Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Spigen

Product part number: SGP10605

Product reference: 41334

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 with this unique champagne gold bumper from Spigen SGP.

"Just what i needed"
"expensive but worth it"
"Great case!"




Most useful customer reviews

Cris
Cambridgeshire

20 June 2014
Just what i needed
At last after so many cases i've bought and all of them mostly are rubbish this is the ONE that im waiting for. It well fits on my phone very good looking and affordable.

Robin Johnson
United Kingdom

iPhone 5s
1 December 2013
expensive but worth it
Rather an expensive case at first sight but silicone shock absorber all around with the gold retaining frame both protects the iPhone really well and looks elegant! The front and rear foil protectors are a bonus.

Amy G
WA

8 November 2013
Great case!
I Love that this case shows off the new gold iPhone 5s in a way that protects it, but compliments its design. The only negative I have is likely my own fault. I assumed that the back portion of the phone would be covered in thin glass or acrylic. The only protection for the rear side is a stick-on screen protector. This is fine, and works nicely, but I expected it to be different. Again, that may be because I didn't look closely enough at the pictures and is not the fault of the case. I just want to ensure others don't repeat my mistake. Bonus, the case fits beautifully with the Spigen Glas products as additional protection.

35 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Bumper style allows you to see iPhone 5S / 5's good looks

The bumper style of this iPhone 5S / 5 case means that you are still able to see the majority of your gorgeous Apple iPhone at all times. 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Slate    Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Keeps your phone slim and light

Thanks to the bumper design, your phone won't have added bulk all the way around, helping to keep your iPhone 5S / 5 as slim and light as it was designed to be. 

 Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

2 part frame set that allows you to customise your iPhone's look

The Spigen Neo Hybrid Ex case is composed of two separate pieces, a hard and soft frame that can be interchanged with different colored frames for a customized and personal look.

Included accessories for maximum protection

Included in the pack is an ultra clear screen protector and a back protective film to allow for full body protection. 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold


Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(4)
English
(14)
Show all
(35)

Average rating 4,2 given by 35 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Martin
Unknown

9 January 2015
iPhone 5S
Rubbish
Really didn't expect such poor quality from a cover. After a month it kept coming loose and the iPhone now falls out. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asami
Melbourne

20 September 2014
Good
Looks fantastic, just my earphone was not compatible with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cris
Cambridgeshire

20 June 2014
Just what i needed
At last after so many cases i've bought and all of them mostly are rubbish this is the ONE that im waiting for. It well fits on my phone very good looking and affordable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



frank williams
Liverpool

29 April 2014
iphone 5s
Quality item
This is a lovely addition to my iphone 5s the phone looks great without the cover but even better with it, the phone really stands out the cover does a good job of protecting the phone from knocks and drops. thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giada
Brescia

27 April 2014
Ottimo!
Prodotto fantastico, introvabile altrove ed ammirato da tutti! Consegna velocissima, prodotto ben imballato e quindi giunto in ottime condizioni. Consiglio a tutti il bumper acquistato e il sito, perchè serio ed onesto.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HOWARD SHERWOOD
West Oxfordshire, UK

27 March 2014
iPhone 5s
Great product let down by poor instructions and excessive packaging
The design of this cover cleverly adds protection with minimal dimensional increase. The inner silicone bumper not only protects the edges well but provides grip on face and back stopping the phone slip on surfaces. The rigid bumper allows the use of low-profile mini-jack (up to 8mm diameter) but it's yellow colour is noticeably conspicuous. The packaging is excessive and plastered with marketing messages which contrasts with the non-existent fitting instructions which seems cynical: i.e. Buy me! Buy me! but then you're on your own and will probably muck-up applying the screen protection film so you'll need to buy another! Take care applying the screen-protecting film – take care to place it correctly first time and beware dust - once it sticks to the inner surface you'll get a bubble that is virtually impossible to eliminate.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam Edwards
Cheshire

25 January 2014
iPhone 5s
Decent case
Good case, great price and prompt delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharad
Chennai, India

10 January 2014
Good
The cover is great looking and the gold colour and finish matches the phone. The only drawback is that the cover does not hold firmly on the phone so when you remove it from your pocket it slightly comes off. I had mine with a few starches on the inside of the cover but it didn't matter as it would have never been seen.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Johnson
United Kingdom

1 December 2013
iPhone 5s
expensive but worth it
Rather an expensive case at first sight but silicone shock absorber all around with the gold retaining frame both protects the iPhone really well and looks elegant! The front and rear foil protectors are a bonus.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amy G
WA

8 November 2013
Great case!
I Love that this case shows off the new gold iPhone 5s in a way that protects it, but compliments its design. The only negative I have is likely my own fault. I assumed that the back portion of the phone would be covered in thin glass or acrylic. The only protection for the rear side is a stick-on screen protector. This is fine, and works nicely, but I expected it to be different. Again, that may be because I didn't look closely enough at the pictures and is not the fault of the case. I just want to ensure others don't repeat my mistake. Bonus, the case fits beautifully with the Spigen Glas products as additional protection.
6 out of 8 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kurt
Bristol

16 October 2013
iPhone 5
Spot on!
Love the way this simple bumper case changes my phone completely. Looks very slik when fitted and as it's thicker than the phone, the screen is very well protected. Worth every penny.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 October 2013
iPhone 5
Excellent Product
This case fits really well and has drawn many compliments. Easy to fit and came packaged in a hard shell display case. Only slight downside is that the thickness of the protection prevents docking.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds

9 September 2013
iPhone 5
Top product
Very fast service ordered Saturday here Monday
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam Andrews
London

29 July 2013
Iphone 5
Quality case - Bold design
Great phone case for the iphone in black. Bold looks and id had problems with other cases "chipping the paint" off my phones edge. This bumper case hides this damage and will definite prevent any occurring in future. Friends remarked on the good looks, but to be fair I think paying over 20 quid was a bit on the pricey side but you get protective film etc so I suppose I can't complain. Overall a great purchase. would easily recommend.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories