Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 / 5

Belkin

Product part number: F8J045bt

Product reference: 41072

This small and discreet charge dock in silver by Belkin conveniently allows you to sync and charge your iPhone 7, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone SE and iPhone 5.

"Excellent"
"Best Desk Charger Yet"
"Looks smart on my desk"




Most useful customer reviews

Ratna
London

IPhone 6s
16 November 2015
Excellent
Love the product .

Andy
Aberdeen

Apple iPhone 6
1 December 2014
Best Desk Charger Yet
Great build quality. Manufactured from die cast alumininium, so there is a bit of weight to this and a feel of quality. Charger syncs with PC/MAC when the iPhone is docked, no problems there. Best bit, this dock is compatible with Apple covers still fitted to your iPhone. No taking covers off for docking, this is a big boost.should work with many aftermarket cases too, there is a fair bit of space at the rear of the dock when phone housed on lightening adapter.

John Cahill
London

iphone 5
11 July 2014
Looks smart on my desk
Most charger stands look and feel cheap and flimsy. This does not. To start with you can get some pretty snazzy colours I have bright green in the office an silver at home. But mainly you don't have to take the cover off to use it - one size fits all types - which is really good. Really worth the extra money

19 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sync and charge your iPhone 7 / 7 Plus / 6S / 6 / 6S Plus / 6 Plus / SE

This dock supports simultaneous syncing and charging of your iPhone via a lightning connector, so you can easily transfer files from your computer to your phone (and vice versa) whilst your handset is being charged at the same time. Simply connect the dock to a PC or laptop to begin charging and data synchronisation.

As the iPhone 5 range shares the Lightning connector with newer iPhone models, this series is also compatible with the Belkin dock, so if you're looking for a sleek, smart and convenient way to dock and charge your iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 then look no further.

Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone 5    Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone 5

Stylish painted aluminium finish

The Belkin lighting Dock is small enough to fit on even the messiest desk. It has an elegant painted aluminium finish covering the whole dock, which will complement almost any design aesthetic. 

Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone 5    Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone 5

Case compatible support

The dock features a large enough clearance so that you can place your phone in the dock with or without a slim case attached and it'll still provide your iPhone with a snug fit. This means that you won't have to sacrifice protection over function when using the dock.

Apple licensed product

The Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Dock is an Apple licensed product, ensuring the highest quality and compatibility with iOS 7 or later.

 

Technical specifications

Power Source: AC

  • Height: 40 mm
  • Width: 60 mm
  • Weight: 200 g
  • Length: 55 mm

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(19)

Average rating 4,2 given by 19 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Martin Thrift
sittingbourne kent

17 September 2016
ipone 6s
Non friendly stand
This stand does not accept any sort phone of cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Sherwood
South East

15 August 2016
Belkin Lightning Charger
Disappointed
This is a quality product that is excellent except it only charges iPhone devices when out of their cases. The charging unit just isn't quite long enough so that a solid case doesn't allow a connection to be made.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aaron
Bassendean

13 July 2016
Wife liked it. Need an adaptor for a lifeproof case though
Wife liked it. She has to remove her lifeproof case to put it in though
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Weatherill
Emsworth, Hants

19 March 2016
2 x Belkin iPhone 5S chargers Product 37020
Great little stands but they would not connect
Belkin; great reviews. Greatest MobileFun advisor service (but still they wouldn't work. Was sent smaller and cheaper ones that work just fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hall
Edinburgh

16 March 2016
Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Doc for iPhone6/5 Series
Why did I wait so long to get one!
For a few years now I have looked at desktop stands for my iPhone that I could use to charge and sync my phone whilst also being able to access it's functions but to be honest I struggled to see the point in one - just another expense. Finally after so much procrastination I decided to purchase one and looked online for something that would do the job. I ordered the Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Doc for iPhone 6/5 Series as I am familiar with Belkin products and have always found them to be well made and designed well too. I was not at all disappointed when my dock arrived. Straight out of the box it felt solid and well made and is proving to be just that. It sits unobtrusively on my desk, taking up a smaller footprint than my phone used to which is something I had not considered but it makes a difference when your desk is quite small! The cable comes attached and it is ready to go straight out of the box. It is also a generous length so should stretch to even the largest of desks from your CPU. The connection and support for the phone is solid and the phone is held in a perfect position for viewing the screen when it is in the dock and it is stable enough to use the screen without fear of knocking the phone over. Coming in a choice of colours to suit most decor this is , I have to say, a purchase I should have made a long time ago and am now considering getting one for work and for my bedside table. Excellent and well worth the money.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mandy
Kilkenny

3 February 2016
iPhone 5c
Excellent
Excellent . Present for my daughter . She loves it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ratna
London

16 November 2015
IPhone 6s
Excellent
Love the product .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nancy Polanco
Canada

10 August 2015
Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Amazing Quality, Effective and Super Cute!
This is a product that as soon as you open the box, you are 100% pleased. Just aesthetically, it is high quality. It doesn't look "cheap" compared to other chargers. It is sturdy and it has a nice polished feel to it. Belkin is a great brand and I know that they make quality tech. The color is super cute and I love how it looks on my desk. Once you plug it in, it automatically syncs your phone with your computer. It charges quickly and it makes it super easy for me to pull images or videos from my phone and to transfer them to my PC in seconds. I also love that it is an Apple licensed product and has a long cord (lightening cable) to connect it to the back of my PC. I want to order another one for my nightstand! Highly recommended!
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carolyn
Northamptonshire

8 June 2015
iPhone chargers
Brilliant
Great charger. Lovely colour - although my husband said he didn't want it on his side of the bed?! Phone fits on snugly but you need two hands to take it off which is a bit of a pain - but not exactly a major problem! Would definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim Sykes
Gloucester

12 December 2014
Belkin lighting and Sync Dock for iphone 6/5 Series
charger, Dock for iphone 6/5 Series
Great build quality. Manufactured from die cast alumininium,so it feels great quality. Charger syncs with PC/MAC when the iPhone is docked, no problems there. Best bit, this dock is compatible with Apple covers still fitted to your iPhone. No taking covers off for docking, this is a big boost.should work with many aftermarket cases too.
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen

1 December 2014
Apple iPhone 6
Best Desk Charger Yet
Great build quality. Manufactured from die cast alumininium, so there is a bit of weight to this and a feel of quality. Charger syncs with PC/MAC when the iPhone is docked, no problems there. Best bit, this dock is compatible with Apple covers still fitted to your iPhone. No taking covers off for docking, this is a big boost.should work with many aftermarket cases too, there is a fair bit of space at the rear of the dock when phone housed on lightening adapter.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gianmario
Unknown

28 November 2014
Ottimo
Velocissimo e prodotto come da descrizione. Grazie.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Cahill
London

11 July 2014
iphone 5
Looks smart on my desk
Most charger stands look and feel cheap and flimsy. This does not. To start with you can get some pretty snazzy colours I have bright green in the office an silver at home. But mainly you don't have to take the cover off to use it - one size fits all types - which is really good. Really worth the extra money
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Jones
South Wales

19 May 2014
i phone 5c
Nice device
A nice bit of kit but sadly wouldn't let me fit my i-phone on it with a griffin survivor case fitted.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Benton
Isle of mull

17 May 2014
iPhone
Shame
The charger it's self is a good charger, shame it doesn't come with a plug of its own :-)
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fred Checkley
Telford

14 April 2014
iPhone charger
Good
Practical device does what is supposed to do
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Cahill
London

18 February 2014
iphone 4
Quality always shows
I have had a few desktop stand & chargers. They are all either too flimsy or so lightweight they fall over. Never again. It is always worth spending a bit more money and getting quality goods that are a) robust b) well designed and c) most importantly capable of taking your phone with or without its cover. This Belkin model is great. Really heavy and very smart. Go for green - great colour! Well worth the money
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories