Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black

Spigen

Product part number: SGP10343

Product reference: 39847

Check the time and screen incoming calls all without opening the case, the Slim Armor Case from Spigen for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is an elegant solution for previewing 'at a glance' information.

"Buried"
"yeap just what i needed"
"Great case for Samsung S4"




Most useful customer reviews

Carl Crocher
Greasby

Samsung Galaxy S4
25 October 2014
Buried
I bought this case to replace an old one that is accidently buried at work with an 8 tonne excavator. Realised what is done & homed in on the ring tone. Cover was damaged but the phone was fine. Job done. Speen did the business

Anonymous
london

samsang s4
12 July 2014
yeap just what i needed
The Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black. I had bought this case as i had previouly damaged my lcd screen and had been online looking for the top rated smartphone case. I had purchased this purticular case aweek ago and had shown a friend and the next thing i knew my friend wanted 1 and then purchased another.

Anubis
Olney

Samsung S4
25 May 2014
Great case for Samsung S4
It is perfect. It has both a back and front, so completely encases the S4 for full protection. It is hard and durable. Looks fantastic. Better than Samsung product.

392 Reviews | Write a review

Why buy

  • Protection provided by a dual layered case and hard front cover
  • Provides 'at a glance' preview of information
  • Automatic sleep/wake function
  • Home button feature to answer calls easily
  • Designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S4


  • Additional information

    The SPIGEN SGP Slim Armor View for the Galaxy S4 is a hybrid of the Slim Armor and the Samsung S-View Cover that offers a new and innovative flip case, designed specifically to increase the user experience.

    The Slim Armor View is a case which offers full body protection for your Galaxy S4. 

    Dual layered case

    The dual layered technologies of the Slim Armor case provide the ultimate protection for your S4 handset, maximising its durability and lifetime.

    Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black

    Hard front cover

    The specially formulated hard flip cover will add extra protection to your handset, reducing the risk of scratches and damage from a fall.  What's more, this removable flip cover is attached by a special hinge - allowing the cover to be folded all the way back, maximising ease of use and visibility of your handset.

    Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black    Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black

    Automatic Sleep/Wake function

    The Slim Armor View also includes an automatic sleep and wake function, so opening the cover will wake up the phone and closing it again sets it back to sleep to save power.

    Home button feature to answer calls easily

    The incorporated view window and built-in access to the 'Home' button offers the user a way to receive incoming notifications and calls without the need to open the cover on the case.

    Preview important notifications at a glance without affecting the protection the case provides.

    Designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S4

    This premium quality case is purpose built specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S4, providing an excellent fit and access to the functions of the phone due to its sophisticated and optimal design. 


    Reviews by rating
    (92)
    (21)
    (5)
    (1)
    (5)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (39)
    French
    (126)
    Spanish
    (39)
    Dutch
    (37)
    English
    (124)
    Italian
    (27)
    Show all
    (392)

    Average rating 4,7 given by 392 customers | Write a review

    Sort by
    Paul Kendler
    London

    31 October 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Good protected but expensive and has design flaws
    The reason I bought this case is because it's the only case that completely protects my phone while giving me the proper S View window allowing me to see the time and answer calls without opening the case. Annoyingly apart from the very flimsy, expensive case from Samsung there are no others that seem to do this. I think it looks pretty good but it does attract fingerprints and smudges easily. The button covers all work well and the audio grills let sound through the speaker and microphone without problems. I have also never had an issue with the case getting in the way of the camera. The main issue with this case is the clasp. It is a small bit of plastic that clips over the back of the case and is very flimsy. The reason I had to buy a second version was that this catch broke meaning the cover won't stay closed. Reading other reviews this is a common problem. Apart from the catch letting it down my other issue with the case is the cost. It is very expensive for a piece of well moulded plastic and is more expensive than most other cases.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Carl Crocher
    Greasby

    25 October 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Buried
    I bought this case to replace an old one that is accidently buried at work with an 8 tonne excavator. Realised what is done & homed in on the ring tone. Cover was damaged but the phone was fine. Job done. Speen did the business
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Megan McLean
    Perth

    21 September 2014
    Great Case
    Great, lightweight, slim, protective case.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    paula Baveridge
    Darlington

    14 September 2014
    samsung s4
    great at 1st
    loved this case at 1st then after 6 months the fastener on the side broke of really disappointed
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Barrie Trevena
    Cornwall

    21 August 2014
    Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black
    Attractive and protective case
    This is a lovely looking case and protects the phone really well. I had a problem with the closure catch breaking but that was no big deal - meant I could then open with one hand! But then the hinge broke, which was more of a problem so I contacted customer services and was offered an immediate replacement which has now arrived. Let's see how long it lasts.....!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul Tooley
    Basildon

    18 August 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Clasp breaks after short time
    Initially very pleased and was very happy for about 6 months then the clasp started to break - and it had not been dropped or abused in any way. Clasp continued to crack along line where it joins the flap and eventually broke off completely. Now won't stay shut and cover keeps coming off. Warranty is only 3 month so no point in asking for refund. Whilst the idea of this case is good it is seriously let down by the poor clasp design which makes this case very very expensive if you have to replace it every 6 months or so. I will be buying a different case from a different manufacturer as this manufacturer is clearly not prepared to stand behind their productly.
    3 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris
    Nottingham

    13 August 2014
    Samsung s4
    Best case
    I was specifically looking for a robust case for my s4 but the only ones I could initially find made the phone look like a brick......until I discovered this spigen slim armor view case. It looks stylish and ensures the phone remains slim and above all protected. The case can remain shut when answering calls which is an excellent idea. The only downsize is the material it's made from tends to mark easily but you can't have everything. Overall though well worth the money.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Richard
    Livingston

    8 August 2014
    s4
    helps provide for the masses
    I bought this cover for my last S4. It's brilliant it enabled me to leave my phone on top of the car and for it to fly off while driving down the streets of Livi. It took me a day to shut out the phone so I know that it survived intact and was still usable.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Karl
    United Kingdom

    31 July 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    could be better
    This is potentially a very good case, probably the toughest around – BUT after only a few days, the lacquer started peeling off all over the case and took me weeks to peel the off the rest, it looked awful until it was all off, I don’t understand why they put the lacquer on in the first place, as it looks fine once all has been peeled off. On a plus note, I have dropped my S4 a few times with this case and no damage to the phone at all – it does what it says on the tin… this case is a MUST with the S4 phone, worth every penny. The other downside is that after 5 months of use (I work in an office, not building site) the clip that holds it closed is starting to snap away and will not last much longer. With all the little problems with this case, I will be buying another as it does fully protect the phone and £30 odd quid is a small price to pay on a £300 - £400 worth of phone. Just to add, my wife has one of the genuine Samsung flip "S View" covers, and its rubbish compared to this.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    john finucane
    waterford

    18 July 2014
    excellent
    Greay product really protects the phone .great service again
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 July 2014
    Poor Quality
    I am now on my third Spigen Slim Armor case for my Galaxy S4. On the first case, the door clasp broke off and it was replaced by MobileFun. With the replacement, the clasp broke off again and the laquer finish on the case started peeling off after 3 weeks which made the case look like it was 3 years old, not 3 weeks. The cases have not been abused in any way, I literally put the phone in my pocket every day and that's it. There's clearly a weakness with the clasp, just the fact of opening it and closing throughout the day causes metal fatigue which means the clasp will eventually break off. What caused all the laquer to peel off I don't know. It didn't happen on the first case, only the second. I won't be using the third case, it's going on ebay and I'll use the money to buy an alternative case from MobileFun, who have been excellent and replaced both cases without quibble. I contacted Spigen as the faults are clearly manufacturing faults but they said it's not their problem and I should go back to MobileFun to solve the issues. 5 Stars for MobileFun - Zero Stars for Spigen.
    3 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    london

    12 July 2014
    samsang s4
    yeap just what i needed
    The Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black. I had bought this case as i had previouly damaged my lcd screen and had been online looking for the top rated smartphone case. I had purchased this purticular case aweek ago and had shown a friend and the next thing i knew my friend wanted 1 and then purchased another.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    DM
    Sydney

    8 July 2014
    Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black
    Great cover, only fault is the flip cover mechanism, its not that easy to open in a hurry, you have to use two hands, at least I do as its a little combersome.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Laurence Gowers
    Braintree

    3 July 2014
    samsung galaxy s4
    Slim Armor
    Very good service came in a couple of days. Will be back for more stuff.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    alan miller
    Unknown

    19 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy s4
    Secure good looking case
    Bought this case after reading the rest of the reviews. Excellent good looking case. Fingerprints show up and the home button doesn't work on kitkat but still one of the most robust cases I've seen without being cumbersome. Good points more than make up for the bad
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aron Laurell Håkansson
    Kode

    19 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Nice look, but awful quality
    A very nice cover but heavy. It took obly a few days before it started to fray, thin pieces of the cover fell off. After 4 months the piece responsible for locking the shell fell off. Now it both looks ugly and I can't close it as I want and I got it only about 4 months ago.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Su
    Essex

    17 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Excellent product, great design, worth the money
    I was looking to replace my existing white S4 flipcover with a case to protect the whole phone front and back, not just a cover/sleeve. After doing extensive research on the best Galaxy S4 cases, and watching the videos for the Spiegen on this website I decided to finally go for it and I can honestly say it's the best mobile phone case I have had so far. It doesn't require removing the back cover (like the SView), its smart piece of kit as when you close the case, it changes the screen so that the big screen shrinks to a mini version within the size of the case window, (eg showing the time, date, incoming calls, missed calls, texts) but when opening, it goes back to normal again. Photos are easy to take, volume controls on the left, the front cover wraps right round 180 to the back, answer calls without opening it (just swipe with the SView window) it includes a thin protective strip for the case sview screen. I would recommend buying a separate full screen protector for the actual phone to act as double protection. The case looks sleek and stays clean (I have the white one -storm troopery) It's a bit more to pay than other cases, but it's definitely worth the money compared to other products which might not last as long or do the job as well.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Cordell Thompson
    London

    3 June 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Not what it's all cracked up to be!
    The spigen slim armour view case is a sturdy and semi- reliable phone case. The view window is really useful as I have on many accounts received calls by swiping to answer. I love the fact that the case surrounds the whole phone so that the sides do not suffer from scuffs and scratches. For me there are only a couple of things I find to be problematic. Firstly the material of the case shows finger prints really easy and can make the phone appear dirty if hands are slightly greasy, regular cleaning may be necessary. Secondly the catch on the side of the phone is relatively ineffective when the phone drops. On many occasions when I have dropped the phone, the lid opens up and lands on the screen, when in fact it should remain closed to protect the screen. Lastly the catch itself is easy to bend. If the phone drops in an awkward position, the catch will bend. When attempting to bend the catch back into place, it is easy to cause a crack which will event in the catch breaking off completely, thus meaning that the lid will no longer stay closed. In summary, I think the case is effective in securing every angle of the phone, however the material shows finger marks really easy and the catch is not the best at keeping the lid closed.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark
    Ireland

    30 May 2014
    Sturdy Protection
    Very happy with the cover/case. Clasp really bites and it can be fiddely getting used to opening it, but if it didn't bite, it would be a downside. So the upshot is that it is a really good and secure case.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anubis
    Olney

    25 May 2014
    Samsung S4
    Great case for Samsung S4
    It is perfect. It has both a back and front, so completely encases the S4 for full protection. It is hard and durable. Looks fantastic. Better than Samsung product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    George
    Aberdeenshire

    30 April 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Perfect protection for S4
    I had been looking for a suitable case for my Galaxy S4 and decided to spend that little bit extra to get the Spigen Slim Armor View Case. Best investment since I bought the phone and really complements the phone itself. I am no longer concerned about damaging the phone as this case is excellent. Brief concern when I dropped phone & case when it was open. The front cover came right off the phone - separate at the hinge! However, with a small amount of fiddling, I managed to get it back in place and still works perfectly - no damage. Great investment!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    25 April 2014
    Samsung S4
    Not so Tough!
    Firstly, 5 stars to Mobile fun for replacing this case for me - no quibble and they even paid the postage. Companies like this deserve to succeed. Now the case - I bought this case as it looked tough and built to last. The case itself is made from very tough plastic material, is very well made and fits the S4 perfectly. However, it is let down by the very flimsy clasp that holds the hinged door shut. It is less than 1mm thick and if you should accidentally bend it whilst shutting the door, it snaps off! Such a shame as the rest of the case is very high quality.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Graham
    Glastonbury

    25 April 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Good protective case
    Good hard wearing case for my phone; I like the flip over cover, which I didn't have on my previous cover, and it does provide extra protection for the screen. It hinges so that it folds right back when the phone is in use. Overall it's not too bulky, so the "slimness" of the phone is not compromised by the bulk of the cover. Yes, very pleased with it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pat Buoncristiani
    Victoria, Australia

    24 April 2014
    Pleased-mostly
    Amazed by the speed with which this arrived- Ordered on Wednesday, arrived on following Monday. Came halfway around the world. It's a nice, protective, good looking cover. The "view" feature is great because I can answer without opening the cover and check if I have any message notifications.. I am not worried about dropping the phone any more. Initially the catch on the side was a problem. The case popped open. lt has loosened up a bit with use the catch is behaving better. The only weakness is the way the camera tense is partially obscured when the Cover is folded back. A flapping cover is always a pain when taking photos. This cover folds away so nicely it seems a very careless design oversight to fail to deal with this obstruction, This is the only thing that prevents me giving it 5 stars.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    josh
    Yorkshire

    18 April 2014
    Samsung s4
    very good value for money
    Looks very stylish the case very durable the front cover clicks very secure and the s view works better than I expected and now I love it for the important information it give you at a glance. only down side is if you want to take a photo you have to hold it a bit like a book, but I don't take many photos so this dose not concern me
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Raul
    London

    14 April 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    The Best cover ever!!
    I normally do not bother with reviews, but this actually the best cover I have ever had. My respect to Spigen..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    london

    8 April 2014
    s4
    looked james bond type gadjet
    was disappointed, did not click shut .I had to sent it back
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 April 2014
    Galaxy S4
    Great Case But.............
    Bought this case for my new Galaxy S4 a few weeks ago. The case is excellent and the phone fits into it perfectly. Only complaint which has just surfaced is that with the latest software upgrade from Samsung (4.4.2), the home key no longer works with the case shut. This is very annoying as you now have to open the case to answer calls.
    4 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Barrie Trevena
    Cornwall

    2 April 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Classy case
    Very good looking and high quality case. Really pleased with it so far in every respect.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ger O'Brien
    limerick Ireland

    2 April 2014
    Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4
    Excellent product
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Gloucestershire

    30 March 2014
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Excellent piece of kit!
    I was looking for a robust quality cover for my new Samsung galaxy s4 and saw the slim armor view case for the Galaxy S4 in Infinity white. I watched the video and was impressed enough to give it.a try. I am not disappointed. It is a quality made piece of equipment that is easy to use and protects my phone completely whilst enhancing its overall look. It doesn't restrict the phones use even when taking photos and video footage. I am really thrilled with it in fact I would go as far to say that it is the best phone cover I have owned in the past 20 years. Thank you mobile fun!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Gloucestershire

    30 March 2014
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Excellent piece of kit!
    I was looking for a robust quality cover for my new Samsung galaxy s4 and saw the slim armor view case for the Galaxy S4 in Infinity white. I watched the video and was impressed enough to give it.a try. I am not disappointed. It is a quality made piece of equipment that is easy to use and protects my phone completely whilst enhancing its overall look. It doesn't restrict the phones use even when taking photos and video footage. I am really thrilled with it in fact I would go as far to say that it is the best phone cover I have owned in the past 20 years. Thank you mobile fun!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    West Yorkshire

    30 March 2014
    Galaxy S4 White
    Knight In Shining Armor
    I needed something to encase my Galaxy S4 as my S3 crashed to the floor and died wearing the Flip Cover which doesn't click Shut like this Spigen Slim Armor. It's a fantastic all round guard for my phone which hasn't been dropped yet but hopefully looking at this Spigen it will live up to the Armor like protection. NEGATIVE: Should be all just 1 colour
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Geraldine moloney
    Limerick

    20 March 2014
    fantastic
    Fantastic I love this.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Alasdair Macdonald
    Dunfermline

    14 March 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Stylish Sturdy Case
    I required a protective case for my phone and originally bought the Tech21 case - this was returned and replaced 3 times due to the top left corner developing a crack each time without being dropped on this point. The Spigen Slim Armor Case looks a bit like a Storm Trooper from StarWars but is slim and provides wonderful protection. Prior to purchasing this case I have dropped my phone 4 times. I would recommend this case to everyone with an S4.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    11 March 2014
    Everyone should have one
    Recently purchased the Spiggen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4....don't know how I lived without it before! As someone who is exceptionally prone to dropping my phone this feels as if it was made for me! The phone fits perfectly into the case, the buttons respond well...don't have to use extra force when pressing them. Completely protects my phone's casing and screen. A must have for anyone who wants to protect their phone properly. It is sturdy but still stylish.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Colleen McNerney
    Washington, DC

    3 March 2014
    Where did you get that?
    Happy with the Spigen Slim Armor case for my S4! When I pull my phone out and place it near me at a restaurant or at work, people can't help asking, "where did you get that case? Can I see it?" It does look fabulous. More importantly, it is functional. I have to throw it in a bag/briefcase...no pocket, so I need to find it, and it needs to hold up being banged against my stuff. It charges beautifully on a wireless charger, which is nice to know, since the case IS substantial in size. Front flap is sweet. If you want a front flap, this one is functional and will hold up. I also ride a bike to work and for recreation, and the case has survived one crash, while in my pocket. Previous phones have succumbed to the impact.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Adam Morris
    United Kingdom

    25 February 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Thorough protection
    Very good case. Seems rather expensive upon first viewing it, but to protect something like my Galaxy S4 then it is a price worth paying. The case is of good quality built with durable plastics and a separate screen protector for the S view window. Whilst using this case you cannot fold the case onto the reverse side and use the camera, as the S4 window overlaps onto the camera lense. Some reviewers on different sites have stated that this can be remedied by pushing the case up and then taking a picture; this will not work because the S view screen protector is still in front of the camera lense and causes blurring. I would recommend this product for those who, like me, are wanting to provide a high level of protection for their phone without using the all-rubber military type cases. For people who like to take impromptu shots or like shooting media, I would imagine the case would get in the way and would advise a different product. Also worth bearing in mind that the case is glossy plastic and has no tactile surface to improve grip.
    4 out of 6 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul
    Hereford

    23 February 2014
    Samsung GALAXY S4
    Wife now wants one
    This case fits the phone very well and gives it a very classy look. I got the Black one for myself and now the wife wants this white version for her phone. I think that qualifies it as a great buy in here and my eyes. Its font cover, with its small window allows the phone to use the additional built in functions in the same way as the “Genuine Samsung Premium” cover does, while also protecting it at the same time, which the Samsung product does not succeed in doing anywhere near as successfully. Yes I know this now, because I dropped it from well over 8 foot (about 3 meters) and it hardly shows a mark on the corner of the case – This would surely have smashed the screen without it. The buttons work better than the original Samsung case buttons as they are now more positive and the price matches the Samsung equivalent,mentioned above. On the down side it makes the phone a little larger and it weighs a fraction more now, but this is inconsequential compared to the benefits it offers. It has saved my phone on one occasion now, so its paid for itself and...... It also looks great too.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul
    Hereford

    23 February 2014
    Samsung GALAXY S4
    “SlimArmor” Does exactly what it says on the case
    This case fits the phone very well and gives it a very classy look. Its font cover, with its small window allows the phone to use the additional built in functions in the same way as the “Genuine Samsung Premium” cover does, while also protecting it at the same time, which the Samsung product does not succeed in doing anywhere near as successfully. - Yes I know this now, because I dropped it from well over 8 foot (about 3 meters) and it hardly shows a mark on the corner of the case – This would surely have smashed the screen without it - The buttons work better than the original Samsung case buttons as they are now more positive and the price matches the Samsung equivalent,mentioned above. On the down side it makes the phone a little larger and it weighs a fraction more now, but this is inconsequential compared to the benefits it offers. Well it's already saved my phone on one occasion, so its paid for itself and it also looks great too.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    18 February 2014
    Perfect
    This case is just perfect - protects the whole phone and looks great. Had many cases before, but this is the best one and I like it most. The proce is quite high, but it was worth spending.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Estifanos
    Cupar, Scotland

    14 February 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Amazing product!
    This case perfectly fits my S4. The build quality and its sturdiness are, as far as my long-time search is concerned, definitely make it an unmatched product. Thank you Mobile Fun for availing this 'genuine' case (I'm practically aware of the presence of counterfeit cases out there in the market). 5 star is the least I could give.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 February 2014
    Perfect!
    Excellent product! Sturdy and fits snugly. Would definitely recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    George
    London

    8 February 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Very good case
    This case is one of the best for me. 1)Easy clip to lock and unlock (is not unlocking accidentally) 2)Great design this white/black bind very good with my white s4. 3)Easy to put or take out your s4 from the case 4)Nice inside rubber for keeping your phone safe and the case is not heavy or look massive at all. My only downside is the buttons you need to try a little bit more to make them work but you get used to it. Overall is a vary good product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Wayne
    Gosport

    5 February 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Smart and Strong
    After ordering my new phone the first thing I look for is how to protect it to last these new 24 month contracts. After looking at the 'others' there was only one winner. With the thin case and clipping access door in an overall strong case the Slim Armor View for the S4 beat other rivals hands down and is a must for all S4 users and other users alike. Allowing to see who is calling and to answer the phone without opening the cover using the viewing window is ideal. Not forgetting Mobile Fun for having the lowest price I could find a big thank you all round.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michelle
    Unknown

    4 February 2014
    Slightly disappointed
    I was really pleased with the case when it first arrived. It incases and protects the phone well. I chose the black case as it goes well with the phone. But I haven't even had the case 1month and the black is wearing off around the edges, reveling white underneath. Expected top quality. Considering the price of the case it should last years without wearing, not weeks!
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    alex
    Reading

    3 February 2014
    S4
    a case to trust
    I have tried a few different cases for my S4 and most offer minimal protection against dropping. The Spigen slim armor case looks like it will give full protection to the screen if it was dropped. Its lightweight and can also be folded back if you want full screen access. For answering calls you just swipe the top screen without having to open the case. We use three of these cases at work and everyone seems happy with them.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 January 2014
    Makes my phone feel proper cool!
    If Batman had a phone, he would want one of these cases. Beautifully made, looks fantastic, easily the best case I have ever owned. Sleek, stylish, cool but understated.
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nithesh M
    India

    26 January 2014
    Incredibly Good!
    The Slim "Armor" view case is just what the name suggests. The cover is built to quality and it shows. The rubber layer inside protects the phone aswell as it grips it. The lock prevents the flip cover from opening. The only downside is you cannot turn the flip cover all the way to the back as it blocks the camera edges. You can overcome it by opening the cover only halfway around. The best part is the flip cover can be unhinged and the base now resembles Spigen Slim Armor Case :)
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jim Strain
    Stevenston

    22 January 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    brilliant
    This case is excellent,fits phone perfectly,also looks as good as the phone it's on.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Darren Gobie
    North East

    17 January 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Excellent Service
    I purchased a Spigen Slim Armour View Case for my Galaxy S4. This is an excellent protective case which has already saved my phone. It developed a crack on the closure clasp and so I returned it to mobile fun for a replacement as I am so happy with it. The service from mobile fun was first rate. They answered all of my questions quickly and kept me up to date throughout the process. Well Done.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jeremy Stern
    Warwickshire

    6 January 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Fantastic case
    This is probably the best case for a phone that I have ever had the pleasure to own. It is slim, light weight, easy to use and appears very robust in the protection it offers. The view screen works really well meaning for call answering/rejection there is no need to open the case at all. All round this is a fantastic case for the money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lloyd Worrell
    Hove East Sussex

    6 January 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Spigem Armor View Case White
    I have always had cases for my mobile phones. Having read and seen reviews of the Spigen Armor cases I decided to buy one for my S4. The cover works perfectly and clips securely and does not open accidentally. I have holding and shaking the cover vigorously and it does not disengage, the top flap can be taken off and replace with no problem whatsoever. The only problem I found is taking photos with the cover folded back leaves a border leaves a border at the top of the screen but if you push the cover up a little the problem disappears. I presume Spigen will solve this with later versions. Your phone is securely safe if drop. This case has it all and I thoroughly recommend it to any one. Lloyd Worrell
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nick
    Limerick

    6 January 2014
    Great S4 case
    Love this case, fits very well, hinge works like a dream, good and sturdy. Being able to answer calls without having to open it is a real bonus. I have two minor gripes though. 1. There is no hole in the cover to view the notification LED. 2. The earphone jack hole is way too small for most headphone jacks, I had to cut mine and it was not an easy task as its a rubberised material. Other than that I would have no hesitation in recommending this excellent quality case.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    neil
    Trimdon

    28 December 2013
    SGS4
    What a fantastic case.
    Ordered just before Christmas. It is without doubt the best case I have ever ordered. Thanks guys!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Atholl Murray
    Northants

    23 December 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Perfect protection
    This cover is like Samsung's own s view cover but 100x better. It clips shut, feels very nice in the hand and looks ace. Also, the customer service at Mobile Fun is nothing short of exceptional. Cheers
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ian
    Unknown

    21 December 2013
    S4
    Excellent case, finger prints not so bad
    I've now used this case for 3 weeks and think it's excellent. My biggest fear was fingerprints showing up. When you first take it out of the box it is spotlessly clean. But when you touch it finger prints start showing. My first thought was wish I'd gone for the white one, although in reality finger prints on a used case are quite hard to see and don't really spoil the look of it. The case looks like it will provide good protection. Allows the phone to sit flat on a surface and stops it sliding around so much. The flap folds over to allow the phone to be put in a car dashboard holder.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Colin Elrick
    Unknown

    17 December 2013
    samsung s4
    First review I have written ever but this case is soooi good it deserves it..
    For myself, a farmer, mechanic and plumber this case is perfect..it is strong, compact, smart and with window I often dont even hav to open it..it is superb..better than iphone with otterbox..waterproof is the only want..high quality and worth thw money..do not buy 3 x £10 cases..buy this first.
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Deeds
    Romania

    15 December 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    What I thought I'd get and what I actually got
    I'll start with what I don't really like and that is that the hinge gets loose in time and this can get really flimsy, I'm saying this after about a week. Another thing I did not like is the...em...well...there isn't really anything not to like! This cover fits perfectly and the best thing about it is that when you held your phone without it, you felt you hold a phone, a smartphone, a really neat device that has really good hardware, but with the Spigen Slim Armor case you hold a man's phone, it feels manly, it feels buff, it gives you confidence, all that in a nice black matte finish. Only good thing that you can do is make a version with some hard metal outside(titanium?) and rubber inside, other than that there is nothing you can do better. Cheers!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    vicky keyte
    oxford

    15 December 2013
    samsung S4
    Perfect
    This case is just what I needed at a great price and fast delivery. Definitely recommend it to people always on the go or even accident prone
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sam
    Unknown

    2 December 2013
    Galaxy S4
    Spigen cover
    great cover very good fit and offers very good protection.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Thanos
    Melbourne

    1 December 2013
    Great case but needs improvement!
    From the moment you get the case you can see that it is made from good quality materials. It is durable and fits the phone perfectly. There are a couple of things that needs to be changed though. The first thing is the front "screen". It should designed in that way that will allow you to take photos! Right now it covers 20% of the camera when it is folded back, the only way to take a photo is to hold the front cover on the side which is very annoying! The second thing that needs to be improved are the buttons ( volume and power ). They are hard to press, they need to be a little bit softer on touch. Besides these two things the case is top notch quality wise and appearance!
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    S Kalirai
    Unknown

    28 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    The Best Case for the Samsung Galaxy S4
    This case is brilliant. It looks great, protects all sides of the phone. The best things about it are the ability to answer call without having to open the case (swiping the small screen) and the fact that the top cover clips into place so it doesn't flap open.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    sebastian
    australia

    26 November 2013
    This case saved my phone and my pocket!
    I recently decided to forget my phone and leave it on top of my car. It came off my roof at 80km/hr and hit the road. The case was dented and my phone had been thrown out of it after the 7th or 8th bounce... but after replacing the screen of my phone IT STILL WORKS. I have little doubt that this tough little case saved my phone from being a debris field in the middle of the road not to mention saved me a bucket of money. I do however need a new case and will definitely be getting one of these again!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    darlington

    26 November 2013
    samsung4s
    perfect
    Wanted a case to protect and not look to clumpy this is perfect looks good love the matt finish doesn't make phone look bulky.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ian
    Edinburgh

    25 November 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Fantastic delivery time
    I received an email this morning telling me the case was sent out at 9.45am and I received it about 2pm. Now that's what I call service. The case itself is the best case I have ever had for any phone I ever owned, and believe me I have had many. I don't think there are any way that this case could be improved. At first I thought the price was quite expensive but after fitting my phone I realised that this is great value. Thanks Mobile fun I will be dealing with you again.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Inverness

    24 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Slim and sturdy case but finger marks too easily
    When the cover arrived it is well packaged but upon opening the packaging, straight away you find the black Spigen Slim Armor View Case achilles heel, it shows every finger mark, smear and leaves a greasy look on the exterior regardless how clean your hands are. Pity because it is an excellently designed phone cover that offers all round protection when closed whilst still managing to be slim. Returned the cover for a refund because in my opinion the extrior finish of the cover does not reflect it's premium price tag.
    6 out of 6 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 November 2013
    excellent
    A really slick and hard waring case. Very high quality product. Would recommend this product to anyone with a S4, you would never need to worry about you getting damaged ever again
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Swapna.BR
    Bangalore,India

    20 November 2013
    Its a very nice S4 case
    I have purchased this case from Mobile fun and it is very good, i liked it.... :)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Drew
    Wigan

    17 November 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    The right one
    Obtained my case and I'm very impressed at the level of protection it provided for my phone,fully enclosing the phones exterior with out the bulky size of the usual cases I've had before,I recommend this to anyone who uses a galaxy s4,my only down side is when it's open it slightly obscures the lens on the back but nothing that can't be sorted with a slight of hand of the opening
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Duncan NH
    West Yorkshire

    17 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Stylish Protection
    I have always bought a case every time I've received a new phone, this is one of the best I've had. When you consider how much smart phones cost these days the amount I paid for the case was minimal.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Denise K
    Essex

    14 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy 4
    snazxy and sleek
    Needed a case that protected my phone but also looked good. Had a few cases before but none were strong enough or they just didnt look nice. this case is fantastic! it's strong, sleek and easy to fit. it changes the screen so you dont even have to open the case to answer the phone. You can do it through the viewer on the front. Even better!!!
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jpx
    Unknown

    8 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy s4
    Almost perfect...
    A brilliant, stylish, slick case which offers full protection with the active view feature. Makes the phone feel sturdy with adding too much bulk. So why almost perfect? In my opinion the following two would've perfected it 1. A small cut out for the notification light 2. A magnetic closing mechanism which enables opening the case holding it in one hand by a little push of the thumb.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 November 2013
    samsung S4
    Very well made but !l
    Excellent case and do not think anything could protect it better. But in my area on Vodafone it reduces signal by one bar and if in a poor area its worse.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    darren gobie
    hartlepool

    3 November 2013
    samsung galaxy s4
    already paid for itself!!!
    Having been stupid enough to think I could get away with using my phone with just a screen protector imagine my dismay when my 4 month old sg4 was dropped from a height of just 2 feet and the so called gorilla glass cracked around the on/off switch. Luckily I was insured, but decided to purchase a protective case. Having done quite a lot of research I opted for the spigen slim armour view case. Even though I wasn't sure about using the phone with a full case. I can only say I am 100% satisfied with it. The view window is excellent for use when receiving calls and the clasp closure ensures it stays closed when wanted. It is very robust but adds virtually nothing to the phones size. As the title suggests I have already dropped my phone again from a height of around four feet with absolutely no adverse effects. My advise is pay for quality as it gives peace of mind.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    alan
    Northumberland

    3 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    The protection and the style I was looking for
    This is the best case I have ever seen. It fully protects my phone as it covers the front back and sides. The case adds a bit of weight to the phone but the benefits far outweigh this. The active view is an excellent feature and the buttons are very responsive. Not only is the case very well made but it is very stylish and classy. I have had so many comments on how good the case looks. I looked at the official samsung case for the same price but to be honest there was no comparison. If you are looking for a quality well built case giving full protecting for you phone then The Spigen Slim Armour Case is the one for you.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Joanna
    Portugal

    28 October 2013
    Amazing!
    Mine arrived today and I have to say, it's everything I was hoping for! It really protects your S4 and it's better than Samsung's S View Cover..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John Shenstone
    Sydney

    25 October 2013
    Good service
    Delivery time as advertise, case is excellent.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sam Howard
    United Kingdom

    22 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505
    Fantastic Case - Exactly as expected
    I go through quite a lot of cases as I'm prone to either getting bored or going off them quite quickly. This is my very first horizontal flip case and I'm very impressed The case feels expensive and sturdy but doesn't add a great deal of weight or extra size to the phone The front cover clips into place perfectly - a much better mechanism than the official Samsung View Cover. But for me, the best and most unexpected part is the ability to use the 'view window' on the front of the case to answer/reject calls, alarms, events, reminders etc. - Genius! All in all I'd say this is the best case I've ever bought and I would highly recommend!
    4 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Abdul Latif
    United Kingdom

    20 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    :)
    This is a great case to have for your samsung galaxy s4. Sturdy, protective and has a good feel to it. Highly recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Adrian Dan
    United Kingdom

    19 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    5 STAR
    this is the must have case, looks 5 star, protection 5 star, handling 5 star.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    tony
    millwakee wi

    18 October 2013
    s4 phone case
    Great product and very fast shipping
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    18 October 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Best cover for samsung galaxy s4
    This cover is the best. It protects you phone, bak front and sides. Which is what I was looking for in a case. The case doesn't add much thickness to the phone and the phone is still so light. I love this case. I'm glad I got it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anand Trivedi
    Anand

    15 October 2013
    Best cover for SGS4
    This is the best cover for Samsung Galaxy S4. It really gives premium look to cell as well as full body protection at the same time.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ben McEniery
    Virginia Qld 4014

    15 October 2013
    Excellent
    I have found the case to be functional and easy . It is strong and works. I think it is very stylish as well
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    craig
    tas

    8 October 2013
    great case
    Perfect just what I was looking for... a couple of minor niggles...make sure your headphone jack is narrowas the hole is small.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John O'Connor
    Manchester

    8 October 2013
    Samsung S4
    Best case in the world
    The has to be the best case in the world and definately value for money, yes it is on the high price but how highly do you value for phone. In the past in have bought the cheaper cases and never been happy with them. But when i saw this i knew it was just right, like the samsung flip case you can still see who is calling with the view panel but it gives you the proper protection. The clip on the side to keep the case locked is brilliant, it not bulky and is very strong (yes i have accidently dropped my phone and not a mark on phone or case) This is a must buy for any phone
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 October 2013
    Good Case
    I think this is a very good case, and I would recommend to anyone. The only down side is the price. I think it is a bit over priced I would be more happy with the range of £20-25 but the quality of the product is great and it is not the cheap ebay Chinese fake.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jo
    Unknown

    6 October 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Protect with style
    Now...I'm a super picky person with my phones and how best to protect them whilst not detracting from their design and like others, I like to keep my phone in pristine condition...so I can resell it in 2 yrs time for top whack lol. I had looked at the official samsung version of this and was about to buy when I noticed all the positive reviews for this one. Ok, so the price is the same but this does soooo much more than the official one in that it protects the phone all over and doesn't just clip on by replacing the battery back. I like the black sleek design and the fact it has a clip clasp to close it means I don't accidentally open my phone all the time. Plus my kids can't open it! The swipe to answer calls on the window is brilliant but you do have to open the phone to make calls...but that's nice too as the cover is easy to hold once folded back. The keys are all covered too so no chance of muck or water and it looks the business!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dave
    Wolverhampton

    5 October 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Probably the best
    A very solid case for protecting your expensive phone. Adds a little bit of overall size to the phone, but well worth it. Calls can be answered without opening which, to me, is an excellent feature. Highly recommended, well built case.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    bernard
    Unknown

    4 October 2013
    best protection for rough work conditions
    Good quality build and delivery packing. I work on windy mills and its ideal for protecting my s4. Its got a good surface grip. Downside= taking pics is awkward same as the samsung case. Pro= its tough sleek , not bulky, very good build. And the window means you can take a call in dirty environment without exposing the screen. Its pricy but worth it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Phill Adkins
    Barwell

    4 October 2013
    Samsung S4
    Ideal Protection with comfort.
    The S4 fits very neatly into the case. Phone can be removed but it does not fall out & fits nice & snug. I think the S4 is enhanced by this case as it stops me inadvertently pressing the side buttons. Flip over lid is nice as it still gives a view of who is calling & shows the time. If you want a nice quality case for an S4 , then this is it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nik
    Ashford KENT

    3 October 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    AWESOME CASE!!!!
    This case is fantastic in every way, design, protection, functionality of all buttons the ability to answer calls even when the case is closed. The case does not restrict the speaker volume but protect it very well. I have to say that this is the only case so far where you can actually use the buttons without any problems. The window is great, I never new that you could answer phone calls with the case closed, you can see who is calling and just swipe to answer. in addition I did not realise that however your home screen is laid out, with this cover it always shows the time and status bar through the window. This is a quality case, it holds the phone really snug and never slips or moves and you certainly will not get any dust inside. It offers all round protection and has a great non-slip rubberised coating so it will not slip out of your hand. I love this case and I have had a few for my S4...but this one is just AWESOME!!!!
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pawan
    Manipal, Karnataka, India

    2 October 2013
    Real Stuff
    The Spigen Slim Armor View case is really slick. Excellent quality with premium matte finish and precise fit. Don"t be fooled by cheaper alternatives (which Rs. 500-1000 on eBay India) available online as they have a cheap glossy finish, flimsy build and poor fit. MobileFun delivers authentic products in a timely and professional manner. Cheers!
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Beryl Branin
    Florida

    27 September 2013
    Fantastic Protective Phone Case
    This Spigen Slim Armor View Case for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is just what I wanted to completely protect the phone. It fits well around the phone - flip cover snaps closed or folds completely back during use - all needed functions work properly without removal of case, ie: camera/flash, listening device, volume control, speaker and USB plug for charging. The "rubber-like" case holds firm in your hand and is well built. "All-in-All" a great protective case.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    LES
    CHESHIRE

    27 September 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    HARD CASE
    What can I say this is the best product I have ever had it protects your phone prolongs the battery life and the screen the only downside is there is no hole for the wrist strap would I recommend this yes I would to anybody and have great job Mobile Fun
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    27 September 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Top Notch
    An excellent case for the S4. Very well made out of good quality materials. Offers all round protection whilst still allowing for S-view functions. Does not add much bulk to the phone. Only drawback is when opoened and folded back the S-view window slightly obstructs the camera lens. Overall a very good premium product. Recommend
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    dave black
    Cleethorpes

    23 September 2013
    Galaxy S4
    fantastic!!
    Excellent case for S4! The only case!! Very well built looks and feels ace with all round protection! A must for any S4 owners!! And yet again a speedy delivery! Thanks
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aaron
    Coventry

    22 September 2013
    Galaxy S4
    Fantastic Case!
    I brought this case as I liked the official Samsung S View case but I wanted more protection and that's exactly what this case does! It covers the whole phone except ports and speakers. Has a nice soft feel to it whilst not making it too difficult to get in and out of your pocket. I shown this case to two people who just got the S4 and they brought the case the same day!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    c
    Unknown

    19 September 2013
    really like it
    so far so good. I cant say i've been throwing around but its surviving normal day to day wear and tear quite well. i would recommend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul Jacobson
    United Kingdom

    16 September 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    The best case for an S4
    If you need the ultimate case for a Samsung Galaxy S4 treat yourself to a Spigen Slim Armor View Case, it offers the best protection you can get whilst still offering full phone functionality.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Scolly
    UK

    12 September 2013
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    If you are looking for a stylish, sleek and protective phone case then this is definitely the one for you! Whilst it may be more expensive than some, it's well worth the extra few quid. The glass preview screen allows you to answer calls and see if you have messages. The front of the case folds all the way round to the back allowing perfect use of all phone functions without compromising protection. I love it! Not only does it look really good but it adds to the whole Samsung galaxy s4 experience.
    2 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rabbit
    Unknown

    12 September 2013
    S4
    Awesome product, great service!
    I decided to buy a case for my incredible Galaxy S4 as I can become a little clumsy after a few sherberts! I did a lot of research and really liked the look of this one. After a speedy delivery I realised it was the right choice! Simply a great product. Great finish, strong hinge and doesn't hinder any of the ports or camera/flash. Will definitely be ordering more from these guys!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    ben miller
    United Kingdom

    11 September 2013
    galaxy s4
    best case i've seen!!!
    i am very fussy with my cases for phone and went through quite a few before finding this one i tried the s-view official and flip cases from samsung which were overpriced and useless as the hinge is fabric and get bent which doesn't sit flat on phone after a while. where as the spigen slim armour view gives the s-view control which i love being able to answer a call without opening cover and has a great plastic hinge that feels sturdy fits into place perfectly. also a little latch clicks into the side when closed meaning no opening by mistake. Overall would highly recommend and using spigen as first choice for any phone in future i think
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Charles
    Sydney Australia

    9 September 2013
    Great case, needs more colour options
    This is a great case, very effective protection and it works well. Mine is mat black, very fashionable and does look good but it shows figure marks etc. I would prefer gloss black or a colour.the should add red, green etc to the range...............also easier to find. But for great protection it would be hard to beat this case, it adds a little bulk but not much. worth it for safety and confidence.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Drew G.
    Sacramento, CA

    6 September 2013
    Loving it
    I bought two of these cases. One in Black for me and one in white for the g/f. We both love them. You can still pick and end calls without opening the case, they keep the phone well protected, and quite stylish to boot. Very happy thus far with the item. I'm interest to see how the hinges hold up long term,b ut so far so good.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    DaMan
    Dallas

    6 September 2013
    Spigen View Black case for the S4
    Great case that is as advertised. Solid protection and Minimizes finger prints
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Robert Swartzell
    CarlislePa

    1 September 2013
    SlimArmorView
    Slim Aromaview the case fits good on my G4 just what I was looking for thanks Bob
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Martin
    Unknown

    31 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Great Case
    I was looking for a case that wouldn't add too much bulk to the phone but would also protect the body, sides and screen at the same time. The only alternatives seemed to be the Spigen Armor View case or the Otterbox Defender. I settled on the Spigen because it looks great and is relatively slimline. I would have liked the dust protection covers over the headphone jack but I can easily get adapters from Amazon for this. As far as protection goes, I can't imagine too many instances where this phone would suffer with this case. The screen protector latches into place so it won't flop open so the phone is totally protected. You can remove the protector altogether making the case look more like the Hybrid if you want.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anne
    Kent

