Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 55848

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 5S / 5, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

"Class phone case"
"Case"
"Good quality"




Most useful customer reviews

Mark Naylor
Essex

I phone 5s
23 May 2017
Class phone case
Class phone case made of nice leather and at a very good price , well worth it .

Ken Ebbage
Norwich

I phone 5s
9 January 2017
Case
Good case good protection would have been better if coiour selection had been better but very satisfied

Joy
Unknown

iPhone 5se
10 December 2016
Good quality
Fits the phone securely , well made and ideal to protect the phone while making it easy to answer for my farmer husband

18 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sophisticated protection for the iPhone 5S / 5

Wrap your iPhone 5S / 5 within a distinct 100% genuine leather wallet case from Olixar. Oozing executive style, the Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case is perfect for use in any professional situation - leaving no doubt as to its quality.

Underneath the sturdy genuine leather casing is a strong rigid frame, ensuring your iPhone 5S / 5 is safe and protected. Simply place your device into the frame for a secure hold, allowing for easy access to your iPhone 5S / 5.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Please note: photos are of the iPhone SE, however case is perfectly compatible with the iPhone 5S / 5.

Crafted from genuine leather

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your iPhone 5S / 5 safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Luxurious feel with attractive stitch finishing

The Olixar leather wallet case features attractive stitching around the exterior contours, providing a premium executive finish. Added to the beautiful soft touch real leather, you will experience a product of recognisable quality designed to last while drawing a great deal of admiration from family, friends and work colleagues.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Slots for your cards, cash and documents?

This thoughtful design features 3 inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, a driving licence or anything else of a similar size. There is also a document pocket for anything larger you wish to store within. So leave your old wallet at home and instead use the Olixar Genuine Leather Wallet Case for the iPhone 5S / 5.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Magnetic clasp for secure closing

The magnetic fastener will ensure that once closed, your iPhone 5S / 5 will stay safely protected within the case and prevents the cover from coming loose.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Built-in stand for comfortable media viewing?

The rear cover of the Olixar Wallet Case is designed to allow the iPhone 6S /6 to fold onto itself horizontally. This creates the perfect viewing stand for watching movies, listening to music or even web browsing.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5

As this beautiful genuine leather case is designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5, you can be sure of a perfect and secure fit for your device with cut-outs and access to all of your phone's features.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(13)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(18)

Average rating 4,7 given by 18 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Esther
Wellington

6 June 2017
Love it
Since I entered the 21st century by finally getting a smartphone, I have been searching for a genuine leather case. After 'kissing 2-3 frogs' that didn't turn into princes, I hope this genuine leather case is my 'prince'. After a few weeks, so far so good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raphael
Auckland

5 June 2017
Good job
Good quality product, thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Naylor
Essex

23 May 2017
I phone 5s
Class phone case
Class phone case made of nice leather and at a very good price , well worth it .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynn
Cromwell N.Z.

20 May 2017
Nice leather wallet and good service
Olixar black leather wallet case. lovely soft leather with nice leather smell too. Very pleased with product and service from mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandy
Nokrthland

19 May 2017
Great cover
Well made, fits phone perfectly, as advertised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Bairnsdale

7 March 2017
Top Service
great phone cover. Is exactly what I expected. Excellent service, well done thanks Guys!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Ebbage
Norwich

9 January 2017
I phone 5s
Case
Good case good protection would have been better if coiour selection had been better but very satisfied
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joy
Unknown

10 December 2016
iPhone 5se
Good quality
Fits the phone securely , well made and ideal to protect the phone while making it easy to answer for my farmer husband
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Burden
london

8 December 2016
apple i phone 5s
Oxilar leather phone wallet
Received from Mobile Fun 3 days after ordering-very prompt. Oxilar leather phone wallet is excellent quality, beautifully made, would recommend to any one, you will be very happy this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Reynolds
Winchester

11 September 2016
i phone
Leather iPhone Case
Look, some people like a phone case and some don't so this will not suit everyone. I do like a case partly coz I am clumsy! Its a stylish case in leather and it has a good magnetic fastener to keep it closed. I chose it in part coz it has compartments for credit cards but they make the overall case a bit bulky so I don't use them currently. I have got used to answering/using the phone in the case OK although it did take a few days - my last case (From Mobile Fun) was a slip in/.slip out case. Good product, good price, speedy delivery, good service. I'm happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Sheridan
York

7 September 2016
iPhone 5s
Leather case
Very pleased with the quality of your product, well packaged and presented, delivered promptly. 5 stars!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick
Ireland

5 September 2016
Olixar Leather iPhone 5s / 5 Wallet Case - Black
Very Happy
Great Customer service from MobileFun. Very nice case for my iPhone 5s.Olixar leather black case. Thank you, Patrick
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy Jones
Southampton

25 August 2016
Olixar -genuine-leather-iphone-5s-5-wallet-case-
At last a quality item
Having spent years buying fake leather or so called leather phone case and always being left after a while with a peeling rather tatty case I decided to try the Olixar GENUINE leather case! I am so glad I did from the moment of unpacking I could tell that this was the real thing, just the feel it self is enough to impress, but the fact it takes cards and some notes without constantly coming undone is and added bonus. Very very please I bought this from mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick
Dungarvan

19 August 2016
Oligarchs Leather iPhone 5s/5 Wallet Case-Black
Lovely case
Great customer service from Mobile Fun. Very happy with my Olixar case for my iPhone 5s. Thank you. Patrick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Olga Simorova
Bratislava - Slovakia

9 July 2016
good
I wanted to know if it is a wallet case, this is what I prefer, but there are not to many choices. You are one of few companies offering this type of iPhone case. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Staddon
Hampshire

30 June 2016
iPhone 5s
Great Case
Having bought from Mobilefun on many occasions, bought this case to protect my phone. It arrived in 48 hours, a day before my phone arrived, it has paid for itself already, my Dog a 33kilo boxer has bounced it twice and my phone is completely protected. I would highly recommend this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine
London

22 May 2016
I-phone 5
Sleek, discreet and perfect fit.
Excellent quality and very practicle, has also room for your cards and protects your phone! Recommended!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories