CLEARANCE - Limited Stock

Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

Kenu

Product part number: AF1-GR-NA

Product reference: 40103

The world's most portable car mount for smartphones, attaching to any air vent and weighing only 23g makes The Kenu Airframe perfect for everyday use.

"A device brilliant because of its simplicity"
""Just perfect""
"Perfect"




Most useful customer reviews

David
Liverpool

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
16 August 2014
A device brilliant because of its simplicity
I've had various car mounts over the years, but this one is the best by miles. It easily grips any smartphone (it happily grips my S3 Mini over the flip case) and because the grippers are narrow, it is easy to avoid covering the buttons and sockets. I guess that every car has a selection of slatted ventilator outlets, so there is bound to be a good position for the clip. The rubber-covered spring grip simply but securely clips over a louvre, and the mount rotates so you can get the correct angle. It is also simple to unclip it, but it is so unobtrusive, I just leave it there. Unlike a sucker mount it can be within easy reach and will not fall off or leave a mark on the windscreen, and it is easy to store when not in use. My friend was so impressed with it that as soon as he saw it he ordered one for himself.

Matt
Unknown

iPhone 4s
15 August 2014
"Just perfect"
This little device is just what I wanted. It fits any size air vent groove, and can be turned in any direction. The side grips hold the phone perfectly. It is high quality product and although a little expensive it is well worth the money.

Davy
Falkirk

I-phone5
13 August 2014
Perfect
Does everything it says it is perfect .

271 Reviews | Write a review

Why buy

  • Attaches to all types of car air vent
  • Compatible with most smartphones
  • Steady grip
  • Pocket portable
  • Doubles up as a travel stand


  • Additional information

    Attaches to all types of car air vent

    With Airframe's patent-pending rotating clip, it can mount to any type of car air vent - horizontal, vertical and angled. 

    Airframe's simple, yet highly functional design does not require any suctions cups, adhesives, magnets or special cases.

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    Compatible with most smartphones

    Kenu's Airframe mount fits most smartphones. Due to the spring loaded stainless steel mechanism and elastomer grips, it can securely fit all smartphones up to a width of 74mm or a screen size of 121mm.

    Compatible with iPhone, Samsung Galaxy phones, BlackBerry and Windows phones and more besides.

    Airframe allows easy access to audio cables and power cords.

    Pocket portable

    Airframe weighs only 23g and is small enough to fit in your pocket, making it perfect for everyday use as well as holidays and business trips.

    Airframe's spring loaded expandable jaw securely holds most smartphones (up to 4.8" screens).

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    Doubles up as a travel stand

    Insert any card from your wallet or purse into the rotating clip and Airframe transforms into a hands-free stand.

    Airframe works in both portrait and landscape formats making it perfect for watching videos or playing games on flights and train journeys.

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    Reviews:

     

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    “The world’s most portable car mount for smartphones.”

    Mashable, 10 Best iPhone Car Mounts

     

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    “The only car mount you will ever need.”

    The Examiner, The Best Universal Car Mount for any Smartphone

     

    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones

    “Very small, very light and very functional, the Airframe will ensure your phone does not tumble around on the dash or the console or the seat, and keeps this increasingly important device in plain view but not obstructing your view.”

    National Post, CARgo: Gear for the ubiquitous smartphone in your life


    Reviews by rating
    (117)
    (21)
    (4)
    (2)
    (0)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (12)
    French
    (74)
    Spanish
    (17)
    Dutch
    (10)
    English
    (144)
    Italian
    (14)
    Show all
    (271)

    Average rating 4,7 given by 271 customers | Write a review

    Sort by
    Antonis
    Athens, Greece

    22 August 2014
    Very well built and functional,
    Very well built and functional, just need to be re-designed having in mind the larger plones. My 5.5" phone (77mm wide) barely fit in the available space...
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David
    Liverpool

    16 August 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
    A device brilliant because of its simplicity
    I've had various car mounts over the years, but this one is the best by miles. It easily grips any smartphone (it happily grips my S3 Mini over the flip case) and because the grippers are narrow, it is easy to avoid covering the buttons and sockets. I guess that every car has a selection of slatted ventilator outlets, so there is bound to be a good position for the clip. The rubber-covered spring grip simply but securely clips over a louvre, and the mount rotates so you can get the correct angle. It is also simple to unclip it, but it is so unobtrusive, I just leave it there. Unlike a sucker mount it can be within easy reach and will not fall off or leave a mark on the windscreen, and it is easy to store when not in use. My friend was so impressed with it that as soon as he saw it he ordered one for himself.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Matt
    Unknown

    15 August 2014
    iPhone 4s
    "Just perfect"
    This little device is just what I wanted. It fits any size air vent groove, and can be turned in any direction. The side grips hold the phone perfectly. It is high quality product and although a little expensive it is well worth the money.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Davy
    Falkirk

    13 August 2014
    I-phone5
    Perfect
    Does everything it says it is perfect .
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    12 August 2014
    Nokia Lumia
    Great design
    Just the job. Fits to car with ease and holds the phone very steady. Allows positioning in just teh right place for using phone for satnav. Well finished. No reservations.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Adam
    Dorking

    11 August 2014
    OnePlus One, Nexus 4, iPod Classic, iPhone 5
    Great little Product
    Very well designed and made is as simple as I can put it. The idea that the fins on the back can take two different thickness's is a great one. Not only do I use this in the car on my air vent which works a treat but also as a stand in the office and even as a way to prop up my phone when I set it up as an IP Webcam once. The only thing to watch out for is with larger devices obviously. I have one of the biggest phones you can buy which is silly but it still fit! Just without its protective shell on. so its pretty much maxed out at 76mm across. other than that the quality is excellent and the design is flawless.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Brian harris
    london

    10 August 2014
    Samsung galaxy mini 3
    just right
    Does everything it said on the box
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tony
    Colchester

    9 August 2014
    Samsung Galaxy
    Great little gadget
    I've tried a number of phone holders that clip to air vents. None have been perfect with varying degrees of acceptability. The Kenu is better. It does exactly what it it is supposed to do. Neat and tidy its a great little gadget
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Barry
    Gloucestershire

    8 August 2014
    iPhone5s
    In car mount
    Quite expensive for what it is but it does fit nicely in my Suzuki SX4. The iPhone is now securely fixed and well positioned, would recommend
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mike Tyrrell
    United Kingdom

    4 August 2014
    Sony Xperia Z1
    Kenu Airframe Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Smartphones
    Very small and simple solution to a big screen. I have on,ly just started to use it but it seems very useful and adapts to all the vents in the car. So far very pleased.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David
    United Kingdom

    1 August 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
    A brilliant phone bracket: easy to mount, easy to attach phone
    Just like the video shows, it simply clips onto the louvres of any air vent - so you've probably got two or three to choose from. If the louvres pivot, use that to point it towards you, rotate it to the best angle, then slip pretty well any smart phone in against the spring - job done. The phone can be held anywhere along it's height to avoid side buttons, and anything on the top and bottom edges is left free - my micro USB and head phones sockets for example. I have the official Samsung phone cover, and this folds behind the phone out of the way. I've had various phone holders over the years, but this is the only one that has been convenient and affective. Don't be put off by the price, because it will outlast your current phone, and probably the next couple as well
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 July 2014
    Samsung galaxy s5
    Brill item
    I am well pleased with this hands free. Just what I wanted no fuss just clip on. Fast delivery as well will be ordering another for my husband .
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David Edwards
    North Yorkshire

    30 July 2014
    Sony XPERIA
    Cools the Mobile Phone
    It is strong enough to carry the phone in Portrait but better in Landscape due to the weight.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tibi
    Bucharest,Romania

    21 July 2014
    iphone 5c
    good product
    the product has excelent design and it fits perfect in any car
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Omar
    London

    19 July 2014
    nokia lumia 820
    Exactly what i needed
    The huge reviews really caught my attention about this particular car phone holder, so I watched its youtube clip and became very interested. After wasting money on a few cheap quality phone holders, this has finally ticked all the boxes and I'll never have to buy another phone holder again. Though its rather expensive, its definitely well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dean
    London

    14 July 2014
    Google Nexus 5
    Highly recommended!
    I've been through a fair few cheap Air Vent holders. The type that hook onto the Airvent and then via the attached feet, stablise them against the dashboard. These are fiddly and break easily too. The Kenu Airframe, although more expensive, is much much better. You simply slide it into the AirVent and that's it, job done. Securing your phone into it is simple, and its very small too. I highly recommend buying the Kenu, its more expensive but so worth it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    SW Scotland

    11 July 2014
    iPhone
    Perfect!
    As described. Grips the vent in car very well, also very firm hold on phone.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roy
    Perth WA

    11 July 2014
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
    Very easy to use, very efficient, brilliant innovation in its simplicity compared to the other bulky looking units. The only thing is that, due to the unit clipping on to the aircon vent fins, the phone gets the heat or cold from the heater/aircon. To date, this hasn't affected the operation of my iPhone. Looking at the simple construction, the price seems over the top but it's certainly better than having to stick a unit on the windscreen.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Holly
    Birmingham

    6 July 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S5
    Just what I've been looking for!
    I have been through so many products and spent a fortune looking for the right phone holder. They are always advertised well but it either ends up breaking, it's weak, it won't stick to a window, it falls off whole driving, noisy and rattles while driving etc. The Kenu Airframe is what I wish I would have purchased in the beginning. It's the most simple looking and simple to operate. NO work or setup is required at all. Get it out of the packaging, extend it to fit your phone (it will fit the large dcreenedy Samsung S5 but little further than that, please take note) and pop it onto your vent. The tight holder at the back will simply push onto one of the slats and hold its strong grip and away you go. I've said goodbye to leaving that extra time before my journey to set up my device, now it takes 2 seconds. Sat nav and answering calls on my phone is now so easy and doesn't move a muscle when driving unlike all the others I've had. Also easy to remove or change position on the vent whenever you want. You don't have to choose that same spot on your dashboard or window anymore! I strongly recommend this product. The price is great for something that really works as shown in the videos. Very impressed especially after trying almost every product on the market as I am on the road a lot. Super fast delivery and great service. 10/10
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    KeithDud
    Devon

    27 June 2014
    HTC Titan Windows Phone
    Fitts properly on to your grill and stays there.
    So I was reluctant to buy another phone mount for my car. They come off; they break; they don't clip on to the phone properly in the first place. Not this product. Slides into your heater grill near your dash - and stays. Doesn't wobble and doesn't shake. Holds the phone securely. Easy to remove the phone when you leave the car. It works - and so far hasn't broken. Well made; small and neat; properly designed Recommended.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John Wild
    Rochdale

    27 June 2014
    iPhone 4
    Great little phone holder
    Saw the reviews, watched the video, thought a tad pricey but was on offer - but bought it anyway. Great service & communication as always from Mobile Fun - can't fault them! Fitted in my little old BMW Compact - best to put the phone on the holder first then offer it up to the car vents to find the best location for you. Just have to watch it doesn't catch or foul with the vent adjusters which stand quite proud on my car. However, once the best position found you just forget it's there & simply slot your phone in. It's definitely small & light enough to carry around & can be used as a desk prop with a credit card slotted in the back. So all in all a very useful device, seems well built too so should last a while. Similar items I've tried in the past have always either fallen off the vents or broken the vent grips. This would seem to buck the trend, so despite appearing expensive at first glance it's promise of longevity makes it worth the extra. Recommended.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Clive
    Luton

    26 June 2014
    iPhone 4S
    no where to connect
    While the product is sturdy and seems steady,it did not fit in my Mondeo as the air vent slats are deep in the dashboard and the grip is too short. I am going to try in a different car which hopefully will be usable.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Gerry Freeman
    United Kingdom

    20 June 2014
    iPhone 5S
    Excellent - does exactly what I want
    This item works exactly as I had hope in my Audi Q5 with my iPhone 5s. I agree with some of the other reviews that even at the discounted price it seems to be expensive for what it is - but it appears to be very well made and if it lasts well I will have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks again for your always wonderful service!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Conor O'Brien
    Clare, Ireland

    19 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    "Its Fast, Efficient and Effective"
    Very useful gadget and good value
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Simon Belt
    New Mills

    19 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S5
    Elegant solution
    The device connects in the car air vent very smoothly with a low surface profile. Very elegant solution.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rollings Paul
    Calicut, Kerala, India

    15 June 2014
    Great product
    Quality of the item is top notch. Holds the phone firmly. Its small size compared to the other products in the market is what impressed me.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    umo
    Manchester

    11 June 2014
    Samsung galaxy s5
    Phone car holder
    Best buy and worthwhile purchasing from mobile fun.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark
    Unknown

    8 June 2014
    Sony Xperia
    The perfect piece of plastic
    This car mount for smartphones is the most expensive piece of plastic I have ever spent money on; and well worth the pounds I spent. I can't stand those huge mounts that take up space, visibility, and have your phone light just in front of your eyes. This small, space saver of a mount sits my phone in perfect line of sight; without being obvious. Perfect access for satnav, music and handsfree phone calls! Very happy with this brilliant design that fits perfectly onto the vents.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul
    laois

    7 June 2014
    Great little phone holder
    Keeps your phone secure in any car vent. Perfect for use with the phone's gps function. Also your car vents don't get damaged. I use it with a samsung galaxy s4. Fits perfect. With or without a case on the phone.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    mark
    brighton

    6 June 2014
    htc m8
    great kit
    This is a great piece of kit so small and works great would recommend to anyone great fast service to
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jon
    Unknown

    5 June 2014
    iPod Touch
    Buy this now!
    Does exactly what it says on the tin. The grips for the vent are metal inside so they're really firm, and the jaws for the device grip it really securely. It's a little expensive, but it's so well made that the only reason you'll have to buy another one is for another device.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris Pearson
    Sheffield

    1 June 2014
    HTC 1 M8
    Amazing
    Absolutely perfect,worth every penny.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    SPIRIDON HARALAMBIE
    ROMANIA

    1 June 2014
    IPAD,IPHONE,SAMSUNG
    Just what I needed
    EXCELENT
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jules
    United Kingdom

    31 May 2014
    Google Nexus 4
    Simple but works
    Its not cheap but without a doubt this is the best of many phone holders that Ive previously tried. Accommodates and grips my large Nexus 4 phone well - no slippage over bumpy roads. Doesnt slide about the vent vanes. No issues with vibration - the rubberised grips appear to have a damping effect. I can insert and remove the phone with one hand - just rotate the holder through 180 so that the phone is inserted against the moving arm first. Low profile and relatively unobtrusive. Easily removed.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Suzanne
    Stevenage

    31 May 2014
    Iphone 5S
    Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones.
    Fantastic product, description/detail accurate, very happy customer
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrew Jones
    South Wales

    19 May 2014
    i phone 5c
    Good Quality
    A good quality product but sadly would not fit my Peugeot Partner air vent assembly
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark
    Birmingham

    19 May 2014
    Nexus 5
    Excellent
    This is probably the most expensive piece of plastic I've ever bought. It is fantastic though. Grips the vent well and dampens the car vibrations better than screen mounts. It's sleek and unobtrusive. If you're looking for a car holder, buy this - you won't be disappointed. One word of advice though - it's difficult to attach the phone with the mount in situ so remove it from the vent first.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 May 2014
    Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount
    Great product fits a treat in my C350 holds my HTC One M8 perfectly
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 May 2014
    Would recommend for a friend.
    This is such a great buy....My wife was not sure about it but now loves it and uses it every time she has the car. I would totally recommend for a friend. My only issue with the device is that it does move slightly when fixed to vent. The positive is that it holds the phone in place.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jacquelyn
    Glasgow

    14 May 2014
    iPhone 4s
    Neat & Sturdy
    Have previously had 2 of the vent clip in holders and the plastic/rubber pins eventually melt and give up the ghost but this holder has metal inner and coated in rubber grips so I have high hopes! Great, neat holder and once the phone is in, it's in!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    kevaquarian
    London

    14 May 2014
    iPhone 4s
    Form And Function - top!
    Not that this item needs another positive review, but I felt the urge for respect where it's due. I've now tested this out with an iPhone 4s, using TomTom around the challenging terrain of North London. The speed humps round here are easily enough of a test for a phone clamp ;-) Even though I thought on first inspection and fitting, that the clasp design looked a little suspect, I had to eat my hat as it did not budge a millimetre once placed in position on the air vent fins of a Fiat Punto, positioned to the left of the steering wheel. It has a solid grip on the phone too. No "fall on the floor" insecurity there that I can see. Super small form factor, and a compact, solid construction. Spring loaded extender feels good. The only thing I can't say for sure is how long the actual air vent clip/clamp will retain it's "clampiness" for, in long term use. So - should I hold one star back for that?... I already had to eat my hat once though....
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dave
    Unknown

    10 May 2014
    HTC One S
    Just the Job for my HTC One S in my Yaris!
    This holds my HTS One S - with or without the CaseMate case on - securely on the vents on my Toyota Yaris. I was looking specifically for a Vent holder because the One S gets quite hot with long use, and so I can use the air from the vent to cool it! As it holds the sides of the phone it doesn't get in the way of the charging socket, but you can't easily reach the Volume button at the side - so need to set that before you attach it. Expensive - but it's sturdy so should last.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 May 2014
    kenu airframe
    the product works perfectly, simple to use and does the job.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Wilf
    Unknown

    3 May 2014
    iphone 5S
    Just the job
    Well made perfect for the job
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roy Pullen
    Market Harborough

    2 May 2014
    i-phone 4
    The complete answer
    did what it said on the box
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lea
    Farnborough

    28 April 2014
    Iphone 5
    A very clever idea
    We have been looking for some time now for a vent mounted mobile holder that would accommodate a range of different width mobile phones but that also does not intrude into the cabin too much or look too large. This little holder is perfect. Different thicknesses of vent are accommodated for and the rubberised clamp ensures it wont damage your car. Would highly recommend this product and will be purchasing at least a couple more soon for our other vehicles.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    London

    27 April 2014
    IPhone 4s
    Excellent mount for IPhone 4s
    I've been using Google maps instead of my sat nav device in the car and was looking for a way to support my IPhone 4s so that I could see the maps whilst driving. This mount fits into the vents on any car and grips the phone solidly. It can be angled for the best viewing of the phone and is a very neat and entirely portable solution. It also feels solidly built. Great value for money.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Leeds

    25 April 2014
    Galaxy s4
    Good but Pricey
    Nice piece of kit small and compact but really £19.99 way too expensive for what it does
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Linda Gondo
    Sydney

    22 April 2014
    Kenu airframe car mount stand
    Securely attaches to air vent and does the job well. Recommended!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    New York

    21 April 2014
    Hands free iphone attachment
    I recently ordered an attachment for my iPhone which attachable to dashboard vents. I read great reviews about it. I was skeptical. But decided to order. It is perfect it clips to the vent and the iPhone clips on. It is hands free and stays put. I highly recommend
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ben
    Melbourne

    15 April 2014
    Spot on
    This is simply brilliant. It is easy to attach your phone (and I have an Xperia Z1 with a cover on - their maximum sizing description is incorrect, fits easily) and it just stays there without bouncing around. It takes up no room in the car and allows your phone to stay cool (which is the main requirement for running GPS apps for a long period). Nothing better on the market (much better option than the expensive Bury cradles i've had in the past)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roy
    Unknown

    15 April 2014
    Iphone 5s
    Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
    Great little phone holder for your car. Easy to use and unobtrusive. Well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    peter brown
    United Kingdom

    14 April 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    What a smart Dad
    It was a gift for my computer wise daughter.Give me the money and I'll get it.Bugger that are kid I'll have a go,If the website is that difficult I'll come back too you.It wasn't she got what she wonted,and I got browny points.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    CelCro
    San Diego

    14 April 2014
    CelCro Smartphone Mount
    Very useful product that we can use everywhere..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    9 April 2014
    HTC One
    Warning
    I agree that this product is awesome in most respects but a word of warning. Pressing slightly too hard when affixing to your air vent can result in damage to the air vent. I have an Audi A3 and after using this product for a couple of months I have managed to break the metal clip that holds the individual vent blades in place. This cost £173 for Audi to fix, they don't sell the clip separately so you have to buy an entire unit.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    AJAY SINGH
    JAMMU ,JAMMU & KASHMIR,INDIA

    6 April 2014
    Better than many other
    Love this mobile holder.I have been using many different types of car mounts,this is the best for smaller hand sets. I am using this for blackberry z 30 ,which is heavier and bigger than other smart phones in the market.i feel it is not easy to use and adjust for bigger hand sets.It will be perfect for i phones and other BB MOBILES .
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    1 April 2014
    IPhone 5
    Kenu airframe portable car mount
    Great product,great price,Great Service.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Guildford, Surrey

    31 March 2014
    HTC one XL android
    simply & effectively brilliant
    I have previously tried many in car phone holders that simply did not cut mustard for varied reasons.This device however is "simply brilliant"
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 March 2014
    iPhone 4s
    Kenu airframe
    Good product
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Geoff
    Unknown

    26 March 2014
    iPhone 4S
    Neat little gadget
    Small, unobtrusive smartphone holder. Holds the phone tightly and secure, well made, good design. My only concern is about the longevity of the device, ie: will the rubber grip harden up in time and therefore not grip the vents so securely? Only time will tell I guess. Also, the vents on my car (Mercedes A class), have a central grip which prevents the holder pushing in any further, but nevertheless, seems to hold securely enough.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris
    Hampshire

    19 March 2014
    Sony Xperia Z1
    Small and unobtrusive
    Perfroms exactly as advertised. I wanted a samll, discreet holder for my phone and this fills the role perfectly. Xperia Z1 owners need to be aware that the clip can cover the on / off button and volume controls so care needs to be taken when loading the phone into the holder. Otherwise it is just the job.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aku
    London

    17 March 2014
    Nexus 5
    Kenu Airframe
    I have only used couple of times. But it been a pleasure none the less, its strong, no vibration and holds like a glove. I do recommend this product. P.S Quick delivery and very efficient Mobile Fun.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ilidio
    Portugal

    15 March 2014
    iPhone5
    Just what I needed
    Very easy to use
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    15 March 2014
    Xperia Z
    It's F.U.N
    it's F.U.N!(Functional,Unobtrusive, Nifty)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 March 2014
    So simply suitable
    Item exactly as described, prompt despatch, incredibly effective & easy to use. Fitted in seconds
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Darren
    Kent

    5 March 2014
    Nokia Lumia 1020
    "Just what i have been looking for"
    This product is amazing a great piece of kit, and even with my Lumia being a large phone it still holds it very securely and with the potholes on our roads making for a bumpy ride stills works wonderfully well!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aiden
    Dublin

    23 February 2014
    excellent
    Does exactly as it says on the tin
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    London

    23 February 2014
    iPhone 4S
    Excellent product
    This is a very good product, I am very satisfied with it, good quality item and exactly what I needed, thank you :)
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Lincolnshire

    20 February 2014
    Nokia 520
    Not the cheapest but the best!
    I bought this after having bought several cheap cradles that just didn't support the weight of the phone. Bumps, corners just didn't shake the phone loose, yes it doesn't have a charger but buy a charger (cheap ones do work just as well) and spend the money on this. Order from mobile fun a couple of times and always impressed with packaging and speed of delivery.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    16 February 2014
    Great quality and fast and reliable service.
    I need an iPhone holder for when I am driving around using maps to navigate to various place. Saves me from having to look down all the time. Great quality and fast and reliable service.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 February 2014
    It is very practical.
    It is very practical device, it firmly holds phone. On the other hand, you can just take it to another car.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 February 2014
    Perfect simple phone holder
    A small but versatile phone holder for the car. Very easy to use and very pleased with the product.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David
    Unknown

    8 February 2014
    Kenu Airframe Phone Mount
    Great item easy to use fits the car vent and phone perfectly.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 February 2014
    iphone 5
    perfect, small
    so far, the best car holder i used, puts your mobile exactly where you want it to be, makes it look as a part of your car. love it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Cindy
    Kansas City, MO

    28 January 2014
    Great gadget
    Kenu Airframe works great! Expands to fit my Galaxy S III with bulky case and it doesn't slip or move. Great purchase!!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Danny
    Unknown

    28 January 2014
    iPhone 5S
    Exactly what I was after
    A quality piece of kit that not only fits nicely into the grill of your car, but can also be used as a make shift stand when watching videos on your smart phone. You can tell it's been made of the highest quality. Easy to use, pocket size. It's the business! Highly recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Fife