    30 August 2013
    Galaxy 4
    The best case I could get
    Having replaced my phone a new case was due, I searched the shops and on line too, I looked on you tube, saw a spirgen, but without spellcheck also found sturgeon, a fishy case was not what I was after, , so with armour in mind went thus after, and found this case hot just in U. S. but at mobilefun, with a good price for 'em, so to order I did make, and chuffed I am for the choice did make. It's sturdy, secure and holds tightly shut, yet easy to open and covers all phone,perfect case. I highly recommend to thee. 10 stars I would give if was allowed.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sahil Javeri
    Mumbai

    28 August 2013
    Fantastic Case
    This is an excellent case for the Samsung Galaxy S4. Not only does it look fantastic, but it appears capable of protecting the phone if it were to fall as well. The build quality is excellent, however the case does add a significant amount of weight to the phone. Overall i am thoroughly pleased with the case, the added weight does not bother me too much and i am happy with the added protection i receive.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Rees
    wales

    27 August 2013
    Samsung S4
    Protected at Last
    Bought this case on the recommendation of my brother who had tried 3 different cases for his S4 before buying this one. It is lovely looking, solid and protects all around the edges of the phone. You can answer calls without opening the case and adjust volume as necessary. I carried my phone around for 3 days in a padded envelope until my case arrived. Would definitely recommend and very prompt service from Mobilefun.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    london

    24 August 2013
    samsung galaxy s4
    absolutely brilliant
    Brilliant samsung case, sturdy, durable and looks fantastic, covers the whole phone completely will protect against drops and scratches. Phone fuits snuggly with no play, some times found it a little difficult to open up the front of it but I think that once it breaks in itll be easier and id rather it be tight and secure then too loose. Fantastic service from mobile fun as usual Highly recommend!!!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Simon
    Unknown

    23 August 2013
    SGS4
    "Clever Protection"
    This case really protects. It's hard to see how your s4 could get damaged in here. It's grips and good to hold too. The ability to detach the front panel leaving you a more traditional open case gives you some flexibility for days you don't need all out protection also. Only two points that I think you should be aware of, you can answer a call with the case shut but not make one (voice dial doesn't activate when closed) and there is no stand option despite the mechanics of this case being 90% there. That aside it will make you feel safe about your S4
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Brian
    Dublin

    21 August 2013
    Spigen Slim Armor
    Woow !... Best cover ive ever had or seen on any phone. Looks great on my Samsung S4 and the glass window is a really nice feature. The phone automatically adjusts the display to show important info and calls in the window. You can even swipe through the glass to answer calls or turn your alarm off.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kemp
    Brooklyn, NY

    21 August 2013
    Ultimate Case for GS4
    This is hands down the best fully protected case you can buy for the Galaxy S4. Don't be fooled by any other case that claims full protection.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Muhammad Raza
    Coventry

    20 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Excellent all round
    it does bring heft to the device but it is what i was looking for. all round cover and protection plus very nice build and quality.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Heefie
    United Kingdom

    19 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Unusual and perfect
    I was concerned at buying a case of this type as I'd not used one before, but I knew I wanted to protect my new S4. The design is perfect and it fits the phone very snugly without being awkward in any way to fit. The "peek" screen get's its own screen protector and allows you to operate some of the phone's functions without opening the cover. Anti-slip finish is wonderful giving good grip and a modern finish, although it does show fingerprints a little too easily. Excellent product, well designed and I've just discovered that it can double as a stand! Great value all round.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sean
    Unknown

    18 August 2013
    Galaxy S4
    Overall, great case
    As the title says, I am very pleased with the case. The designers kept phone protection paramount. No doubt the phone is fully protected by the soft interior even when dropped from a good height onto concrete floor. The hard exterior then, makes it nice to handle. The s-view window works seamlessly as one should expect and the hinge is as strong as the youtube videos say it is. If I were to pick out the minor faults I would say, the case adds a good bit of weight to the phone. I don't mean it is bulky, the case lives up to it's name as slim. Also the hinge gets a bit squeaky, I might try to lube it up later with something when I remember. Finally, the latch gets a little a little annoying when you're using the phone with the door folded back (like now). Though I couldn't suggest a fix, the latch provides a solid lock which I would not like to lose. Oh yeah, and go for the black, the white makes it looks like a storm-trooper's phone.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Prabhjit Singh Saini
    Delhi, India

    16 August 2013
    Happy To Own
    I am very pleased to own such a good case. I am highly satisfied with the build quality of this product. Best blend of Slim armor and View cases of spigen. Now i don't fear at all about my phone as its not at all prone to bumps or drops (if i may have any). I will definitely recommend this case to any one who is looking for best of both worlds. Its attractive like anything. Many asked me what gadget i am holding in my hand and when i say its my phone they get amazed. More-ever best thing is that i can use it without upper cover if i ever feel to have a little change and will be well protected too because of the slim armor base.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    B Lloyd
    Cardiff

    9 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Perfect
    Best case I have bought for any phone, fits perfect and can answer phone without opening case. My wife has got a Galaxy S4 with a Genuine Samsung S View case, The screen cracked when she dropped it, so I recommend getting a case like the Spigen which gives more protection. Ive ordered a second one for her.
    5 out of 7 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jo
    Lancashire

    8 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Better than expected.
    This case is brilliant, not only is it very strong & robust it is exceptionally stylish. I love the fact you can answer the phone without opening the case.
    4 out of 7 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tim
    London

    8 August 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Better than official cases!
    After owning a flip cover and s view cover I found these official samsung cases useless. They offer next to no protection! So I seen this new case. Wow fits the whole phone without removing back cover so its really protective. It adds more bulk but if u drop it, it should protect nicely. I love this case!
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark Lewthwaite
    Northern Ireland

    31 December 1969
    Samsung galaxy s4
    Slim armour
    The spigen slim armour view put simply is the best case for s4 I have seen or owned. Firstly it is very stylish with its matte black design and subtle styling it looks very professional. Also the case as the name suggests is slim and doesn't bulk the phone. In a cover I like to have all round protection the slim armour view gives me that and more, it's got a secure 'clip' to keep the front covered (a criticism I had of the official Samsung view case). The phone also fires perfect in the case everything lines up perfect and with enough room to fit plus etc in to charger and headphones. A nice touch with the car is the package screen protector and cleaning cloth. I would have no hesitation in recommending this case to a fellow s4 owner.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sort by
    Samsung: Galaxy S4

    Related products


    Cell phone accessories