Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Spigen

Product part number: 041CS20252

Product reference: 41325

The SGP Tough Armor Case in champagne gold is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 5S / 5, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigens air cushion technology.

"Fantastic"
"Great Case"
"Does what it says on the Tin"




Most useful customer reviews

Tracy
Essex

iPhone 6
13 July 2016
Fantastic
I have dropped my phone so many times and not a scratch I was most impressed when my phone flew out of the basket while cycling onto the pavement I was sure that my screen would if been smashed ! I was delighted to find that there was no even a tiny scratch on the phone best cover ever

WILFRED SMITH
Birmingham

iphone 5s
1 July 2016
Great Case
Great Case for my iphone 5s , feels very sturdy, have not dropped it on the floor but I am sure it would protect it from any damage. Happy to recommend it.

Chris Baird
Gloucester

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold
17 May 2016
Does what it says on the Tin
Not renowned for looking after phones, I thought it a good idea to buy a case to protect my latest acquisition. Thankfully I had just secured it in the new case, when I dropped it on to a tiled floor. Boy did it bounce! Doomed to explain all over again how I'd smashed yet another phone, I was pleasantly surprised to find it had survived intact. In conclusion spend the money on this and get something that not only looks good but does what it's designed to do.

121 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Combination of TPU and Polycarbonate for dual protection from drops and scratches

The Tough Armor case for iPhone 5S / 5 is a double layered TPU and a polycarbonate hard case to provide the best protection in a form-fitted design. The web patterned TPU case features improved shock absorption on the top, bottom, and corners to provide extreme protection to your iPhone 5S / 5 from drops and scratches.

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5C - Metal Slate    Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5C - Metal Slate

 

Advanced Shock Absorption Technology

The Spigen Tough Armor case features state of the art shock absorption technology, with Air Cushion Technology on all 4 corners to effectively protect the device from drops.

Seamless Style

The case fits precisely onto the iPhone 5S / 5 for a natural and sleek look, and the speaker opening is specifically designed to fully utilize the speaker without reducing sound quality.

Easily access all ports, controls & connectors

The case also features cutouts for the ports and features of the iPhone 5S / 5 such as the dock connector and camera. It has raised areas for the volume and home keys to make them easy to press whilst encased.

 

What is it that makes Spigen SGP cases one of the best choices on the market? 

 

Air cushion technologies

Sometimes, the smallest of innovations and features can make the biggest difference.  Spigen SGP cases, including this product listing, feature air cushion technologies in each of the corners, which absorbs and disperses the force of a drop through the TPU material, which will provide your handset with the utmost protection.

Box design versus iPhone design

With Spigen SGP cases, there is no need to get protection for your handset through a bulky case.  Spigen SGP Tough Armour cases pride themselves on being inspired by iPhone, featuring tapered edges, complimenting colours and a paralleled design, to minimise bulky and boxy casing.

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5C - Champagne Gold

Protection and air circulation

Many cases on the market trap and absorb heat with their foam-like interior, which can cause the device in question to overheat and damage.  The Spigen SGP Tough Armor features a spider web inspired TPU, which provides a better drop protection and a better air circulation to help to keep the device cool.

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold

Bulk and size differentiation

There is no point in having a bulky, exterior focussed protection without any interior consideration.  The Spigen SGP Tough Armor case reduces unnecessary bulk with innovative interior focused protection.  This image highlights these differences, comparing Spigen SGP cases to alternative Tough Cases on the market.

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold    

Optimal lift combined with a "lay on the table" capability

With the Spigen SGP Tough Armor case, you can lay your phone on the table screen down without worry.  The TPU features a tapered lip that raises the iPhone a comfortable 1.5mm off from the surface.  this leaves the screen safe and protected while optimizing comfort in hand and during use.

Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold


Reviews by rating
(83)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(10)
Spanish
(11)
Dutch
(8)
English
(90)
Show all
(121)

Average rating 4,9 given by 121 customers | Write a review

Sort by
David
Dublin

5 January 2017
Iphone 5s Case
Buy Spigen!!!
I had never used Spigen before but this will be my phone case of choice from now on. The Armour case fits the Iphone like a glove and with the security should it fall but without the bulk. Using the volume buttons is so easy and access to the ports is not hindered. If I could give one tip to everyone, it would be to protect their phone with a Spigen Armour case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat baron
Biddulph