    13 January 2014
    I phone 4s
    Tidy holder
    A good little product which takes up little space on the fascia. Despite its small size it is very robust.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David
    Kent

    13 January 2014
    iPhone 5s
    Good buy
    I like this product because it's simple and well made. I have a Mercedes C Class which has horizontal grills, the weight of the phone in its case does make the whole thing roll downwards but it still works well. I really didn't want an ungainly suction device so this suits me well.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sharad
    Chennai, India

    10 January 2014
    Great
    Perfect simple and small. The only problem is that when you remove the phone you have to hold the phone and pull the slider to release. If you just try removing the phone the entire holder comes off.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Carl A
    Sheffield

    7 January 2014
    Nexus 4
    Neat Solution
    I have tried several screen mounted holders but none really worked well. This little beauty works very well, simple, well made, looks good even with no device and holds the N4 really securely even with a bumper attached. Not the cheapest car mount but I have to say perhaps one if not the best available
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 December 2013
    HTC One X
    Simply brilliant!!
    When I first saw these advertised by Mobile Fun I was put off by the price. However, after much consideration I decided to buy one.....loved it so much I brought another for my wife (who doesn't do gadgets etc) and who gave a very positive response! The holder is simple, fits the airvents well and does exactly what it says on the tin. If you are deliberating whether to buy one, deliberate no more - buy it!!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sam the gadget man
    Nottinghamshire

    30 December 2013
    IPhone 4
    Yippee at last
    Wow, at last something that covers all the points, Well designed, engineered & does exactly what it should WORK!! It great for once to buy something that I've not had to adapt or slightly later throw in the bin. For the record I have a Ford SMax but these vents I have cover most of all the Ford range. We'll done Kenu Airframe, give my regards to the designer.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    KP
    Unknown

    30 December 2013
    Cool!
    Strong little device!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    jack h brown
    Worcestershire

    22 December 2013
    Phone in my car, samsung S4I
    I wish I had thought of this, simplicity in pureness.!!!
    When first viewed I could not see how this device could be effective, How wrong I was, I can use it in any of my Audi air vents, and it stays in firm place.The phone stays rigid. THANK YOU MOBILE FUN.excelent value for money.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tygyrr
    Cardiff

    21 December 2013
    iPhone 5
    Excellent product, much safer, especially in the dark
    After being distracted, too much,by using my phone as a Satnav, mounted on the windscreen in the dark, I decided to try the AIRFRAME. It fits perfectly at a level below the eyeline and it leaves your vision clear. It is far better than my previous mount at all times, but in the dark it is so much safer.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ken
    Scotland

    19 December 2013
    Nexus 4 in book case
    Excellent Product, very steady attached to vent.
    Was a bit worried about attachment to air vents, but with choice of wide or narrow fitted perfectly, never moved once on long, high speed windy journey, by gripping base off phone and holder at top of vent, still allowed hot air out (essential)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ed
    Unknown

    13 December 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    At last a car phone holder that works
    Its small, easy to use and most of all it happily holds my Galaxy S4.
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rob Parker
    Winchester

    11 December 2013
    iPhone 5S
    It's so simple
    Choose a vent, decide if it's thick or thin, adjust the push-on clip accordingly and push onto the vent. Insert phone into holder slightly angled towards the expanding side and gently push. Bingo - your valuable phone is now securely fixed. It's so simple that I can't believe that no one has made one before. It is expensive though - not really worth £19.99 until you count up all the money spent on those totally useless holders which never did the job. Even then, it's hard to see how the manufacturer can justify the asking price. It's probably copying Apple; unless it's expensive it's not worth buying!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nigel
    Norfolk

    10 December 2013
    HTC HD7
    Neat and easy
    Having tried other smartphone mounting devices without much success, I invested in the Kenu Airframe. It is so small and neat yet so effective. It fits firmly into the air grills using a choice of two sizes of slot to meet your needs. It grips the phone firmly ensuring it stays in place and it is quick and easy to insert and remove the phone. It is more expensive than others but - it works!! Love it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tim Tipple
    Norway

    2 December 2013
    Nexus 5
    I wish I invented it
    So simple and inconspicuous but just as effective as much more expensive and ugly phone holders. Talking of price: I feel it is perhaps a little overpriced.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 November 2013
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
    GREAT PRODUCT AND WORKS WITH MY HANDS FREE DEVICE.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sarah Wilkinson
    United Kingdom

    28 November 2013
    Fab fab fab!!
    Can not fault this mobile phone holder, such a simple design but so effective. Perfect :)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    gerald sanderson
    maidenhead

    26 November 2013
    i phone 5
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand
    Really well made quality best one i've tried very strong holds perfectly and stays in air vent Brillant
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lynaire Readings
    Poole

    26 November 2013
    Android phone HTC Desire S
    Best ever
    Excellent holds my phone brilliantly in good position, neat & tidy. A friend who sore it in use was really impressed, so I sent her the link. I've tried loads of others, all sorts & sizes, they've all been rubbish, charity shops have done really well!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    AMDP
    Scottish Island

    25 November 2013
    iPhone5s
    Super Stand
    I hunted for a mount for my phone for ages, I had an iPhone4 before and could not find one that fitted either my last car or the one I have now. This does the job, is really neat and has the bonus of working as a stand using a credit card or = a really good gadget!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    jill
    Unknown

    23 November 2013
    iPhone
    fantastic
    much better than any other phone holder durable material and very easy to take in and out of the car and doubles up as a stand
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Darren
    Essex

    19 November 2013
    Iphone 5 & Nokia 520
    Cool bit of kiit
    Nice product, holds phones firmly and stays in place on dash what more could you want.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mike
    Bowie, md

    13 November 2013
    Great Product
    I have tried several unsatisfactory smartphone car holders. I think I have now found the best available. This device is simple, small, effective. It is easy to insert and remove the phone (HINT: Place the AirFrame to the extreme right or left in the vent so that the spring-loaded side is against a firm side of vent opening. You can then just push the phone into the holder against the spring side). I think it is a bit expensive, but it is simple, elegant, and works!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    12 November 2013
    iPhone 5S
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount
    I bought this car mount to use as I drive more than one vehicle, so thought this would be an ideal 1 off purchase. So far so good! I'm using it with the new iPhone 5S and it fits perfectly and holds firm. The 2 sizes of locating fingers is handy as this allows for differing styles of vent (it even will fit onto the vent beside the drivers door in my Honda Civic, which is very thick). It is quite expensive, but is made very well and because you can take it with you makes the cost ok in my book. Only downside of the frame is that when in your car the angle of your phone is governed by the shape of your dashboard beside the vent, so potentially you could have the phone at an angle which isn't best for viewing it, choose the vent or angle of your phone wisely! Otherwise perfect and does everything I hoped.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sebastiano Fantini
    Walton on Thames

    29 October 2013
    Iphone 5S
    Just what I needed
    The best holder for the car.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Stroud

    27 October 2013
    Nokia lumia 800
    Best ever
    My car has round vents which other phone holders have failed to fit. This holds the phone securely in place and is such a simple design.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pirate
    Glasgow

    26 October 2013
    iphone, nokia lumia 620, garmin nuvi
    the simple solution!
    Tiny, neat, well made, a quality item, and so easy to mount, dismount, slip in your pocket. take it on holiday, it'll fit in your hire car making nav easy...just don't forget to take it with you when you go home! it's not cheap, but then it's not cheap! It's well made, and should last forever, so it's good value in the long run. Others have ugly suckers, wobbly bendy arms, and don't hold your phone securely. I bought one, loved it, and bought two more, for my wife and daughter.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    ShaunJ
    London

    25 October 2013
    IPhone 4S and 5S
    Just right
    This product is what I have been looking for. I have had cheap alternatives, several. Expensive but 100% worth it would recommend to all.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    London

    24 October 2013
    iPhone 5
    Good Quality Item
    I think this item is good quality and it does what it says on the tin. It holds the phone securely and could be used in all cars with vents. I do however think that it is a bit pricey.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Lancashire

    23 October 2013
    iPod
    Useful in-car accessory
    Small but useful accessory for holding an iPod etc. in the car. Can be mounted on either vertical or horizontal air vent grills and does not mark them. Grips the device well with an adjustable non slip clamp. Easy to remove and stow away out of sight with the device in the glove box. Possibly a little pricey for what it is.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy 3
    Easiest to use that I have seen
    Extremely well made and very easy to use. Very good buy. Terry Burden
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pete Tooth
    Telford

    20 October 2013
    Nexus 4
    Simple and superbly built.
    Yes it looks simple, and it is, the best things in life often are. It does what it says and it does it well. I've tried a variety of car mounts in the past, this trounces the lot. It just works. It holds my large smartphone firmly and mounts on to the vents easily. Am I glad I bought it? Oh yes.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ralph Roberts
    Gouock

    19 October 2013
    iPhone 5
    The perfect solution
    I needed a holder for my i5 for my weekend car but there was very little space and I didn't want a big and long suction cup affair.I saw this and had a look at the video (i find the video reviews REALLY helpful)and decided to take the chance...RESULT! it's great, very unobtrusive but it grips the phone really securely. Totally happy with the holder and it is exactly what the blurb said it would be. I'd highly recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    18 October 2013
    iPhone 4S
    Fantastic mobile phone holder
    A hidden gem, does what it says on the box, versitile mobile and value for money
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stuart Shearman
    Buckingham

    18 October 2013
    Nokia Lumia 820
    Excellent and well made little device
    I have never been a fan of clip-on phone holders but this is one is sturdily made, grips the vane of the vent firmly and can be trusted to hold your expensive phone without risk of it falling off and getting damaged. Using it as a stand I found that it worked better without using a credit card but this is probably due to my using my phone in a flip-case which throws off the balance.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ken
    Newcastle

    16 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Best smartphone car mount available
    Not cheap, but worth the cost for a stylish, simple, robust and well-designed product. When you look at the over-complicated versions made by other manufacturers to hold smartphones, it makes you appreciate good design when you see it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Phil
    Newcastle

    10 October 2013
    Blackberry z10
    At last
    You will love this if like me you have spent a fortune on cheap holders which have either fallen apart after 6 weeks or wrecked your air vents. Oh yes.. Or horrible monstrosities which need a degree in engineering to understand how they are supposed to work. Small ... Quality build.. Will not damage the vents... Expensive ... But so what ... You get what you pay for ... Well done Kenu great product
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Graham
    Nottingham

    8 October 2013
    iPhone 4S
    Well worth the money
    Have tried a couple of 'goose neck' devices in my Volvo but, as the 12V plug is on the console between the front seats, it meant that I had to look down to see the screen. The Kenu mount brings the screen to eye level and, therefore, is in a much safer driving position than my previous mounts. It's a easy to fit, neat and holds the phone firmly. Well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Martin
    Brighton

    7 October 2013
    iPhone 5 and 5S
    Excellent piece of kit
    I really recommend this. It does everything it promises. I don't own a car but rent cars regularly. So far the car mount has worked on every car I've used. It also has the added benefit of being very small.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Irene Harle
    Dundee

    5 October 2013
    iphone 5
    Absolutely perfect!
    I have bought a few car holders for my iphone 5, and they have either broke or not fitted securely. I really wanted one to use in my air vents but had difficulty finding one for vertical vents. I then bought the Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount, and have been amazed by it! It is quite pricey for a phone mount, but it's definitely worth it's money! I have had it a few weeks now with no problems. My phone is very secure in it. The gadget is made of really robust plastic. It will fit vertical/horizontal vents, and has rubber sides to prevent phones being damaged. I really can't fault this product! 5 stars!! Watch the video, it's very accurate!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    5 October 2013
    Google Nexus 4
    Practical, minimal & elegant
    This is the only car mount I have ever seen and liked. It's compact and minimal in design unlike most/all alternatives. It attaches easily to the vents with an attachment that looks like it will fit a wide range of different vent shapes & sizes, vertical & horizontal. It firmly holds a good range of phone sizes, I'm using it with a Nexus 4, sometimes with a bumper case. A minor issue with it is that the spring-loaded grip is quite firm usually requiring two hands to pull it & fit the phone, but the trade-off is that it holds the phone securely. It's expensive for what it is, but I would buy it again as it is both a practical and elegant design.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    phillip Evans
    Newport

    29 September 2013
    iphone 4
    try it
    Well I must say I looked at this and thought far too much money for this I looked around and kept going back to this and decided to purchase and I have to say its worth every penny it dose what it says I can place my phone in any vent with a simple push and its there to stay great item .
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 September 2013
    iPod Classic
    Very discreet and does the job
    Very good and discreet. Holds the iPod very we'll.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    MM
    Unknown

    29 September 2013
    iPhone 4S
    Brilliant bit of kit
    I've spent ages searching for this and purchased plenty of inferior car phone holders over the years - nothing comes close to this. It is discrete - you would not notice it there when there is no phone in it. It blends into the interior of the car. It's well made; solid. It holds the phone well and does not feel like it's going to break when removing/inserting. Above all it fits the vents with sublime ease and holds the phone firmly. It enables easy and safe operation, positioned just next to your hand on the steering wheel. Unbeatable.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    David Cook
    Poole

    25 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    Gets a grip at last
    So much better than the rubbish Desk Genie, which I should have sent back and asked for a refund as it was a total waste of money. This device grips the iPhone really well and is well worth the money. At last!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 September 2013
    Samsung S3
    Does the job
    Having purchased the Airframe, I found it to be an easy and convenient product to use. The
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Bill H
    London

    17 September 2013
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones used with a smart phone
    - Great gadget -
    This is a very natty little device, like most of the best it's simple. A good design makes it way to install, it just pushes on to an airvent and can then be twisted round for landscape or portrait mode. Using it as a stand is also simple and very effective; all in all a great little device and worth it's weight in gold.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Martin
    London

    17 September 2013
    Galaxy S3
    simple and practical
    This is a really great product it is so simple and practical, it is well made and so easy to use and is small and easily fits in a pocket to keep with you.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Roy Cushway
    United Kingdom

    17 September 2013
    galaxy s2
    Good Item
    Just what it said in the Ad.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rob
    Liverpool

    16 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    Finally......I've found a great ptoduct
    I've wasted money on more expensive and bulkier phone holders to use in the car! This is very simple, effective, small and does exactly what I need.....something of quality that holds my phone in a convenient place, and the phone can be easily placed in the holder and removed. It's also very discrete. You can't go wrong with this product!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrew
    manchester

    16 September 2013
    iphone 5
    just what i was looking for
    The kenu airframe portable car mount was just what i was looking for I mounted it on my air vent and straight away thougth wow it looked smart yet discreet I have a handsfree kit but after i put my phone in this and just used the speaker phone it worked perfectly without my handsfree kit and the vent being so close to me people could hear me without the handsfree kit so this to me is a allround car kit great addition to my car i am glad i bought one
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Loz
    Scotland

    16 September 2013
    iPhone 4S
    Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
    Due to my job I use a lot of hired vehicles. The Kenu Airframe is excellent as it fits every car I have hired. No more wedging the phone against the dash for it to fall off at the first turning. Can now easily see the Sat Nav running on the phone - safer driving thanks Mobile Fun for bringing this to my attention.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    James
    Northampton

    16 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    Best car mount on the market!
    This car phone mount is just awesome. It fits every single type of car air vent and is totally adjustable. I love the viewing angle of it and it does hold the phone in pretty solid. It seems to be made of high quality parts and looks like it will last me a very long time. One major thing I like is that I can talk on my phone on loud speaker because its not that far away. I would recommend this to literally anybody even if you just use if to hold your phone when going places or for navigation. I would especially recommend it for business people who have to travel quite far to get to work because they can take calls whilst driving.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rob Shepherd
    Brentwood,Essex.

    16 September 2013
    Kenu Airframe.
    Best phone holder by far.
    Been useing the Airframe for a few weeks now,and it's the best phone holder i've ever had.Holds the phone nice and tight (HTC ONE X,in a otter box defender) within easy reach and not blocking any of the windscreen unlike some of the others i've had.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    At last something that does what it promised
    It really does hold the iPhone 5 safely on my car dashboard. Other devices bought previously kept falling off but this little gadget has a fearsome grip!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Brian
    Harrogate

    10 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    Best ever
    I have tried many and various car mounts but the Kenu Airframe Portable is by far the best of them all. Using on a Mercedes CLK
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mike
    United Kingdom

    9 September 2013
    Nexus 4
    Not as good as expected
    The only good point is the quality, it's OK. The bad points include: - Expensive for such a small item. Fixing to air vents that are not flat facing is difficult at best and near impossible if they slope up your dashboard. If the fixing arm was extendable then it might be possible. When the car mount is in place and you try to insert your phone it certainly isn't as easy as the video makes it out. The mount tends to slide across the air vents until it hits the end. The phone is also fairly unstable and vibrates a lot more than I anticipated it would. With all this in mind It isn't fit for purpose for me and will go back to a suction window mount.
    9 out of 11 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Khanh
    London

    6 September 2013
    Iphone 5
    Just what I needed
    This item very wonderful.I just wish there was a lager version as is just doesn't quite fit the iphone 5.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    sharon hunter
    renfrew

    3 September 2013
    used with iphone 5
    SMALL SEXY PETITE AND WONDERFULLY THOUGHT ABOUT
    well here we go opened the box and found the small petite sexy and wonderfully thought gadget unpacked and slipped into the car vent and it fits like a glove the design is very nice and been made of very nice materials i have spoke to many friends and they have said they would like one as they have admired its design and beauty Just get one !!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Vas
    Unknown

    2 September 2013
    iPhone 5
    Well made
    The unit is made of good quality materials and does the job well. I have experienced some compatibility issues however though that's not the fault of the holder, but my car. The air vents in the centre of the dashboard are close to the pop up screen and so the phone is awkward to position there. Just ensure you won't have similar obstructions and this product should be fine for you.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Richie Beech
    Isle of Man

    31 August 2013
    iPhone 4S in a gumdrop case
    Keeps falling out don't buy it
    The phone in a gumdrop only just fits the holder . And the holder keeps falling from the vent . Great idea , but not as good as it could be . DISSAPOINTING
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    mpflcnr
    Southampton

    31 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Top quality
    One of the better quality Car mounts I have bought. Haven't used it extensively enough yet to say it's fact, but it certainly seems like it is well made and durable. Just beware that it will struggle with some of the bigger phones if you have a big/rugged case on them. Apart from that it is a very well designed piece of equipment.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Martin knight
    Unknown

    30 August 2013
    iPhone 5
    Great if you travel a lot in hire cars
    I bought This because I travel a lot in hire cars, so I need a system that holds my phone so I can use the sat nav and see who's calling. I had a system before but it was quite bulky. This is small and takes up less room, I haven't found a car it doesn't work in yet. It's perfect for a permant mount or temporarily. Also well made so it should last.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ian
    Maidenhead, Berkshire

    30 August 2013
    iPhone 5 in an Audi A7
    Best mount I've ever come across.
    I'm surprising myself with taking the time to review of a phone mount! I've tried many in the past. I don't want a full on mount with power, my car has the ability to hook up to the phone from the centre console, but it's not the place I want it. So I just wanted a simple, portable mount I can also take with me when I travel to use in hire cars. This fits the bill 100%. The rubber clasp works brilliantly, no marks to vents as some other metal or plastic clips have done in the past. The phone fits in really easily. Build quality is good and when the phone isn't in it, blends in well with the dash. It's very subtle. Great product. Pricier than the shoddy ebay alternatives for a reason.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rob
    Leatherhead

    30 August 2013
    iPhone 5
    Great little product
    This is great solution if you don't want a huge mount with a bendy wire. It will fit most vents and has an option for vents with very thin vanes. Just chuck it in the glove box when not needed and takes up so little space. My only gripe is that it is a bit overpriced!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John T
    Surrey

    22 August 2013
    Galaxy S3 mini
    Finally buy it now!
    After a six month hunt I have finally found a phone holder that fits the circular vents on my SEAT. I have tried many different options none of which worked or are too bulky. This is simple and straight forward it works perfectly. i have had it only a day and I think i will be another so I always have a spare..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lesley Wells
    Aylesbury

    21 August 2013
    Galaxy
    Galaxy Note
    This item looks wonderful - I just wish there was a larger version as it just doesn't quite fit the original Samsung Galaxy Note
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Birmingham

    21 August 2013
    Iphone5
    Small but just the job
    Great item very pleased with such a small phone holder. Fits phone with case. Also doubles as desk prop too. My old holder worked fine but used the cd slot and covered the screen on the radio. So saw the air frame which look expensive and fit in with car trim.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter Wilshire
    Bridlington

    21 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy Ace
    Brilliant piece of kit
    This is the best car phone holder I've ever had. Simple to install and remove. Holds my Samsung Galaxy Ace as if held with super glue. Cannot fault this little device. if you use your phone in the car get this little beauty. You will not be disappointed.
    14 out of 14 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sort by
    3: INQ Chat 3G, INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
    Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, X960
    Alcatel: OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, POP S3, POP S7, POP S9, Tribe OT 800
    Allview: V1 Viper S
    Amazon: Fire Phone
    Apple: iPhone, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Air
    Archos: 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen
    Asus: PadFone Mini, PadFone X, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6
    BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
    BlackBerry: 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 9720, Bold 9900, Passport, Q10, Q5, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Z10, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Neo 4
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E6
    Celkon: A220, A225, A27
    Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
    Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
    Doro: PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
    E-TEN: G500
    EE: Kestrel
    Energy: Energy Phone Pro, Phone Neo, Phone Pro Qi
    Gionee: GPad G2
    Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5, Nexus One, Nexus S
    Hisense: U980
    HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Butterfly, ChaCha, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 616, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 816, Desire C, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Incredible S, Inspire, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One Dual SIM, One E8, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P4350, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, S710, S730, S740, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, G7002, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 6, U7510, Vision, Y600
    Hummer: HT1
    i-mate: SP JAS, SP3, SP3i, SPL
    Ice-Phone: Forever
    iNQ: Cloud Touch
    Intex: Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    Lenovo: A526, Golden Warrior A8, K900, S660, S850, S860
    Levis: Levis Phone
    LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Escape, F2250, F2400, F7250T, G Flex, G Pro 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 Mini, G3 S, G3 Stylus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, KB770, KC560, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, KF750 Secret, KF757 Secret, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit 4G, Swift, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Wink 3G
    LG : KP202
    Lobster: 485, 544, 575, 700TV, VM621i
    MDA: Basic
    Meizu: MX3
    Micromax: A116 Canvas HD, Canvas Elanza 2, Canvas Turbo
    Mio: Explora K75
    Motorola: A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE, FIRE XT, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E, Moto G, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto X, MOTO Z10, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
    Motorola : W156
    NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
    Newgen: C800
    Nodis: ND 503
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1202, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 220, 2220, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E63, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N900, N92, N93, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
    O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Terra, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc
    OnePlus: One
    Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3
    Orange: Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Vegas
    Palm: Centro, Treo 500v
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Philips: 355, 760
    Porsche: P9521, P9522
    Prestigio: MultiPhone 5300 DUO, MultiPhone 5450 DUO, MultiPhone 5500 DUO
    Qtek: 8010, 8100, 8600
    Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
    Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace S5830, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Glamour S7070, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Note 3 Neo, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S7070 Diva, S7230, S7310 Ultra S, S7330, S7350 Classico , S7350 Ultra Slide, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
    Sanyo: S750, S750i
    Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
    Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
    Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, S75, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
    Smartisan: T1
    Sonim: XP1, XP2 Spirit, XP3
    Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, R300, R306, S302, S312, S700i, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
    Swipe: Fablet F2, Fablet F3, MTV Volt 1000
    T Mobile: Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA Mail, MDA Touch, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Zest E110, ZTE X760
    TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
    Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
    Turkcell: T50
    Videocon: A 27
    Virgin: VM 720, VM202, VM665, VM820
    VK: 2000, 2020, 207i, 530, 570
    Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart Mini, Touch 541, VF810, VF830, VS1, VS2, VS3
    Wiko: Barry, Bloom, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fizz, Getaway, Highway, Kite 4G, Lenny, Mazing, Rainbow, Slide, Stairway, Wax
    Wolder: mismart XLIM
    Woxter: Zielo S11
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, RedMi, RedMi Note
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    Zen: Ultrafone 502
    ZTE: Blade 2, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Nubia X6, Open, Racer, Skate, Tania, Tureis, X760

    Related products


    Cell phone accessories