Create and Case iPhone 5S / 5 Leather Flip Case - Sunny Leo

Create and Case

Product part number: Sunny Leo Flip

Product reference: 37354

Style up your iPhone 5S / 5 with this stylish, Sunny Leo design leather flip case from Create and Case.

"Eye-catching"
"Very pleased with wallet style case"




Most useful customer reviews

Jennifer Jeffery
Derby

I-Pad
6 September 2016
Eye-catching
I fell in love with this iPhone case as soon as I saw it. It is very good quality and looks as good as I expected. It was the most expensive phone cover that I have ever bought but I still love it. The only slight problem is that my phone doesn't fit as snugly as in my previous cover and has a tendency to fall out.

Janis Walter
Unknown

Iphone 5
9 February 2014
Very pleased with wallet style case
The plastic inner case fits the phone securely. The case doesn't close with the magnet closure very well when you have a card and money in the case. But the case feels nice and looks great. I also like that the case can be used as a landscape stand.

36 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Unique, stylish design helps you stand out from the crowd

The Create and Case flip cases help you to stand out from the crowd by combining an individual leather style with unique, retro designs. The Sunny Leo design blends a range of colours in a striking pattern which shows a Lion wearing sunglasses. The design is printed onto the leather using specialist technology which ensures that it looks fantastic from every angle.

A superb blend of protection and style

The case features a magnetic locking mechanism which ensures that the front flap won't constantly fall open and leave your screen exposed. The genuine leather material used all around the case offers great protection against impact damage and scratches and the front flap adds to this by protecting the iPhone 5S / 5's screen, offering all round protection.

Designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5

The Create and Case leather flip case is designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5 and as a result it offers a perfect fit. It also gives you access to the ports and features without having to remove the case to use the full capabilities of your phone.


Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(9)
Dutch
(4)
English
(21)
Show all
(36)

Average rating 4,4 given by 36 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Jennifer Jeffery
Derby

6 September 2016
I-Pad
Eye-catching
I fell in love with this iPhone case as soon as I saw it. It is very good quality and looks as good as I expected. It was the most expensive phone cover that I have ever bought but I still love it. The only slight problem is that my phone doesn't fit as snugly as in my previous cover and has a tendency to fall out.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marilisa
London

18 November 2015
iPhone 5s
Different
I chose this particular case because it was different, colourful and fun. I really like if!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie smith
Manchester

1 October 2015
Iphone5s
Grab a grannie "iphone cover" .... You'll love it
Love this item..... I was a bit worried initially because I'd previously had genuine leather iphone covers, but this was much nicer than anything I'd had before.....would definitely recommend, it's so different and gets lots of comments and it's really good quality......5 ⭐️
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Purple Whale
London

30 September 2015
iphone 4S Case - Grandma Quilt
Wanted to give 5 stars - why not?
Pattern design brilliant just what I wanted but the magnetic clip is on wrong way. I end up opening case upside down! Nuisance value is huge. Just think about how people will open the case before putting magnetic clip on!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Teresa Boyle
East Sussex

31 August 2015
iPhone 5
Brilliant
Love this case for my phone, excellent service....received within days would definitely recommend!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Wilson
North Yorkshire

28 June 2015
Grandma quilt 5s case
Pretty but expensive
I like the pattern case, quite sturdy, fits phone very well but quite expensive for what it is.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen head
North Yorkshire

20 February 2015
5flipcase-warrior owl
Splendid product
Ordered as a replacement for an apple case which had become very grubby. Whilst the apple case was open fronted the create case was a flip style and all I can say is I should have purchased this much sooner.Lovely feel and quality case, whilst been very light in weight appears to give good protection, cut outs for camera and magnetic catch make this a must and of course the fantastic warrior owl artwork.will look out for more create cases with differing covers. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



wendie
scarborough

16 August 2014
iPhone5
Lovely jazzy case
The case I purchased is just fab,love the jazzy colours,and the neat way it folds to a stand,only one problem I shall have to purchase another as my puppy has chewed the tab off and one co rner,(do you make them chew proof?) !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christina Hurley
Snowdonia

28 June 2014
iPhone 5s
Delighted!
I have had many phone covers and cases over the years and been disappointed by the general quality - this one not only looks great, it has pockets for cards etc which is very useful, it's excellent quality is unmistakeable and I've had quite a few admiring compliments about it. I really am delighted with it - a feminine and unique phone case.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 June 2014
IPHONE 5
WIFE LOVES IT
ITS WELL MADE, FEEL GOOD , REALLY REALY NICE SAYS THE WIFE
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Blue
Cornwall

7 April 2014
IPhone 5s
Just what needed
Son bought this case as Mother's Day gift and love it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alessandro
Unknown

6 April 2014
Ottima
Ottima per qualità e funzionalità!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janis Walter
Unknown

9 February 2014
Iphone 5
Very pleased with wallet style case
The plastic inner case fits the phone securely. The case doesn't close with the magnet closure very well when you have a card and money in the case. But the case feels nice and looks great. I also like that the case can be used as a landscape stand.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pam
Dunstable

26 December 2013
iphone 5s
Colour my World
I have been searching for a case that is different from your average one and this is it! It`s fun, bright and cheery with a crazy pattern which helps disguises the little creases which occur with normal use. Several people have commented on it as there are not any ones like this in my local area and so I have directed them here! Of course, the problem now is, I may not be the only one with a snazzy case!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 December 2013
iPhone 5
Eye catching design
I love the bright, colourful design of this case and the fit is exceptional. This is my second case in this wallet design which protects my phone all around the edges and front and back. I am prone to dropping my phone and find that the all round protection is a must. It is so neat and tidy and easy to spot in my handbag. The only criticism is that it is described as leather but is actually PVC in a leather effect, but I still love it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon
Unknown

4 November 2013
On trend!
Well I bought this case because I recently upgraded to an iPhone 5s and I really wanted a wallet case so I could carry my phone and cards together without worrying about a purse, so I spotted this one and thought lets give it a go! Anyhoo... After a few days the case turnt up and I fell in love straight away, the quality is fabulous darling and the colours are so vibrant! And to top it off I was told its bang on trend by my workmates! Bonus!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Graves
Northants

13 September 2013
IPhone 5
Disappointing
Case has a nice design but I found it too thin and flimsy. The leather outer part started to come unstuck within a day of use. Wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosie
Devon

25 August 2013
iPhone 5
Beautiful case, perfect.
This case cannot be faulted; it's bright, gorgeous and of a very high standard. I've had several compliments as it it very noticeable and completely on trend. So very happy!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jacqs
Lakes UK

28 June 2013
Iphone 5
Classy and Beautiful
Mobile Fun are fantastic. This case arrived less than 24 hrs after ordering with standard p&p. I immediately fell in love with how it makes my phone look. I keep smiling when I bring it out of my bag. It gets comments because it'd so individual and attractive....And it's beautiful quality leather. A classy product for a classy phone. After all we handle and bring out our phones many times a day these days, so it's good to know it's well protected and is eyecatchingly gorgeous to look at. Big Smile on me. (Only niggle is that there is no cut-out for my headphones...there is for the camera but not for the charger and headphones...hadn't realised when ordering. But still love it and will see if local cobbler can put a hole in.)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Hants

12 June 2013
Iphone5
Nice and slim leather flip case
My daughter admired my create a case Grandmas's patchwork bought here recently and after a good look at other options found it could not be beaten for quality and slimness and we ordered her a Warrior Owl design. She loves the way it is slim and neat with its magnetic latch at the top not needing any bulky wrap around catch and the way it protects the iphone body all round yet with appropriate cut outs for charging etc. Excellent!
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carrie
2265

1 February 2013
Great
LOVE this case... The only negative would be the magnet at the top! Otherwise it's great!
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories