Moshi SenseCover for iPhone 5S / 5 - Steel Black

Moshi

Product part number: 99MO072001

Product reference: 43571

The Moshi SenseCover in steel black is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

"Perfect for keeping your phone scratch free"
"A cover which would allow protection"
"good product"




Most useful customer reviews

Bec Jones
West Midlands

iPhone 5s
14 March 2016
Perfect for keeping your phone scratch free
I bought this cover in the different size for my 6S plus, son saw it and loved it so I treated him to the 5S version. He really likes it. Not to bulky for his blazer pocket, easy to answer or ignore calls. He says it looks cool and his phone screen is safe from his keys and pens, so a win win!

David Wyn Owen
Fareham

IPhone 5
1 October 2015
A cover which would allow protection
I wanted a cover which would allow protection whilst still allowing me acces the phone - this the Moshi cover did perfectly. The service, delivery and timeliness was first class-well done Mobilefun!

geraldine day
london

iphone 5
28 August 2015
good product
Quick service good product

64 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black

View and action incoming calls and messages

Aptly named, the SenseCover case for the iPhone 5S / 5 includes a cutout allowing you to view the time, date, incoming calls at a glance through the front cover window, you can also swipe through the touch-sensitive case in order to interact with your phone even when the case is closed. This allows you to answer or reject incomming calls as well as swipe off alarms without the need to open the case each time.

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black    Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black

Provides full screen protection without additional bulk

Protect the front, back and sides of your iPhone 5S / 5 from scratches, scrapes and front-on impacts with the SenseCover from Moshi. Providing full 360 degree protection the SenseCover combines the perfect blend of functionality, protection and style, keeping your iPhone looking as good as new.

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black    Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black

Magnetic clasp

The SenseCover features a magnetic clasp which keeps the cover closed when not in use and stops it from flapping around when folded back.

Durable construction offers premium protection for your screen

Made from high quality synthetic materials, this flip cover will keep your iPhone 5S / 5 screen looking as good as new. The cover is tough enough to withstand day-to-day punishment without blemishing, so both your phone and cover remain pristine for longer.

Made for the iPhone 5S / 5

This product has been made specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5 and is made to the highest standards with the best quality materials. It is designed specifically for use with the iPhone 5S / 5, so offers a perfect fit and does not impede the use of any of the functions including the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports or front and rear cameras. 

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black    Moshi SenseCover for iPhone SE / 5S / 5 - Steel Black


Reviews by rating
(28)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(7)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(10)
English
(39)
Show all
(64)

Average rating 4,6 given by 64 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Michael
Australia

23 February 2017
Great!!
It's everything stated in the description. It's light weight and a snug fit! I would happy but it again!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



McCarthy Daniel
London

19 October 2016
iPad 9.7
Brillent
The case for my iPhone 5s is fantastic a good buy well worth the money paid.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Castlebar

31 August 2016
Mayo
Disappointed
Very disappointed as felt it was overpriced. Thought quality would be better as was expensive as a cover.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Caatlebar

21 August 2016
Mayo
Disappointed qith quality of produc
Was very disappointed with the quality of this product for what I paid.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sherry
Manchester

2 May 2016
I phone 5s
So sensuous!
This moshi sense cover is adorable. Not only does it look great but it feels so good, the wonderful brushed finish is a delight to hold. Most importantly it is slim, light and protects my i phone - excellent design! As always the service from Mobile fun was excellent.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bec Jones
West Midlands

14 March 2016
iPhone 5s
Perfect for keeping your phone scratch free
I bought this cover in the different size for my 6S plus, son saw it and loved it so I treated him to the 5S version. He really likes it. Not to bulky for his blazer pocket, easy to answer or ignore calls. He says it looks cool and his phone screen is safe from his keys and pens, so a win win!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pam
devon

5 February 2016
moshi sensecover for iphone 5s brushed titanium
Very nice produt
Would of scored five stars except the magnetic catch came off so had to super glue it back on, other than that lovely item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Wyn Owen
Fareham

1 October 2015
IPhone 5
A cover which would allow protection
I wanted a cover which would allow protection whilst still allowing me acces the phone - this the Moshi cover did perfectly. The service, delivery and timeliness was first class-well done Mobilefun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Bristol

20 September 2015
i phone 5s
Good quality case
Good quality case which has protected against several drops so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Georgina Campbell
Glasgow

3 September 2015
iPhone cover
As soon as I saw this product I know I had to have it
As soon as I saw this product I know I had to have it I love it and I have not seen anything like it anywhere else and I had looked on a lot of sites wish I. Had come across your outlet along time ago I will be looking in a lot more and will be telling my family and friends
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



geraldine day
london

28 August 2015
iphone 5
good product
Quick service good product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra kennedy
Edinburgh

27 August 2015
iPhone 5s
Excellent would highly recommend it
I have an iPhone 5s and have spent a lot of money on various cases and never really been happy with any of these. I have used mobile fun many times for a selection of items and have always been satisfied. I found this phone case whilst browsing and what attracted me to it was that you could see who was calling and answers without opening it. Also it is very light and slim very stylish. I liked this case so much that when I lost my phone and it was replaced I ordered another one exactly the same. I am due to get an up grade and will get the iPhone 6s and have already looked to see if they do this case for it. To my delight they do with the added bonus of the colour pink. I am one very happy customer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leigh
Cork

2 June 2015
Cool cover for a cool phone
I did quite a bit of online research for a cover that would both protect my new phone and also enhance it. I found just what I was looking for with the Moshi cover. Stylish cover which protects the screen without being ugly and cumbersome. Was a bit of an investment as covers go, but well worth it as I love my new cover and have gotten lots of nice comments from ppl about it. So basically if you're going to spend a fortune on a new phone, go the extra bit further and get a cool Moshi cover which is as stylish as the phone itself.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Be
Dallas

28 April 2015
Iphone 5s Cover
The cover is very good. I like it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 November 2014
moshi case for iphone 5
One flaw with this otherwise great product. As someone who listens to podcasts, the cover seems too heavy and often interrupts/pauses/switches off the podcast. Perhaps a new model could take this into account?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Unknown

24 August 2014
iPhone 5s
The best iPhone case ever!
I've been looking for a practical and good looking case for a long time. When I came across this one it immediately drew my attention to its striking finish and functions. I received it two days after placing the order. The first impression was WOW. The packaging was great. The product looked very expensive. The feel of it is as if you were holding metlal. Because it is the same size as your phone, light and thin it doesn't add any bulkiness to the phone so you can enjoy the intended compact design of iPhone 5s. The window in the front flap allows you to see the time and who is calling you. You can answer the phone without opening the flap by simply sliding your finger on the sensors. The design and quality make this cover a premium product. It's worth the money spent. Highly recommended.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex Kelly
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

14 August 2014
iPhone 5
Is it worth the price?
If you're undecided whether to buy one of these covers, then don't be! I struggled with the thought of the price as it is expensive for a cover but then I remembered the price of my iPhone 5 and thought yer its worth the investment to protect it. The cover is made of very strong materials and is very well designed and made. There is no flopping around or loose corners or flapping edges etc it is a tight snug fit and holds the phone in very securely. The material is a strong material and the hinges are solidly made without that fear of ripping or tearing on its folding edges plus the magnetic fold locking is nice and strong to. The slide your finger on the front panel to open really does work as long as your phone isn't locked of course. I purchased the grey gun metal colour and it looks very smart indeed. It is an expensive cover to purchase but it is definitely worth the money, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement and I would recommend it. Or you could of course if none of the above comments are of any importance to you go and buy the eBay £3 covers lol.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James watt
ascot

1 August 2014
IPhone 5s
Excellent
I would highly recommend this phone case. It's good quality and feels good in the hand. I particularly like the swipe answering without having to open the case and the ability to end the call. One very minor criticism is sometimes inadvertently dialling numbers by touching the swiper whilst the phone is unlocked. However, with use I'm now avoiding this.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 July 2014
Absolutely perfect!
I bought this case for my daughters iPhone 5s to save any damage to the screen ( just until the rhino shield arrives anyway ). The sensor pads on the front work really well and the look and feel compliments the phone. It comes with a rear face protector for the phone so that the back of the phone is protected from any dust or grit that may find its way in to the case. Very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eileen Whiting
Bath

14 July 2014
Apple 5s
Stylish and practical
I really love this case. I have had a lot of cheap cases and I wanted a case that complemented my new gold phone. This is perfect. The colour blends with the gold phone. It's easy to open when speaking, you can see who is calling in advance and answer with the cover closed. Felt driven to write a review! Great to throw into a handbag without getting scratched. Fab. Buy it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Unknown

10 July 2014
iPhone 5s
Quite pleased with this
I bought this as I wanted a case that added as small amount of bulk as possible and that protected the screen. I am pleased at the look of the case and of the protection it offers in my handbag and would recommend this case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



IanG
Lancs

29 June 2014
Iphone5
Not quite perfect.
Bought as pressie for missus. She likes feel, look and ability to answer phone without opening. However window on front does line up with time on phone display. Sort of looks like it's for another phone. So got away with it just but failed to get max brownie points.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Sydney

27 June 2014
Great product
Great product is slim and I love the back I feel the front flap could have been better made considering the cost
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elizabeth Hunter
Scotland

13 June 2014
iPhone 5s
Moshi case
This is a beautiful case which does not hide the phones looks. I have had the case for a few weeks now and it has survived rolling about in my working uniform pocket without any scratches or marks. I would highly recommend this case to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohammed Khan
London

5 June 2014
Iphone 5
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant piece of craftsmanship , absolutely love it, it looks the part and fits the iphone like a glove. To answer the phone without opening is ingenious and the feel is great. The best is that it does not add any bulk to the phone , it hardly feels any different. I love it and would recommend it without hesitation. The delivery and service of Mobilefun as always is superb.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret
Gold Coast

28 May 2014
Moshi Sense cover
Smooth purchase, arrived on time and loving my new iphone cover! Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aby
Unknown

23 May 2014
IPhone 5s
Very pleased withy choice
Wanted a case that protected front and back but didnt get in the way when on the phone! also wanted a case to compliment the gold and white of phone! This case is classy and does everything I wanted it to do! Unusual material so hope its resistant and keeps looking as good!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Bermingham
Crawley

19 May 2014
IPHONE 5SG
Practical Case
This case protects your phone whilst looking like a very expensive case.Provides very good protection all round for your phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alfie
Downham Market, Norfolk

18 May 2014
iphone 5s
Stylish & compact
This iphone cover looks great & does not add bulk to a compact phone, unlike my previous cover. The best thing is I do not have to use a stick on screen protector and the screen is a lot clearer. This is important as I wear contact lens. Great service & prompt delivery. The cover arrived before the courier delivered phone!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angie
Unknown

11 May 2014
iPhone 5s
Perfect piece ok kit
Stylish and classy in looks without compromising on quality. You can answer the phone without opening the cover without any sound /volume interference whatsoever. I would happily recommend this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sam southall
Birmingham

7 May 2014
samsung galaxy 4s
iphone case
Brought as a gift. Fast delivery, good quality and colour
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Essex

5 May 2014
Iphone5
Perfect case for iphone.
Perfect case for my iphone... I was looking for one that wasn't to bulky and one that looked good... This case ticked all the boxes for me... Great you can answer a call without opening the case..... Very very happy with this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vijay
London

4 May 2014
iPhone 5
Case
It's superb. Although the phone now looks like Samsung S4 mini but it's very useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Spencer
cairns

18 April 2014
Isence i phone cover
Received it yesterday. Great product
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AHMED
London

4 April 2014
Iphone5s
Sleek cover
After due diligence search, I came across this sleek case. The quality is unparalleled and oozes with class and elegance. The sensors are quite "sensitive", which means you gotta be careful and make sure you end your calls properly and switch the screen off, otherwise, it will randomly activate apps and may be dial your last number. Having said that, i didn't have any problems with that so far. I highly recommend this case for those who are looking for a complete cover that looks cool and is stylishly slim.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise
Gold Coast

3 April 2014
Titanium Rox It!
Love my new case.. really functional, light , sleek and sexy ! I searched for weeks to find the perfect flip and found it at MobileZap ! Thanks for great selection, price ans service :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen
Surrey

19 March 2014
iPhone 5s
Very pleased :0))
This cover ticks all the boxes, slim fitting but complete protection.it does exactly as specified and is very sleek and pleasing on the eye. It's a classy looking cover which compliments my phones colour, the cover doesn't add any bulk onto the phone and works well. I'm really happy. It also arrived quickly.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M
UK

14 March 2014
iPhone 5S
Moshi Sensecover
Good-looking case. Nice magnetic clasp to keep cover in place. Swipe function is okay, but not very sensitive, can require more than one go. Plastic film for back and cleaning cloth were nice bonuses. Looks durable but time will tell.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Dublin

11 March 2014
Great service
Fast, efficient and product as described, thanks very much. Really appreciated.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Cell phone accessories