27 November 2016
IPhone 5s
Happy buyer
Perfect fit husband had this phone from me I had a different cover on as I had mine from mobile fun website I knew the quality and service would not let us down
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



robin wright
teddington

31 July 2016
apple iphone 5s
Fits my phone like a glove
Fits my phone like a glove, looks really good as well, top quality case perfect, fast delivery :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy
Essex

13 July 2016
iPhone 6
Fantastic
I have dropped my phone so many times and not a scratch I was most impressed when my phone flew out of the basket while cycling onto the pavement I was sure that my screen would if been smashed ! I was delighted to find that there was no even a tiny scratch on the phone best cover ever
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



WILFRED SMITH
Birmingham

1 July 2016
iphone 5s
Great Case
Great Case for my iphone 5s , feels very sturdy, have not dropped it on the floor but I am sure it would protect it from any damage. Happy to recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
WA

23 May 2016
Great product
My order didn't drive after 1 month and luckily it was replaced for no charge. The product is great, happy with the way the re-order was promptly dispatched.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Baird
Gloucester

17 May 2016
Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Champagne Gold
Does what it says on the Tin
Not renowned for looking after phones, I thought it a good idea to buy a case to protect my latest acquisition. Thankfully I had just secured it in the new case, when I dropped it on to a tiled floor. Boy did it bounce! Doomed to explain all over again how I'd smashed yet another phone, I was pleasantly surprised to find it had survived intact. In conclusion spend the money on this and get something that not only looks good but does what it's designed to do.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen
Cork

2 April 2016
IPhone 5s
Great protection for iPhone 5s
Great cover for iPhone 5s, gives great protection. Excellent quality product and looks great too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank Horsfall
Blackpool

21 March 2016
Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5s
Spigen Tough Armor case
As I don't like wallet type cases this Spigen Armored case very much appealed to me. I was not disappointed and found the case did not add much to the iPhone's dimensions. My screensaver is made of tempered glass which protects the glass better than the cheaper flexible plastic ones and therefore gives my phone all round protection from knocks and drops. All round the phone is also less likely to slip out of my hand which occurred before I bought the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duncan Boyle
glasgow

21 March 2016
I phone
first class
hi when I ordered the Case and it came when promised the best comment I would make is 5 star front of house service well done Mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George penrice
Newcastle upon Tyne

8 March 2016
Iphone
This case is the bees knees
I have had other phone covers but this cover gives my phone a whole new look. Strong, safe and I am here appearance. Well designed and good to carry.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



colin
Darnum

8 March 2016
Great
Nice case, good price, prompt delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy
South Australia

2 March 2016
Delighted
Bought it for my granddaughter who is delighted with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eli Lockpale
London

24 February 2016
Hp Laptop
Very Easy
It took me around 5 minutes to change my phone screen, It was simple as unscrewing two screws, lifting the screen off then placing a new one on. Was extremely quick [Tip : Put tape on the screen if it is too cracked]
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamie
South Australia

23 February 2016
very impressed
I borrowed a phone cover (another brand) while waiting for mine to arrive, it was so much more bulky and bland in appearance compared to the Spigen. Very impressed with it so far. As a farmer it has to put up with hard knocks and treatment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachael
Perth

2 February 2016
Brilliant
Fast service, good quality. will order from you again :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Holme
Cumbria

2 February 2016
iPhone
Robust Cover
This is an excellent cover which looks very expensive and fits perfect on my iPhone. The corners are well supported in the event of accidentally dropping the device and you can access all buttons without any problems. The champagne colour looks really smart and I would definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawrence Kennedy
Northern Ireland

30 January 2016
Cover for IPhone
First class transaction...highly recommended
Happy to give a first class review...but since purchase I am getting unwanted emails from mobile fun every day. This will put me off using the company again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Holme
Cumbria

22 January 2016
iPhone
Star Quality
I am really impressed with my new iPhone case. It is excellent quality and fits perfect and corners of phone are well protected. I chose the champagne colour which looks very expensive. I would definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donna
TRANMERE

16 January 2016
Exactly what I wanted
This phone case was exactly as advertised and what I wanted, especially the colour. Thanks again quick delivery also
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dee Edwards
Shropshire

10 January 2016
iPhone
Love it and all my friends are jealous!
This is a fantastic case and sits slightly beyond the screen giving it more protection. I dropped it on our tiled kitchen floor today by accident from 90cm and it was unscathed ... still in perfect condition and looks great. 10/10!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brent Burman
Chester

10 January 2016
Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Metal Slate
Total iPhone protection
Was looking for a strong but slim iPhone case for my iPhone 5s, decided to purchase the spigen SPG tough case and so glad I did. Only had it 2 days and I dropped it from my pocket while on steps in the back yard, it survived a 2 meter drop on concrete with no damage. If you want total iPhone protection this case is it !!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Becky Townson
Cumbria

10 January 2016
iPhone
It's GREAT the best I've seen !
This product is one of the best protective cases I have seen. It is a lot sleeker the other as well which I think is a great, they also have very nice designs that match the IPhone colours very well. Firstly I bought one for myself, then two as presents as they are great and inexpensive!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donna
Oxford

29 December 2015
Spigen SGP tough armor case for Iphone 5S/5 champagne gold
Mrs
After having researched many phone cases online. I decided to try these cases as they had such good reviews from previous happy customers. I wanted something sturdy to offer good protection and something that also looked good. They really do look smart and sturdy and they were very gratefully received as presents at Christmas. They are an excellent addition to the IPhone 5S in gold and I think everyone should invest in one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PaulB
Beaconsfield, Bucks

2 December 2015
Spigen iPhone Case
Ideal Pairing
My cunning plan was to buy a Spigen phonecase together with an Olixar glass screen protector for my shiny/pricey new 5S iPhone. Both items fitted easily & snugly and provided improved protection without much increase in the bulk/weight of my phone. I'm delighted with the result. A sound coupling with minimum stress - highly recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Lucas
Leicester

25 November 2015
iPhone 5s
Good case and fit
I wanted a good case for my new phone and this is exactly it. The case isn't the cheapest around but it fits well offers good protection and looks great too. Thanks Mobile Fun, quick delivery too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin tomlinson
derbyshire

19 November 2015
spigen spg tough armor case for iPhone 5 champagne gold
A really classy product
A 5-star case that actually looks better than the picture: solid and attractive
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wael
Arar

9 November 2015
Awesome
I really like it
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elaine
Linclnshire

9 November 2015
iPhone 5S
Perfect for my needs
This case is perfect for my I phone 5S it not only looks great but it protects all the edges of my phone and the buttons are still easily accessible .. On / Off switch and volume keys on the side, along with the silent mode. Perfect for my needs
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wael Zaki Ismael Zaki
Arar

8 November 2015
Great
Very good quality and stylish
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Howell
London

6 November 2015
iPhone 5S
Quality Case
This is a first class case. Not too bulky and a perfect fit. All the cut outs are exactly where they need to be and don't inhibit the operation of the phone at all. And it looks good ! 100% recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leslie
Snoqualmie

2 November 2015
Love this phone case!
My son found this case on line and loves the quality of it. The arrival time was as expected and he was happy to show me he can hold some money in the back!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Webb
Chelmsford

28 August 2015
iPhone 5S
Great Case
I was looking for a case that didn't spoil the aesthetic of the phone, after all one of the main reasons to have an iPhone is the way it looks. When the case arrived it fitted like a glove and looked better than I expected. If anything it improved the feel and aided in preventing the phone slipping out of my hand. Overall the Spigen SGP case is superb, fits perfectly, looks great and protects my phone, what more could you want!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M
Aus

27 August 2015
Fine
It's fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Gurney
Croydon

21 August 2015
iPhone 5s
iPhone Cover, Great product
I purchase this cover because of its looks, the access to charge the device and headphone space is perfect, the volume buttons are a nice size. the case is very easy to put on and to take off, highly recommended
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Gurney
Croydon

21 August 2015
iPhone 5s
I purchase this cover because of its looks
I purchase this cover because of its looks, the access to charge the device and headphone space is perfect, the volume buttons are a nice size. the case is very easy to put on and to take off
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney

14 August 2015
Decent!
Fits easily (even with a screen protector), and looks quite good. Ports easily accessible.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duncan
Manchester

12 July 2015
iPhone 5s
Good accessory
Fits well and feels like it will add a lot of protection to my phone. Looks good as well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lia
Adelaide

10 June 2015
Durable and easy to use
The armour case is great - fits really nicely, has a good grippy feel (which is great for people like me with small hands!), and looks sleek. Would happily recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rebecca
Lincoln

3 June 2015
Iphone
Very pleased
This case was bought for a very fussy teenager who would much rather have no case on his phone! The colour is an exact match to the phone, good design, strong, protective and our son loves the look and feel of it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin
Kent

29 May 2015
iphone 5s
Spigen SGP Tough Armor Case (Metal Slate)
This is a great caes,I did't want a great bulky case for iphone 5S, but needed to protect it from scratches etc.it fits 5S really well and nice button feel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Standen
Fareham

24 May 2015
iPhone 5s
A case to answer for!!!!
Having read a sample of reviews and being drawn back to this case I decided to purchase one to see what the fuss is all about. I am by my very nature someone who looks after there "tech" so that in return it will reward me with years of service ( my iPhone 4 lasted 4 years and is still in use by my son). I wanted a case that is stylish yet functional and offers a degree of protection. Admittedly it does not protect the screen but if you are mindful of where you place the phone then this should not be an issue, especially when placing in a pocket. The case feels good, looks good and in my humble opinion enhances the iPhone. Would I buy one again, probably yes. My review is entirely subjective of course and others may disagree but the case is a winner. Oh! And by the way, great service from Mobile Fun. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie
Glasgow

20 May 2015
Iphone
Iphone case
Great service great case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Wellington
Derbyshire

3 May 2015
Apple iPhone 5s
Fantastic Quality
The case has a fantastic look, lovely colour & it's a great tough case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S. Hares
Leeds

18 April 2015
iPhone 5s
Slim , stylish and drop proof
Great phone cover. Really easy to put on. Not too bulky but very protective. Would recommend highly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Kidby
Worthing

17 April 2015
iPhone 5s
Good all round protection
I usually opt for Otterbox cases but 2 snapped at the corners on my 4s. This case seems to offer the same level of protection but is smarter and better constructed. Only thing it lacks is a 'dust cover' over the charging port but I can live without that. Good tight fit on the phone and hopefully long lasting.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sherrin
Sydney,NSW

18 March 2015
smart protection for my iphone 5S
Spigen was the neatest, smartest phone cover that I could find on the internet. Others that purported to being not cumbersome were in fact quite bulky when I saw them in store. The Spigen is great, I love the silver colour on the back & it takes up no more room than the phone itself. My only suggestion is that it should come with a front face protection. I had to buy this separately. I would recommend these covers.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hancock
Reading

3 March 2015
iPHone 5S
Protects fantastically and looks stunning
Product is very easy to put on the iPhone and is great to hold the phone by. All buttons easy to access, great protections from dropping the phone and still looks fantastic. Highly, highly recommend this product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham latimer
Askam in furness

2 March 2015
iPhone 5s
Tough with style
I needed a cover for my new phone I wanted one that would put up with my job as a motor mechanic and garage owner some tough covers are over tough and to bulky this cover made perfect for the iPhone 5 s It complements the phone perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MR DS LEE
Hampshire

25 February 2015
Spigen SGP Tough Armour Case for IPhone 5s/5 Champagne Gold
The Ulimate Case
Ime not going to be Elaborate. Suffice it to say, you won't find anything better out there. It adds a bit of weight to the IPhone, unlike the pretty cases. But it's protection, built in clever heat channeling and ruggedness is unbeatable. "It's a Man Thing" but I bought it for the wife who tends to put hers down in the most dodgy places and so far the phone has survived. Enough said I think.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Moncrief
Barrow-in-Furness

4 December 2014
At last a proper sturdy case
at last a proper sturdy case ..... This is the best case by far I have ever had .... You deffo get what you pay for ....Its a must folks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Saleem Hussain
Milton keynes

3 December 2014
Iphone 5
High quality
This phone case is of a high quality. Well worth the money. Delivery was fast and relieved in two days (standard delivery) Great product and great site would use again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jacqueline Witty
Cheshire

20 November 2014
Spigen SGP Tough Armour Case for iphone 5s
Great Service, great product.
The item we ordered arrived so quickly. It was just as described & was exactly what we wanted. We are novices in this field & your well designed & informative website, with it's product pictures, descriptions & also showing feedback from other customers really helped us to make a perfect choice for our needs. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eamonn Hynes
Drogheda, Co. Louth

3 November 2014
Spigen Tough Armor Case For iPhone 5
The Spigen tough Armor Case For The iPhone 5/5s is an excellent product and does it's job very well in giving great protection to the smart phone. I recommend this product without hesitation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pedro Pestana
London

10 October 2014
iPhone 5s
One of the best case
This is a great case, it doesn't add to much bulk to the iPhone it protects the edges of the screen if it falls fat on the floor, easy access to buttons and easy to fit and take out of the case. The metal part it scratchs abit easy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paulyb
London

5 October 2014
Iphone 5
Light and secure protection, and looks great
With beveled edges, soft feel black trim and metallic body, this looks and feels like a secure and tough case without looking like it belongs on an oil rig. It slips on like a sleeve so is remarkably flexible, but rigid too. It adds almost no weight: and adds a secure extra width for comfort, I admit the iPhone 5 is far too slim for me. It's so nice, I store my phone face down a lot more than with any other case I've had. The metal case is prone to light scratching, so not ideal for a building site, but for everyday use, it's perfect. The apple logo is exposed, but easily protected with an off cut from a cheap or old screen protector. My wife thinks gadgets are pointless, but looked at my case and admitted it looked impressive. Conclusion: light stylish protection that actually makes my iPhone 5 look and feel better. Never heard of Spigen before, but is now my first choice brand.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Enrique
Brighton

6 September 2014
iphone 5
Does the job nicely and looks great
Hard to review an iphone case as it is was it is but this one really is a quality product.It fits very nicely and has a really smooth finish to the touch. It's a little on the expensive side but you are getting a quality product that looks very smart and is also very tough.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gail Young
Cirencester

28 August 2014
iPhone 5s
Does what it says on the tin!
Speedy delivery, well packaged. Fits the phone well gives reassurance that it will really keep the phone safe and working. Easy fit, everything matches up really well. Stylish and matches the phone perfectly so you don't mind putting on and hiding the phone! All you need us a screen cover and your phone will be safe!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Happy client
Unknown

28 August 2014
Great Purchase
I received my Tough Armor Case (Spigen SGP Champagne) this morning and it is beautiful. Great choice. It looks really smart, provides good protection and the delivery service was superb. I am a very happy customer. Thanks Mobile Fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex

24 July 2014
iPone5S
First class phone case
Excellent product and first class service
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sajjad Haider Malik
Slough

12 July 2014
iPhone 5
Good quality product
Very nice
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcel
the Netherlands

30 June 2014
iPhone 5s
This is what a case should be like!
light, slim, beautiful design, nice material, feels great to hold, affordable, easy to take off, no smudging on the back. Real value for money and important for some: you can still see the apple logo on the back! The different colours I should not forget either and theyre specially customized in accordance with the different iphone 5s colours! I have had many cases in my time but this is by far the best!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 June 2014
BEST CASE EVER!!!
I have been having a bit of nightmare with phone covers for my beautiful iPhone 5. However at last I have found the answer!! If you want maximum protection without going to the super bulky models this is for you. It doesn't have a built in screen protector but perfect fit for adding one. IT IS WITHOUT DOUT THE HIGHEST QUALITY CASE I HAVE EVER SEEN! The fit is beyond perfect and not only that but by far the easiest to put on. No harming your phone in the process just SNAP and its on and it is perfect with all buttons ports etc! The company here as well (mobile fun) were absolutely excellent! I got my delivery next day and that was with giving them the wrong address!! BELIEVE ME I HAVE BEEN THROUGH EVERY "GOOD" BRAND OUT THERE NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO THIS SPIGEN!! they kick otterbox's ass!! This is just brilliant. If you are in anyway OCD like me or just very particular i swear you will not be disappointed. (Recommend the smooth finish to risk less scratching potential on back of cover) buy this cover!!! the black one even looks great with the white iPhone!!
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anita Ridgway
Tasmania

26 June 2014
Good Stuff
Good service ...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries

15 June 2014
iPhone 5s
Tried & tested!
Impressive case, my phone looks safe. Phone covers usually bug the life out of me but this one is great. Dropped my phone the other night and it flipped several times, I dreaded picking it up but it's absolutely fine :) really swift delivery service too :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Derby

6 June 2014
Iphone 5
Excellent
Got my new case ,It is everything as advertised. Sleek design and well protected case. The only drawback is the backside scratches easily. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, I'd recommend it to a friend and would order it again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr Thrivikramji k p
Trivandrum, india

11 May 2014
iPhone back cover
This little piece though crafted in aluminum is very attractive and a tough piece of guard to safeguard my little toy. Thanks anyway
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marie
Melbourne

5 May 2014
Very sturdy and offers great protection
We sent away for this product and I must say it is exactly what we wanted. My son has now shattered his iphone 5 twice in the last 3 months. he did have an iphone cover but if he wanted to listen to music he had to to take the cover off. This one has a protective cover all around with no exposed edges and is very sturdy. We couldn't be happier.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Kilkenny

28 April 2014
Very good
Excellent fit still very easy to use controls
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire

19 April 2014
Iphone 5S
Brilliant IPhone 5s case
A really brilliant quality Case that punches well above its weight, and is worth every penny of it cheap price tag.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackandy
Shropshire

16 April 2014
iPhone 5s
Sooooo impressed!!!
The best iPhone 5s cover around. You wouldn't know it had a cover except on close inspection. Have had several comments from staff in phone shops praising the look!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
Milton Keynes

24 March 2014
iPhone 5
Tough but beautiful
Great looks combined with tough, military-grade protection make this case a winner. I love the brushed champagne gold back plate. It also allows the apple logo on the back of the iPhone to be seen through a circular window. Unlike my previous case, this one protects the on/off switch and the volume controls - really n eat feature. The Spigen case is well worth the investment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GONE MOHANA LAXMI
HYDERABAD, INDIA

16 March 2014
SUPPLY OF GOODS
EXCELLANT COMMITMENT
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ocho Media
Unknown

14 March 2014
iPhone 5S
Excellent service as always
The product was great quality as expected. I have bought all my mobile accessories here in the last few years and I guess it's time to leave some feedback about the service. In short...it's how it should be: excellent. The website is user-friendly (as a UI designer I pay attention to stuff like this), the checkout is simple and items are always posted within a day or two. I have not been disappointed with the chosen product to date. Thanks to all the staff...really appreciate an online company that gets it right
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Smith
Stratford-upon-Avon

11 March 2014
Iphone 5s
No Screen protector
This is a super strong case but it does not protect the screen and does not come with a screen protector. As I thought it would.!
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Drummond Scott
Dunfermline

2 March 2014
iPhone 5s
I wanted something different
I am very pleased with my new cover,it is very different from previous covers.I like the ease of fitting and the confidence I have in its ability to preserve the look of my phone.I also liked the price which was very competive.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason
Midlands

22 February 2014
iPhone 5s
Tough amor
Fantastic case makes the iPhone feel robust and much better to handle
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Cambridge

17 February 2014
iphone 5S
Perfect fit
A case that fits and looks smart
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Essex

14 February 2014
iphone 5s
Perfect in style & protection
I bought this case for my new 5s as I wanted a case which gave good protection but was still stylish. I was not disappointed, this case is excellent, it gives great protection even when I dropped it from a kitchen worktop and landing screen down, it still looks good and does not add too much bulk to phone, I really could not ask for a better case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



steve
Unknown

8 February 2014
Iphone5S
Spigen
I was looking for something rugged but not to bulky, I thought the Spigen looked a good product and would do the job for me, your never too sure until the item arrives but it fitted perfect with ease, I'm confident the iPhone is protected and will with stand any damage from dropping the phone. The case does not interfere with the charging of the phone or the camera use or any of the volume controls or on and off switches. Overall the case was a good product.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



niven
Bham

8 February 2014
Phone
Spigon armour protective phone case.
Great product, doesnt protect the front of the phone like i thought it would, but on the whole it protects the rest of the phone and does it well and looks cool to so all in all reasonably happy.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

26 January 2014
Just the job
I needed a practical phone cover that would protect my phone, the description was accurate and good delivery times
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire

9 January 2014
Iphone
Perfect
Great cover, looks fab and easy to fit and fits really well.
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
lucknow

3 January 2014
Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
Excellent Spigen iphone 5 s cover
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MADAN LAL DHAMIJA
SURAT, India

2 December 2013
Good Service
I have received the product as shown at the site & within thew time frame mentioned at site.The service & product is good. I am very happy with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
Wexford

17 November 2013
Tough armor case
Great case slimline fit makes the phone fit snugly into hand without the fear of falling. Easy to fit looks great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



shane
south coast

15 November 2013
iphone 5s
just what you need
this case is a great fit and very well made, the addition of the rubber on/off and volume buttons works really well, looks good and works great.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 November 2013
Iphone 5s
Good quality case
A really excellent quality case with good protection. The power and volume buttons are covered and do not interfere with their operation.The case does not add that much bulk and allows a good grip. It can be a bit tricky to take off as it is snug. I would recommend the Spigen screen protector as it does not go all the way to the edge (by a couple of mm) and does not interfere with the edge of the case. The camera cut out does not produce any flash back. All in all an excellent choice. If I'm being picky I would have preferred it with a white bumper instead of black. Well worth the money.
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 November 2013
iPhone 5s
Perfect
Excellent case excellent service, wouldn't go anywhere else for a case these are the business
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alan goodwin
south shields

23 October 2013
iphone5s
very good case
the case is what is described good fit looks really good takes nothing away from the design of the iphone5s would recommend this case
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories