Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 36270

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

"Extremely good value and quality"
"Extremely good value and quality"
"As described and value for money"




Most useful customer reviews

James Morris
South East

wallet case for iPhone 5/5s
20 January 2017
Extremely good value and quality
This is the second case I've purchased. Great quality and a well designed product. The quality is very good and I am very please with my purchase. MobileFun have always been efficient and a good company to deal with.

James Morris
South East

wallet case for iPhone 5/5s
20 January 2017
Extremely good value and quality
This is the second case I've purchased. Great quality and a well designed product. The quality is very good and I am very please with my purchase. MobileFun have always been efficient and a good company to deal with.

Mike
kent

iphone 5
4 April 2016
As described and value for money
As described and value for money.looks good and nice magnetic clip. Highly recommended.

33 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Slim padded leather-effect design

Offering excellent protection in a stylish package, the book case for iPhone 5S / 5 has a leather-effect outer lining and soft microfibre interior. It is padded to provide good protection against minor impacts, but is still thin enough to not add much bulk to your device.

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black    Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black

Full access to basic functions

The wallet case securely holds your iPhone 5S / 5 with a plastic interior support, which means that all the buttons and ports are unhampered. You can still access the screen, buttons and adjust the volume for text-to-speech as you listen over your headphones.

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black    Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Interior slip pockets

This case has an interior slip pocket for storing anything from your driving licence or note paper, to train tickets and receipts.

 Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black    Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Black

Compatible with iPhone 5S / 5

Made specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5 so you can be sure of a perfect fit.


Reviews by rating
(22)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Show all
(33)

Average rating 4,5 given by 33 customers | Write a review

Sort by
James Morris
South East

20 January 2017
wallet case for iPhone 5/5s
Extremely good value and quality
This is the second case I've purchased. Great quality and a well designed product. The quality is very good and I am very please with my purchase. MobileFun have always been efficient and a good company to deal with.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Morris
South East

20 January 2017
wallet case for iPhone 5/5s
Extremely good value and quality
This is the second case I've purchased. Great quality and a well designed product. The quality is very good and I am very please with my purchase. MobileFun have always been efficient and a good company to deal with.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



anne
New Zealand

5 May 2016
Excellent product ; just took a little time getting to me
Love the product ; just took a while to receive it. Will tell others about your site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
kent

4 April 2016
iphone 5
As described and value for money
As described and value for money.looks good and nice magnetic clip. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Allen
Little Clacton

21 December 2015
i phone 5 case
Excellent cover
Well fitting cover-very good design and excellent quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kenny McEwan
Alloa

13 October 2015
i phone 5s
Great
More than happy with my phone cover. It's excactly as it was on website. Delivery was really good. Have ordered before on this site and went like clockwork. Thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Cheshire
Cornwall

11 August 2015
IPhone 5s
An excellent case
An excellent case which protects the phone on all fronts. At the moment the case is wearing well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Church
Wickford

7 November 2014
iPhone 5S leather case
Outstanding value
A great product at an incredible price. Holds the phone really well and allows access to all connections. Looks better quality than similar products from other companies. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone with an iPhone 5S.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve C
Wickford

21 August 2014
iPhone 5S
Great Product
It's neat, It's sweet, Delivery was a treat. It's an excellent product and it's hard to beat.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Drake
Waltham cross

17 August 2014
iPhone 5s
Great value
A lovelly little case ideal to keep my clumsy wife's phone secure has a magnetic catch and space for cards passes etc. brilliant
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rene Harrison
Birmingham

28 May 2014
I phone case
I phone 5s case
Great for valve , looks brill , does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Mowforth
Burgess Hill

2 May 2014
iPhone 5s
Great but
This item perfectly protects your phone but when calling or using the phone the case gets in the way. The cover and clip stick out and interrupt usage. When pinned back behind the phone it's great but it is already, after 4 days, wearing on the case. I like the idea and style and feel but think the design/usage needs improving. Difficult to open one handed and definitely cannot put the phone to your ear one handed due to the flappy covers. Sound a bit distorted with cover people find it hard to hear you talking on the phone at times.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Taylor
Worcester

27 February 2014
iPhone 5s
Becoming disappointing
Ordered this leather case based on it's appearance and it is nice and durable but certain things are becoming a problem. Such as the hole where the camera shows through is either in wrong position or slightly too small as a shadow from it shows in all my pictures. Also the inside of the case on the join has starting to go in hole already which means no doubt shortly I'm going to have to get a new case...not too chuffed
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Turtle
London

19 January 2014
iPhone 5
Fab
I originally bought the white version of this phone cover. It worked well but got very dirty very quickly. The stitching also came apart a bit. I ordered the black one as a replacement. It's great for putting Oyster and a bank card and some cash, which means you don't have to lug your handbag around to carry everything in!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Craggs
United Kingdom

12 January 2014
iPhone 5
Great phone case
The case is great, I no longer need to carry a wallet as it holds my cards and cash too. Also can use my phone with its connectors whilst the case is attached.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Missouri

17 October 2013
Nice
Very nice product, was pleasantly surprised of the quality. It's sometimes hard to tell what you'll get by a photo online. But very nice and now my wife wants one in a different color.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
Dorchester

6 October 2013
iPhone 5S
Great quality, great fit, great protection.
As a retained firefighter, I want a case that will keep my phone safe when I discard it in the back of the fire engine. This case, which fits the iPhone 5s perfectly, gives full protection front and back. The magnetic catch also helps to ensure that the case remains closed when in use. Unlike some other iPhone 5 cases I tried, this one allows full access to the front of the phone so you can make use of the fingerprint sensor and the swipe up control centre. Both of these features are unusable with some cases which enclose the front side of the phone. I also really like the addition of the card slots and a pocket for notes (money). It's great knowing that I will always have my bank card and some emergency cash as my phone never leaves my side. All this with a high quality finish and materials. Highly recommended.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicola
Cremona

1 October 2013
Deludente
La custodia è decisamente mal assemblata, con le zone incollate visibili e sbavate, inoltre la parte che abbraccia il telefono è molto rigida e un po' stretta, al punto che risulta difficile inserire e togliere l'iPhone col rischio di graffiarlo
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim McWilliams
Gateshead

25 August 2013
iPhone5
Excellent choice
Updating my phone & having recently had a double below the knee amputation, I needed cover which could also provide me with a mini wallet/cover When I saw the item in the latest mailing I found a product that as well as providing a sturdy phone cover also provided me with a two credit/debit card storage & a pocket area that was suitable for holding bank notes. Just the job!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dallas
Dallas Texas

1 August 2013
a very practical case
This case came faster than the medication I ordered from Arizona the same day. It came from England. It has a perfect fit for the iphone and a place large enough for 2 cards 2 id's and a couple of receipts, plus my proxy badge for work. I read that one guy burst his seams after a week so I was a bit worried. I didn't keep a lot in my wallet to begin with. No worries the guy must have been over the top with sticking crap in his case. It had a chemical smell to it at first but that has gone away. I showed my wife (who is english) and she sniffed it, then took a long deep pull from it. It was euphoria for her. apparently that is what the leather shops smell like over there. All and all, I am happy with this purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Hunt
United Kingdom

27 December 2012
iphone5
Nice phone case
I bought this for my husband as his new iphone 5 was getting scratched. He was very pleased with it. Good value too - half the price of the ones in the Apple shop.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Carter
Tamworth

25 November 2012
iPhone 5
Good value
The case came quickly it fits easily and the card holder part of the case is really good no more taking phone and wallet just the one item recommended to all iPhone 5 users
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen Green
Maidenhead

19 November 2012
iPhone 5
Best Case
I've been searching for iPhone 5 case for over a month and this item is just perfect. Excellent quality, looks good, fits phone nicely and protects the phone from stretches. Good buy if you ask me.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Unknown

29 October 2012
iPhone5
Not fit for purpose
What a great idea, just want to hold a few credit card and some cash. Mine lasted about a week, then the seam just comes away. This happened to my last one. As you put the card in, I guess it rubs against the side, and the seam is so thin, it just can't take a card going in and out. Do the manufacturers not try these things for a few weeks before they put them on sale? You might be lucky with yours, but I can't see it lasting anyone more than a month. I guess you get what you pay for - although the last one I had was £35, did exactly the same.
8 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Unknown

25 October 2012
iPhone 5
Fantastic
This case is not only a great looking, great quality case, it also doubles up as a purse, great space saving idea for the handbag. Love it :-)
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Hayman
Unknown

20 October 2012
Iphone 5
Perfect
This is a reasonably priced wallet protector. Not fancy just practical. Worth the money and recommended.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosemary Barcliff
Springfield, MO

10 October 2012
Wisdom
As you go along the journey of life you gain wisdom. The little gal at the AT&T store said where did you get that case I love it. IN my wisdom years I was proud to say I found it on the internet and she looked at me like WOW Grandma you rock. PS I Love the case Perfect!!!
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Cell phone accessories