Olixar FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear

Olixar

Product part number: 118-095-023_QB

Product reference: 39129

Custom moulded for the iPhone 5S / 5, this clear Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

"Great item"
"Good product"
"Perfect case"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Unknown

31 December 2016
Great item
Arrived quickly after ordering. Well packaged. The cover fits the iPhone SE like a glove. Looks great. Good quality. Worth every penny. Would purchase from here again.

Clive keen
Hailsham

I phone 5
24 November 2016
Good product
Been looking around for case found this one and just what I wanted and a great product to cheap and nasty ones I have seen good value for money

Jodie
Unknown

iPhone 5s
4 November 2016
Perfect case
Phone case is a perfect fit and makes the phone feel safe from damage without feeling too bulky at the same time. Finally a phone case that fits, looks good and isn't over priced! Quick delivery too! Thank you mobile fun.

39 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from flexible but tough gel material

The FlexiShield combines a mixture of protection and style making this the perfect accessory for your iPhone 5. Each FlexiShield is made for long lasting protection. They are each made from a special tough gel, which give it the flexibility of silicone materials, but also the some of the toughness from a plastic.

Olixar FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear    Olixar FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear

Offers long lasting protection with access to all ports and features

Professional enough for work and sporty enough for play. The unique tough gel material provides the ultimate protection for your iPhone 5S / 5. It is custom moulded to the iPhone 5S / 5, protecting all the corners, and leaving cut outs for the important features such as the charging and the headphone socket.

Olixar FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear    Olixar FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear

Made to measure so adds virtually no extra bulk

This FlexiShield case is made specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5 and is the perfect protective case which still maintains the slim profile of the , ensuring that no unnecessary bulk or weight is added.


*Please Note: The FlexiShield skins do NOT cover the screen of your handset, for the best protection combining the FlexiShield with a screen protector will help to protect your handset from bumps and also protect the screen from dirt and scratches.*


Reviews by rating
(28)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(39)

Average rating 4,8 given by 39 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

31 December 2016
Great item
Arrived quickly after ordering. Well packaged. The cover fits the iPhone SE like a glove. Looks great. Good quality. Worth every penny. Would purchase from here again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clive keen
Hailsham

24 November 2016
I phone 5
Good product
Been looking around for case found this one and just what I wanted and a great product to cheap and nasty ones I have seen good value for money
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jodie
Unknown

4 November 2016
iPhone 5s
Perfect case
Phone case is a perfect fit and makes the phone feel safe from damage without feeling too bulky at the same time. Finally a phone case that fits, looks good and isn't over priced! Quick delivery too! Thank you mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erika
Wollongong

31 October 2016
Perfect!
I love this clear non slip case for my pretty rose gold phone. I ordered that colour phone because I liked it; now I can actually see the colour. Delivery speed was super quick. Thank you Mobile Zap.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 August 2016
Very Good
This is a very good phone case and it also looks good as well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Hertford

2 July 2016
iphone 5s
Perfect fit!
I purchased this item for my iPhone 5s. I'm really pleased as this fitted perfectly on the handset, it looked as if the phone doesn't have a case cover on. It arrived as advised and was well packed. I would purchase again from the seller as so far everything was impressive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jessica Davies
London

24 March 2016
iPhone 5s
Lovely product!
This case is nice and clear, easy to get on and off and feels robust enough to protect my phone without being bulky. I'm very happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Traci
Leeds

20 January 2016
iPhone 5s
Exactly what I expected
Fits great, completely clear all round protection for iPhone 5s. I always buy this type of cover as I like to see the phone through it rather than cover it up. Sits just a couple of mm above the screen to protect against drops on screen but does not add bulk to the phone. Definitely not disappointed. Great price, made just for this phone not like the cheaper products from well known auction sites! Finish off with a tempered glass screen protector and your good to go.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kay
Unknown

23 September 2015
Impressed
The Flexishield case is slim and chic and very discreet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Diane Heggie
Scotland

13 August 2015
iphone 5s
Just perfect
Bought this case for my precious iPhone 5s and it couldn't be more perfect. Excellent fit and quality at a great price. As it says it's 100% clear so I can still see the gold colour of my phone. Comfy to hold without worry of dropping. I'm a happy bunny.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
Co Durham

11 June 2015
iPhone 5
Flex shield case for iPhone 5
Excellent product. Fits the phone perfectly giving protection to all sides and rear ( combined with a screen protector gives all round protection ) The case looks very good on the phone adding very little bulk but increasing grip to the phone which without the case is quite tricky and sharp. My handset is nearly three years old but people have commented " is that a new phone " since I added the cover. I have had more expensive cases but would not hesitate to purchase another flex shield case. Overall an excellent great value piece of kit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy Shankland
Harpenden

2 March 2015
iPhone 5
Great product
Much easier to fit than the thin plastic screen protectors. Looks great and will be very protective. Good value. No negatives. Get one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Birmingham

5 January 2015
iPhone 5s
Protect the phone, but still see the phone
This case is great if you want to protect your iPhone from bumps while still seeing and feeling the great design of the phone itself. Plus with such a low price, if buy it and don't like it you can always use it as an occasional case!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chuck
Cheshire

20 October 2014
iPhone 5s
Best case I've had
I've tried so many cases, wanting to show off my phone but still protect it against the odd drop but none have come close to this one! It's only a simple clear case but it's exactly what I'm after. This case won't crack like others I've had and it's not bulky so it still looks like an iPhone. Highly recommended especially for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Leicestershire

26 September 2014
iPhone 5C
Perfect case that doesn't hide your phone
Don't like the feel of silicon? Hard plastic case scratched your phone? Then this case is for you. It is crystal clear, soft enough to slip on and off easily but rigid enough for support. It even has covers for ports to keep them lint free. They are fiddly at first but you can pinch the case to pop them out. Highly recommend. Ditched my apple leather one for this.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jenny
north perth

14 July 2014
clear iphone case
I ordered this case for my daughter who wanted a thin clear case that offered good protection for her new iphone 5S. She is so pleased with everything about this case and would highly recommend it. 5/5
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary Hurst
Essex

2 May 2014
iPhone 5s
Flexishield case
After having rubber case on my phone that stretched I read the reviews on this case and decided to give it a go. This as got to be one of the best phone cases I've owned. It's a tight fit and also a hard rubber type case that protects the phone. As it's clear it also shows off the phone especially as the iPhone 5s comes in a nice shiny metal case. I would reccommend this case, for the price it's a bargain.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 April 2014
iphone 5
Good if you're looking for a sturdy case
Very pleased with speedy delivery. Case seems pretty robust so far..but time will tell!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

22 April 2014
iPhone 5S
Best case yet!
This case is cheaper than most - and I've certainly paid far more, but don't be fooled into thinking cheaper means poor quality. This is the best case I've had and I've wasted some money on cases before! It is perfect for my needs - flexible, doesn't crack, gives good protection from knocks ( yes, I've dropped the phone!), is genuinely transparent so the phone doesn't appear to have a cover and the chosen colour of your phone is seen. I've now bought 2 more for friends who wanted mine!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara YARWOOD
Loughton

15 April 2014
IPhone 5s
Flexishield case
Received promptly. Lovely, not bulky at all, shows the beauty of the iPhone 5s Gold. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 February 2014
Ottimo prodotto
Ottimo prodotto, descrizione attendibile, spedizione veloce.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh

6 January 2014
iPhone 5S
Great Price, Good Product
Cheap price for a Good Product. No scratches so far on the phone surface as it protects it well. Looks good on the phone and can clearly see the details on the phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Onekoolfella
B R O O K L Y N, NYC

27 December 2013
Nice Case so far
So far I like the case. Fits very snug around the iPhone 5s. It seems like a strong flexible material. When on the iPhone 5s, it may look like cheap plastic cover but far from it. Although it's clear, it's quality material, feels good in your hand, not too hard and not gooey as if going to rip. I hope it does not turn yellow as I've seen with other cases, but so far 2 thumbs up. I took about a week to be delivered from across the pond which is actually pretty good considering the distance and postal fee. So far, I would recommend this product to a friend but wouldn't want them to have the same exact case as I do.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BRAINSMARTY
Unknown

14 November 2013
iPhone 5s
Spot on and perfect
This is no doubt the best case ever for your iPhone 5/5s. The case is "100 % clear" as described ,it shows the unique body of your iPhone all round and will make you stand out in the crowd.The case is made of quality material and fits perfectly on the iPhone. The case does not scratch(you will hardly see any scratches on the case with daily usage) and slips but hold a nice and steady grip in the hand. I have bought expensive cases for my iPhone before but none are near this one when it comes to quality.What else can I say- "EXCELLENT CASE" I will score it 5 out 5.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

4 November 2013
iPhone 5
excellent purchase
This Flexishield case is fantastic. It is exactly as described. Very easy to fit, sleek yet providing ample protection. I've had it on my phone for over 2 months and it is still as flexible as when it was first purchased, so no risk of cracking if it needs to be removed. I've had clear cases in the past that end up discolouring with time. The Flexishield is as clear and clean as the day I received it. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 November 2013
Great Item
Great phone cover, I had ordered the same type of cover from Mobile Fun before and this fits the bill needed as before. The only down side to the item was the amount of time I had to wait for it due to supply problems. Other than that perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JB
Unknown

25 October 2013
iPhone 5s
Well pleased
This item is ideal - very neat and it enhances the appearance of the phone as well as offering great protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 September 2013
IPHONE 5
FLEXICASE
JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND VERYY GOOD
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Taylor
London

28 August 2013
iPhone5
Excellent
The case arrived really quickly, and was simple to fit. It gives the impression of supple strength, and fits superbly. I won't know how effective it is unless I drop the phone, but it certainly feels strong and secure without being obvious. All round good buy.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamie
Durham

1 August 2013
iPhone5
Fits & Protects
This is the third FlexiSheild case I've bought - the previous two were used on my old HTC Desire and HTC Sensation. They were both excellent so I had to buy another for my new phone. They're incredible cases because someone got the material choice absolutely spot on. The elastomer material retains its shape perfectly, which means after years of being slipped on and off, bent and twisted they never loose their snug fit (they've all fitted perfectly). Additionally, whenever you drop your phone the material absorbs the impact like no other case. With a normal thermoplastic, the case will either crack and break or deform over time. The elastomer material does neither of these, and absorbs the impact, protecting your phone without the need to ever replace your case. Overall - Excellent fit, ridge on the top edge holds the phone in place and protects the screen when laid face down, material will protect your phone, will last the lifetime of your phone and longer and so cheap!
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories