PDair Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5S / 5 Horizontal Pouch - Black

Pdair

Product reference: 37029

stylish leather case that opens and closes with magnetic studs,for ease of use. White stitch finishing,making this case look more beautiful.

"Very good product"
"Excellent quality belt clip holster type case."
"Suits me"




Most useful customer reviews

Clive keen
Hailsham

I phone 5 s
24 November 2016
Very good product
Brought this product as per usual good value for money phone fits in with flexi back case would recommend to anyone

Jason G
Bristol

iPhone 5s
27 March 2016
Excellent quality belt clip holster type case.
This is a very nice quality case for the 5 series of iPhones. It's incredibly well made, nice stitching, and a great fit! Unlike some others it's very slim to wear easily on a belt! What I really like about this is that it fits the phone even with a protective gel case (providing it's not too thick). It's a bit of a squeeze at first but the leather of the case soon stretches! Excellent service and fast delivery again from Mobile Fun!

Paul Coleby
Altrincham

PDair leather case for iPhone 5s
20 April 2015
Suits me
I spend most of my day sat down, but have to carry large items as part of my job. The phone case clips on my belt so it is out of the way but still accessible. It does the job perfectly and still protects my phone. Prefect for me.

16 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

PDair Leather Pouch Cases, keep your phone secure and enclosed in PDair's Leather Pouch Case, featuring a secure magnetic clasp to seamlessly hold your phone. 

PDair Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note II  - Black   PDair Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note II  - Black

Extra protection for the iPhone 5S / 5 with Bumper/Metal Frame/silicone case/Shield Hard case

The case has been specially designed for the iPhone 5S / 5 so you are giving the best possible fit. Underneath the beautiful leather is a strong metal frame that will keep your iPhone safe and protected. 

Classic Leather

Hand stitched cases, selected from premium leather cuts, specially selected for its durability and fade resistance. PDair cases use soft supple natural leather, unlike other cheaper leather imitation vinyl cases.

Well Constructed

Every PDair case is hand stitched together, then sealed with a long lasting bonding agent to ensure to help prevent tearing at the seams, ensuring they last the distance.

Thoughtful Design

Each PDair leather case is individually designed to give a perfect fit to your mobile device. Custom cutaways provide access to controls, with extra spaces to carry memory cards.

 

PDair Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note II  - Black   PDair Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note II  - Black


Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Show all
(16)

Average rating 4,8 given by 16 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Clive keen
Hailsham

24 November 2016
I phone 5 s
Very good product
Brought this product as per usual good value for money phone fits in with flexi back case would recommend to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason G
Bristol

27 March 2016
iPhone 5s
Excellent quality belt clip holster type case.
This is a very nice quality case for the 5 series of iPhones. It's incredibly well made, nice stitching, and a great fit! Unlike some others it's very slim to wear easily on a belt! What I really like about this is that it fits the phone even with a protective gel case (providing it's not too thick). It's a bit of a squeeze at first but the leather of the case soon stretches! Excellent service and fast delivery again from Mobile Fun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Coleby
Altrincham

20 April 2015
PDair leather case for iPhone 5s
Suits me
I spend most of my day sat down, but have to carry large items as part of my job. The phone case clips on my belt so it is out of the way but still accessible. It does the job perfectly and still protects my phone. Prefect for me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susie Reeves
Kent

5 March 2015
I phone 5
Excellent
Bought as gift and recipient delighted. Considers it well made and easy to use, had been advised to stop putting in pocket by physio and thought it might be too big on a belt clip but has found it comfortable to wear and easy to access phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Garratt
Galloway

24 October 2014
PDair Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5
One of the best I've found so far.
I like to have my phone on my belt in a pouch. I want to be able to 'draw' it quickly to answer a call, but to be secure when not in use. To start with most of the "leather" belt pouches turn out not to be leather at all. At least this one is. I had a lovely leather belt pouch for my iPhone 3GS, and when I up graded to this iPhone 5 recently I was looking for something similar. The PDair is far from the cheapest one available. But it looks a good one. I'm happy with this one so far, though I have misgivings as to whether the belt clip will stand the test of time. So far it looks good after a couple of months though, and the phone is reasonably easy to 'draw'. Five stars would have come with a slightly more reassuring clip and perhaps a slightly easier 'drawing' action. It's really quite good though, and very smart and well made to boot.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom McMillan
Aberdeen

6 September 2014
iPhone 5S
Pdair Horizontal Pouch
I have previously used the vertical Pdair pouch with my iPhone 4S but found that the elastic streched after a while and the phone was as risk of falling out!! This Pdair pouch has a retaining strap which should provide an extra security for the phone and not just rely on the elastic.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charles Stewart
Stockton on tees

14 July 2014
iPhone 5 S
PDair leather case for iPhone. 5 s
Excellent easy to access good protection & well made and looks good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



NoSea2Rough
Bristol

4 July 2014
iPhone 5S
Nice quality case, Perfect solution,
At last, a case that replaces my old iKit holster case, which I used on my iPhone 3 and 4 till they both died! This is great quality case, with a clip for use clipping to a belt which is well covered in tough stitched leather which will last, unlike many of the cheaper options out there, which didn't last more than a few weeks. Its also just about big enough to accommodate the plastic shell protector case I use on the phone as well. I tried a thinner silicon shell but this doesn't slide in or out easily. I just wish I bought this first time around, and not bothered with the cheap cases I saw elsewhere!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 March 2014
iPhone 5S
Delighted with my purchase
Not an easy item to find as many I have previously bought have been ill fitting. I can easily remove the phone from the pouch without fumbling and missing the call. Quality is great.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyn
East Sussex

18 January 2014
iphone 5
Can now stop searching
Have been searching for a nice holder with a clip for the boss for ages. Fits well, just what was needed.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 August 2013
Apple iphone 5
Just what i needed!
Smart looking leather case, fits phone well. Wear it on my belt - easy to access the phone from the case. very happy with purchase.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DKEL
Nottingham

9 August 2013
I phone 5
Fantastic Product
Would highly recommend as it keeps you phone to hand and you are not fishing for it in your handbag, Would buy again.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Brady
Dublin

3 May 2013
iPhone5
Perfect fit.
Item as described fitted perfectly. Even with use a slim cover possible.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories