this case look more beautiful

The Olixar leather wallet case features stitching around the exterior contours, which gives a premium executive finish. Added to the beautiful soft touch real leather, you are getting a product of exceptional quality that will last you as long as you will need it to, and draw a great deal of admiration.

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(27)
(4)
(4)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(37)
Show all
(51)

Average rating 4,6 given by 51 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Nigel Davis
Surrey

3 March 2017
Galaxy S7 edge
Great product
Excellent quality product and great service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Blethyn
Wokingham

2 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Wife successfully converted
The wife has been an iphone freak for ages. But she finally saw the error of her ways and got a Samsung. She loves it, but she missed her leather cover that she used to keep her cards in (mostly for her student discount) After spending a while on mobilefun (about 30 seconds) I found an almost identical cover that fits her new phone. Happy wife, I have some 'good boy' credits so happy days.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Clarke
Sleaford

2 March 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Perfect for the job
After upgrading my phone to the S7 Edge I was looking for a secure, padded case. This one is the best I could find and at a very reasonable price, better and cheaper than the official Samsung one. The phone is held tightly in the case and the magnetic clip keeps it securely shut. "Perfect for the job".
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
Vermont South

24 February 2017
great as expected
arrived when you stated in good shape and condition Now installed thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Hoppers crossing

14 February 2017
Not good
I got this wallet case for my s7 8 months ago and it has a serious design faillure. The leather doesn't have any problems,but the plastic holding the device is too rigid and fragile, so all the corners are broken already and the phone slides out of it causing the phone to restart all the time and there is even risk of the phone to fall out of the case. This holder should be elastic, like rubber .
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Annabelle
Christchurch

9 February 2017
Plastic case broke within 5 months
The leather is nice, the clasp is fine, but the part which you attach your phone to broke. The phone now slides out and isn't secure so I'm looking for a new case. Wanted to love it as the outside looks nice but need it to protect my phone. It was only used by a women in her handbag.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue cable
Leeds

23 September 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7 edge wallet case
Good strong Leathere case.
I bought this product for my husband & he really like it because it is Genuine Leather & It fits his phone perfectley.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
Sydney

20 September 2016
OK not great
Provides good all round protection. Nice leather and appearance. Unfortunately the internal plastic case has already started separate from the leather. You cannot use the Samsung QI charger with this case either.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Middleton
Midlands

19 September 2016
Olixar Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case.
On the Case
This case is very good. The only thing that is an issue to me is, unlike my previous case, it doesn't have an ear slit, so you can talk with the case closed. I have to take the call with the case open and the front flap is across your face and the strap goes up your right nostril. (If you're left eared, it tickles the back of your head) The strap is fixed to the front of the case (the opener) and not the rear. Otherwise its fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Wilson
London

30 August 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Its Ok
I have purchased this item and am nether impressed or un impressed, I like the leather coating but the handset only just fits the case and due to this and placing my handset in the case it split the cover casing mobile fun wee understandable and offered a refund but if I had purchased again I would have had the same problem so I now leave that bit of the and case fits. There are cheaper products on the market and I would try them next time as some are just as good or better
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham brown
east midkands

31 July 2016
samsung s7 edge
Genuine leather,Genuine Quality product
My s7 edge is well protected without restriction,not too bulky feels & looks classy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CHARLES LEATHERBARROW
merseyside

24 July 2016
S7 Edge
Everything you could wish for
The case for the phone is everything you could wish for.Part wallet part holder/protector.Not in the least bulky and being leather extremely smart.Magnetic closure means you don't have it opening in your pocket /bag.Certainly value for money and I would recommend it to anybody.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Southport

18 July 2016
SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
Good Quality Product
After looking at lots of different cases I decided to buy a olixar phone case after reading on a web page because the quality of the leather is very good and as the phone needs to safe in its case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Melbourne, VIC

11 July 2016
Great protective case
I love that this case is leather and smells like real leather! The phone sits firmly inside. The credit card slots are handy but seem to mark the screen if you put them in with the numbers at the front. The case is really secure and the magnetic clip is great because if you have dropped your phone before and smashed it (like I have 3 times), this is really useful and protects it really well. You cant read the edge screen with the case on but this doesn't worry me. the leather will take a while to soften so you can bend it to watch videos. Love this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jordan
Canvey island

3 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Best case I bought
I say that the olixar genuine leather case is the most well made case I've ever bought for my galaxy s7 edge it is leather so it lasts longer than the PU synthetic cases it is durable and it has that nice quality feel to it than the cases you buy in the high street and it has that lovely leather premium smell
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorraine Noray
Harrow Middlesex

2 June 2016
Olixar leather s7 edge wallet case
Perfect wallet case for s7 edge
Soft, padded, luxury, perfect fit, professional looking - if your looking for a wallet case that fits these criterias look no further than this product. Excellent.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Philip Rawsthorne
Kent

31 May 2016
S7 Edge
Nicely made. Looks and feels good
Nicely made. Looks and feels good. Issues.. it makes the phone much bulkier.. also answering and speaking on the phone is quite difficult as you have to bend the front flat out of the way to do so.very fingers and thumbs.. too easy to cut someone off...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandip Sarkar
London

28 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
All round solid performance in classy package
This case is as classy as the website suggests. The leather is soft and the stitching precise and tight. The phone fits snuggly with a reassuring click and the leather edge of the case ensures that when closed, the whole phone is protected in your pocket or in event of a fall. My only small quibbles are 1) that the folded cover arrangement for standing your device up is a little clumsy with the magnetic latch getting in the way and 2) you need to get used to holding the phone to your ear as it leans out of the cover unless you hold the phone as well as the cover with your fingers. If anything, it is slightly better with left handed use. In both cases, this is not a deal breaker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Pilkington
Merseyside

28 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best case wallet out there
A genuine real leather wallet/case, my phone fits perfect and it is really protected, the leather is nice and soft and case is not to bulky, there are compartments for credit cards and such and it even turns into a stand, great for watching a movie or such, looked at many wallet/cases of the Internet and in my honest opinion this is real quality at a great price, it is just what I expected from OLIXAR great products great brand.. I would definitely recommend this product and would not hesitate to use OLIXAR again.. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shesspoilt
Southampton

18 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
Great case
This case is made of nice soft leather it looks nice and is very protective the credit card slots inside are a handy feature, the magnetic closure works very well and makes for fast and easy opening when needing to use the phone. My only gripe and it is a personal one is that it makes the phone large and bulky for some of my small bags obviously this wouldn't affect all you males out there. Delivery took a little longer that I expected but I think I ordered it over a bank holiday weekend so this may have why other than that good website and good product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Port Douglas QLD

18 May 2016
An awesome case.
This is a great case, very well made, looks and feels great. Not many good leather cases out there. But this is one. One thing I would like is a Tempered Glass protector that works with the Samsung 7 EDGE (and future models) and cases like this, the extra protection would be a huge benefit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Atkins
Isle of wight

17 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case.
There classic leather case fits my phone like a glove and enhances the overall look. I would certainly recommend that you buy one to protect your valuable phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sami
Unknown

13 May 2016
Great product.
Great quality product. Plenty of room for phone and cards.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dale
Auckland

13 May 2016
Walked the walk!
Let's be honest, always a doubt when buying on the net. Sure you can read the reviews but when the rubber hits the road you want a result! As they say in Britain's got Talent "100% yes from me". Quality product, fair price and prompt delivery (to NZ). Well done Mobile Fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan maslin
Essex

7 May 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent case
The perfect new leather case for my new galaxy edge,the feel and the smell of real leather it protects my phone as well as makes it look good. The perfect going out combination inside, cash,card and phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Atkins
Isle of wight

6 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case.
Fits the phone like a glove and fits comfortable in the hand. The built in stand makes watching movies very relaxing. The leather is soft to the touch and looks classy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Per5h

4 May 2016
Its ok
The case does the job of protecting the phone but there are a few negatives... The case does not allow the phone to charge wirelessly... big fail. Also the plastic around the power button broke off within the first few days. Would not buy this case again.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Des Jenson
London

2 May 2016
Olixar leather case for Samsung S7 Edge
A first class product
This is a first class product delivered with first class service by mobile fun.I would recommend this case and the company to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
London

1 May 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Does what it says
I was undecided due to some reviews about the volume slots being in the correct place but decided to purchase when some said that Mobile fun would replace if faulty. So I can honestly say I love this case, genuine leather and holds my new phone securely. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
Adelaide

28 April 2016
Excellent!
Purchased a Black Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case for my phone. It;s a lovely soft well made case. Well priced, and adds to the quality of the phone without being too bulky. Very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Turvey
Wiltshire

23 April 2016
S7 Edge
Genuine beautiful, Olixar carnivore leather, S7 Edge Wallet Case.
My amazing expensive S7 Edge deserves the best protection and classy wallet case that I can buy.Beautifully made from genuine,quality,strong, carnivore leather,not pu leather or plastic.I am genuinely over the moon with this case and you will be too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Atkins
Isle of wight

30 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
Great case.
This is a great case to use and look at apart from the miss alligned power switch cut out. However, I've been promised a revised replacement as soon as possible and at that point in time I'll certainly give the case top marks.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melody
Rice Lake

22 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S 7 edge
Love my case it fits like a glove,a good quality of leather,had a lot of compliments and inquiries
It fits like a glove , a nice soft leather professionally looking I've had a lot of likessinger and inquiries. Would definitely by 1 again
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maelor Owen
Wales

15 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Good quality leather wallet case
The Olixar case is of high quality leather and acts as both phone protector and mini wallet.The one issue seems to be with the phone cradle which obstructs the on/off button of the phone,however mobile fun have recognised this fault and are dealing with it by replacing the original. Happy Days
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose Jimenez
Edinburgh

14 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 EDGE Case
Amazing pure leather case with very good padding making this probably the best leather case in the market for the Samsung S7 Edge.provides plenty of protection so no need for extra gizmos. Additionaly the 3 pockets can store plenty of business cards or credit cards.And don't forget the additional side pocket for bigger pockets. You cannot ask for more in one case.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Webster
Thrapston

13 March 2016
They are the best cases money can buy
Had one of these for my S6 so when I had my order for the S7 confirmed first thing I did was order a new one. They are the best cases money can buy. And MobileFun has never let down on delivery.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob Fasoli
Manchester

4 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Quality Product
Great price for a well made product. Wrote this still waiting for my new phone. Will update when I get it. Just to say if you are getting an S7 Edge, this is a great well made quality case.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge

Related products


Cell phone accessories