Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Red

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 36497

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, red, leather style wallet case.

"Does the job perfectly!"
"Thrilled"
"Brilliant"




Most useful customer reviews

Pauline Fincher
Aylesbury

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S/5
2 March 2017
Does the job perfectly!
The wallet case is exactly what I'd hoped for. It's very light so doesn't add to the weight of the handbag contents. The bright colour also makes it easy to find in the handbag. What more could anyone need?

Jan Burt
Unknown

27 December 2016
Thrilled
This was bought as a Christmas presentand the recipient was thrilled with it. Very substantial and quality

Kay Downing
North east

I phone 6 s
4 November 2016
Brilliant
Lovely case I bought for my granddaughter who loves it

32 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Slim padded leather-effect design

Offering excellent protection in a stylish package, the book case for iPhone 5S / 5 has a leather-effect outer lining and soft microfibre interior. It is padded to provide good protection against minor impacts, but is still thin enough to not add much bulk to your device.

Full access to basic functions

The wallet case securely holds your iPhone 5S / 5 with a plastic interior support, which means that all the buttons and ports are unhampered. You can still access the screen, buttons and adjust the volume for text-to-speech as you listen over your headphones. 

Interior slip pockets

This case has an interior slip pocket for storing anything from your driving licence or note paper, to train tickets and receipts. 

Compatible with iPhone 5S / 5

Made specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5 so you can be sure of a perfect fit.


Reviews by rating
(22)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(30)
Show all
(32)

Average rating 4,5 given by 32 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Pauline Fincher
Aylesbury

2 March 2017
Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S/5
Does the job perfectly!
The wallet case is exactly what I'd hoped for. It's very light so doesn't add to the weight of the handbag contents. The bright colour also makes it easy to find in the handbag. What more could anyone need?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan Burt
Unknown

27 December 2016
Thrilled
This was bought as a Christmas presentand the recipient was thrilled with it. Very substantial and quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kay Downing
North east

4 November 2016
I phone 6 s
Brilliant
Lovely case I bought for my granddaughter who loves it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CP
Unknown

13 October 2016
Looks more expensive that it was
I received the product through the door in just over a day, even though I had standard delivery, so my order must have been processed really quickly. The case itself is fine, looks more expensive that it was.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen
Perth

3 September 2016
Looks good but is perhaps a little clumsy
After a postal complication caused by me resulted in the item ordered not arriving in the advertised time frame, I was sent another - this arrived two days later! I was extremely happy with the outcome and the positive way in which the problem was dealt with. The product (a mobile phone cover) looks good but is perhaps a little clumsy to use with the closing flap getting in the way. However for the cost of it I can't really complain. Thank you for the excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Parsley Sage
Manchester

25 August 2016
Leather style wallet case for iPhone 5
Rubbish
So badly manufactured that I only expect it to last a few weeks. The slots for the volume and mute buttons fit so badly that they have cracked within a week, I had to glue the cover down on to the frame, and part of the frame has snapped off in my pocket. Don't bother with this one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Court
Unknown

20 August 2016
I phone 5 wallet csse
What was required
Bought for wifes phone. Ideal perfect fit easy to attach to phone. Kept informed of delivery progress and was easy to pick up from local store. Arrived very quickly, no Id required at pick up point
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara
Derbyshire

26 July 2016
iphone 5s
Great value and style and also a vegan product, hurrah!
Yes, lots of leather around but try and find a vegan wallet case for your iPhone! Luckily, just a few hours into my online hunt (irony in case you missed it) I came across MobileFun and this product. It fits the bill perfectly. Looking smart and stylish in its understated, classic style it feels good to hold and use. I especially like the back with a grip hold, ideal for clumsies like me who on occasions get distracted when chatting or messaging. No, I haven`t dropped my mobile yet but feel confident this case would offer considerable protection. When the case is closed there is still access to the camera and recharging "bits". Sorry don`t know the technical terms but a reader will know what I mean. To summarise I am perfectly satisfied with this purchase, it meets all the necessary criteria and more. Thank you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fi
Dublin

23 July 2016
Ph cover
Grand
Grand cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicki lucas
Havant

27 June 2016
iPhone
Looks good
The case is ok as long as you don't drop it. First time I dropped it it broke.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Whitfield
Stratford upon Avon

25 June 2016
I phone 5S
Very stylish great quality phone case
An accurate description and image of the product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tessa
New Zealand

11 June 2016
Delighted with purchase. Well priced and quick delivery. Thank you.
Delighted with purchase. Well priced and quick delivery. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
NSW

9 June 2016
Great little wallet for my iPhone
Great little wallet for my iPhone plus room for a couple of cards and all in a handy pocket size. Looks great but I did have to wait for it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbie
I avares

28 May 2016
5s leather case for iphone
Love it..protects my phone
Love it.. It prot cuts my phon
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 May 2016
Exactly as required
Finally got sick of sister losing bank card- Halifax have threatened to charge her next time, as 3 in a week is pretty grim, even for het! So, instead of messing about thinking of getting a phone case with a card holder, I went online and got one. The case arrived quickly and was exactly as described. She loves the quality, I love the security So far, so safe!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane

6 May 2016
Great case, smart looking iPhone now.
Great phone case, now have a smart looking iPhone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julia
Somerset

10 March 2016
Iphone
Fab service
Easy use site, fast falt free postage, product as described
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Morris
south east

27 February 2016
Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone5S/red ref 36497
Very good value and excellent quality
Having ordered products from MobileFun, again the service and quality of the product is excellent. The case arrived the following day and is very well made, study and extremely good value for money. I would strongly recommend MobileFun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Barker
Harrow

2 December 2015
Apple iPhone 6plus
Pure Quality
I always use Mobile Fun as there products are second to none. I have never had a problem with them always helpful staff and my latest case is brilliant cannot fault them all I can say is don't let your standards drop onwards and upwards WELL DONE TO YOU ALL AT MOBILE FUN
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart
Belfast

12 October 2015
Iphone 5s
Great quality
Excellent value for money. Great quality and excellent for watching sky go on my phone as tilts just the way you need it to, my three year old has dropped it and phone has been well protected inside cover! (No broken screen)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gill
.North East

8 June 2015
I phone 5s cover
As described
Good product for the price, as described on the website.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M
Dublin

9 April 2015
iPhone 5 Case
Unfortunately the product looks better online than it does in real life. The leather look case isn't the best quality and looks cheap. Also the colour isn't as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I got other very similar cases from the same site at a very close price and they worked out great!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aneta Jaroszczak
southampton

6 December 2014
iPhone 5s

Excellent product very fast delivery I'm happy of my choose.Thank you mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Taunton

22 April 2014
iPhone 5
Does the job and looks superb!
Excellent quality and looks the part. Just what I wanted. I can now just carry my iPhone, debit/credit cards and some cash around with me and I have everything I need. Excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Cox
Texas

18 March 2014
Red Wallet Case
I really do like my iphone 5s red wallet case, it is very useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lizzie O'Brien
Bristol

15 August 2013
I phone 5
Leather style wallet case
It's worth the money it protects my phone perfectly I can put my debit cards and my driving licence in it will be getting another in a different colour of course it doesn't obstruct the camera lens at all 10/10
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 July 2013
Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Red
liked it...though would like more options in color
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gaynor
Barnsley, South Yorkshire

1 January 2013
iPhone 5
Superb.
I bought the red leather phone case which looks really classy.My phone sits in it safely and securely as the fit is perfect. It feels really comfortable to hold as it is so neat and tidy. when I'm talking on the phone I just fold it back on itself which it does easily. All in all an excellent, value for money phone case which looks much more expensive than it is.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vicki
Reading

22 October 2012
iphone 5
Exactly what I was looking for
The cover was just what I was looking for. Something to protect both the front and back of the phone with easy access to the buttons and the camera. Only negative - can be a bit awkward at the start until you get used to it - getting the cover folded back out of the way when you are on the phone. What swung this product for me was the small hole in the cover where I could attach my phone charms. I know it is designed for a strap but I had other ideas.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JulieR
Unknown

16 October 2012
I Phone 5
Just the ticket for my I Phone 5
As a serial destroyer of all things technological, and particularly phones, I was pleased to find a handy (and very well built) wallet case. It is a beautifully vibrant red colour and should certaily help prevent future accidents. As a bonus, it will also enable me to travel light....phone, credit card and a ten pound note, what more could you want?! Might even have to buy a smaller handbag....
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Cell phone accessories