Belkin Sync Charge Lightning to USB Cable 4ft - Blue

Belkin

Product part number: F8J023bt04-BLU

Product reference: 42439

Make sure your lightning devices are always fully charged with the Belkin Sync Charge Lightning to USB Cable in blue for Apple Lightning compatible phones and tablets.

"Very good"
"Worked just fine"




Most useful customer reviews

Stewart Almond
Newcastle

iPhone6
25 November 2014
Very good
Just what the majority of us need; that little bit more length on our cable.

Philip Mutton
Unknown

iPhone 5
13 April 2014
Worked just fine
Brilliant product & quality

9 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Designed for connection of Lightning hardware to USB supported devices

Designed to connect to the iPhone 5S, 5C & 5 as well as the latest iPad tablets and iPods equipped with the newly designed Lightning port.  

This cable will allow you to connect your Lightning compatible hardware to USB supported devices & USB chargers in order to sync data and charge your phone.

Allows simultaneous charging and syncing of your Lightning Device

This quality cable allows you to connect your Lightning compatible hardware to your laptop, in order to charge your phone and exchange / sync data simultaneously.

Compatible with a USB mains charger and a PC

With a standard USB connection this cable is compatible with a mains charger featuring a USB input, as well as a laptop or PC - so you have complete flexibility for your charging needs.

Apple licensed product

This is an Apple licensed product, ensuring the highest quality and compatibility with iOS 7.


Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)

Average rating 4,7 given by 9 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Andrew white
Kent

29 May 2016
iPhone 5s
This is the best replacement charging lead there is
This is the best replacement charging lead there is I have used one for years now my other half is using it We charge a iPhone 5s and a iPad and that work very well Worth the money And a very quick delivery from mobile fun Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Rutherford
London

30 May 2015
iPad Air
excellent value and service
This item is for anyone who hate the extortionate Apple prices for accessories like myself. This is also a must but for anyone, like myself, whose eyesight is failing, and has difficulty seeing either black or white leads, but the brightness of this green lead means it can be seen every time. Thankyou Mobir Fun for stocking items that are hard to find elsewhere, all with perfect honest descriptions and photos, so when you look at their website, it really is a case of 'what you see is what you get'. Mobile Fun have excellent customer service and great communication between the customer and themselves. Not only am I rating this product 5 stars, but the same goes for Mobile Fun. Thankyou.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anirudh
Bangalore

25 March 2015
Perfect.
Amazing product. Excellent devilry in India as well. Been using it for more than 18 months and have absolutely no problem.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Thomas
Stanmore, London

15 December 2014
iPhone 5
Love the colours
I really love the colors available and the length is great, I got fed up of my son nicking my original cable so I bought this belkin sync charge lightning cable 4ft red cable. So with luck my son will leave my cable alone, I've told him to go buy a blue one from MobileFun
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stewart Almond
Newcastle

25 November 2014
iPhone6
Very good
Just what the majority of us need; that little bit more length on our cable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 May 2014
iPad4
A lightening cable that works at last
After trying 3 other cables from different supplier this one actually does what the description says. Other cables I've tried either didn't work with my iPad or stopped working after a very short time.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff M
Kensworth, Dunstable

2 May 2014
Apple ipad
Longer change/sync lead for iPad Air
A 4ft apple lightning lead for iPad Air great the extra length is very useful and belkin produce a great product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Philip Mutton
Unknown

13 April 2014
iPhone 5
Worked just fine
Brilliant product & quality
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories