Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Spigen

Product part number: 041CS20248

Product reference: 47028

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 with this unique metal slate bumper with air cushioned corners from Spigen SGP.

"Perfect"
"Perfect"
"Looks Great"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Unknown

30 December 2016
Perfect
My nephew was well chuffed with this purchase for his Xmas pressie

Maureen Galloway
Scotland

Apple iPhone 5
27 May 2016
Perfect
This case fits exactly on my phone giving the needed protection but not taking away the beauty of the phone. Thank you. It also does not add bulk meaning it can fit perfectly inside my purse. Wonderful!

Maureen Galloway
Scotland

Apple iPhone 5
13 May 2016
Looks Great
Thank you for a very innovative case that looks good as well as giving the necessary protection. All this without losing any of the phones good looks. Actually I found that once this protector was on the buttons were far easier to use ie the on/off switch, volumn +/- etc. Top marks thank you for helping me make such an excellent choice!

25 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Bumper style allows you to see iPhone 5S / 5's good looks

The bumper style of this iPhone 5S / 5 case means that you are still able to see the majority of your gorgeous Apple iPhone at all times.

 Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate    Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate

Advanced Shock Absorption Technology: Air Cushioned 4 corners

The Ultra Hybrid case for the iPhone 5S / 5 offers the ultimate advanced shock absorption technology with its 4 air cushioned corners the protect your iPhone 5S / 5 even more.

Keeps your phone slim and light

Thanks to the bumper design, your phone won't have added bulk all the way around, helping to keep your iPhone 5S / 5 as slim and light as it was designed to be. 

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cut-outs for the ports and features of the iPhone 5S / 5 such as the dock connector and camera. It has raised areas for the volume and home keys to make them easy to press whilst encased.


Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(25)

Average rating 4,7 given by 25 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Arild Nedreberg
Norway

14 June 2017
Very good cover
Great quality, great fit, just as I expected. Spigen delivers again. Very happy with covers from Spigen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D Goodier
Manchester

30 April 2017
i phone 5s
Brilliant
had 5s and like the way they operate and to buy second had was sceptical' the IPhone I received was as stated, like new, not a single scratch any where and the moment I put sim card operated as it should, the service has been great one day, would recommend to all and sundry
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DENNY D'ROZARIO
LIVERPOOL

28 March 2017
APPLE IPHONE 5S
It fits like a glove
What can I say about this fab protective armoir-guard case for the apple iphone 5s It fits like a glove & is 100% & it protects the handset perfectly It does exactly what its supposed to do and protect the mobile from getting danaged great value 4 money purchase feeling very very happy with this new case thank you ..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Murray
Liverpool

28 February 2017
iPhone 5s
Excellent
Delivery quick, packaged very well , perfect fit for phone feels good, looks brilliant, not chunky, seems very safe
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 December 2016
Perfect
My nephew was well chuffed with this purchase for his Xmas pressie
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen Galloway
Scotland

27 May 2016
Apple iPhone 5
Perfect
This case fits exactly on my phone giving the needed protection but not taking away the beauty of the phone. Thank you. It also does not add bulk meaning it can fit perfectly inside my purse. Wonderful!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen Galloway
Scotland

13 May 2016
Apple iPhone 5
Looks Great
Thank you for a very innovative case that looks good as well as giving the necessary protection. All this without losing any of the phones good looks. Actually I found that once this protector was on the buttons were far easier to use ie the on/off switch, volumn +/- etc. Top marks thank you for helping me make such an excellent choice!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dinny
kilkenny

9 May 2016
spigen case
great case
great fit on the iphone 5s, protects my phone perfectly while not being bulky i highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Galway

11 April 2016
iPhone 5S
Excellent
Excellent simple design
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Auckland

31 March 2016
Delighted actually . . .
Didn't want to spend a bucket load on a cover so this was just the right price. It was just what I wanted in terms of fit and didn't add much at all to the overall size of the phone. I also like the way it only really "covers" the sides of the phone with it's see-through back. Perfect!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Preston
Earley

21 March 2016
iPhone 5S
Practically Perfect
The case itself appears very robust. It is slightly spongy around the edges so it will clearly offer great protection if it lands on a hard surface. There's a slight lip on the front and back edges, so that protects the screen and back surface from scratches. Covers over the power and volume controls also offer some protection from rain. Hardly adds any bulk to the phone either. Also comes with a screen protector, which was a nice surprise (but maybe I didn't read the description carefully enough). Ordering process was very easy, and it arrived earlier than expected! Couldn't really be better.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Thompson
Norfolk

27 December 2015
iphone 5s
Great Slimline Case
I wanted a case that would protect my phone without detracting from its good looks and this fits the bill. The phone fits perfectly and the overall look is very sleek. Due to its slim design there is not much bumper protection but I also purchased a glass screen protector to deal with this issue.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Wilkinson
Salisbury

24 June 2015
iphone 5s
Brilliant phone case
Fits an iPhone 5s perfectly. The case is tough, thin, understated and does not comprise the iPhones sleek design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Brown
Worc's

18 April 2015
iphone
Quality Product
After looking at several covers for my phone I settled on this one and am very pleased that I did. The cover is an excellent fit, it looks good and is very well made I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mia R
Dublin

23 March 2015
Excellent!
Really iceodesigned. No complaints at all.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Sheppard
Berkshire

5 March 2015
iphone 5
Not my cup of tea, however!!
I am not an iphone person myself so this had little relevance for me, however, this was the choice of my daughter. And as we all know it is easier to get a degree in thermonuclear physics, than it is trying to please a 16yr old.The case will certainly protect the phone from the the usual marks and scratches, no protection if you drop it, but that also counts for the majority of cases. The most important factor is she loves it. (A*)
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sophie
Unknown

19 February 2014
iPhone 5s
Protection without losing the view of the iPhone
The best thing about this case is that not only does it protect your phone but it also doesn't jeopardise the original design of the handset. I have been looking for a case for ages which keeps the original look of the iPhone but provides the protection needed and I finally have one. Since having this paired with my rounded edge nano screen glass protector I have had a lot of people ask where I got them from as it is perfect for what you need for everyday use of a phone
8 out of 8 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories